Khawaja Asif's allegations on Shaukat Khanum had an effect on me - Thank you Khawaja!

kausar

Re: Khawaja Asif allegation on Shaukat Khanum effect on me - CONGRATS KHAWAJA!

I am greatly hurt on PML-N's allegations on Imran Khan and SKMH. Politicians can be so mean that they even don't spare poor cancer patients. I believe this will go against PML-N and Imran will be more poipular. I have always donated my Zakaat to SKMH, and now I am more motivated to do so. THANKS TO KHWAJA ASIF AND PML-N

arslan4u

Munafiq League Rigged Poll On FB Page

Munafiq League dhaandli ke baghair kuch nahi jeet sakti is liay apnay Facebook poll pe bhi dhaandli kar di jab Imran Khan ke votes zyada thay.

107qird.jpg

The page admin deleted the option 'Imran Khan' when votes for Imran Khan were more than 326, and created it again so now votes are only 7. These are such __________ they even rig online polls when they are humiliated on their own pages.

Shame on PMLN and its worthless slaves.

https://www.facebook.com/humara.peeer.nawaz.sharif

And on this page they are lying about PTI workers also:
Another cheap move from pti fellows.
They said today that they have broke record of donation through sms today of Shaukat Khanum..
While they are making record in very cheap manner.
They are spreading texts like these
(7770 pe khali mesg bhejo aur 100 ka balance a jay ga)
(7770 pe mesg bhejo,pury month breaking news free milain gee)
(7770 pe text kero aap UMRAH k lucky drwa mein shamil ho jao gy)
When u,ll send empty mesg to 7770 u,ll charged 20 rs on each mesg.
I wanna say to Inkalbi Party ager zakat he cahye to mang k ley lo.
Itni cheap herkat ker k pesy na banao..

But we all clearly stated that if you want to donate 20 Rs to SK and also SLAP KHAWAJA ASIF, then send an SMS to 7770.
May Allah destroy enemies of Pakistan.

InsafianPTI

Just finished with my donation, something I said I will do after watching khawaja asif's press conference but was being lazy about it!

My family does the donation things, I never did myself, My mum normally does it on my behalf!

This is first ever donation I did by myelf!

Thankyou Noora league for making me do that!

sohailkhan007

brothers Allah ne bohut acha moqa diya hai that all contribute to the cause which was started by our great leader 13 years ago. we all were and are busy and doing many good things for PTI. THIS KHAWAJA NOORA HAS REMINDED US THE SUCH A GREAT CAUSE IN RAMADAN. TRUST WE SHOULD BE THANKFUL TO HIM. please like this page shoukat khanum memorial trust. as from your friend list page, any 1 can be inspire from performance of skmt by visiting this page. and if they give a single rupee donation or zakah, u will also get the sawab/reward of that from almighty Allah. spread the word and spread the cause......your single rupee can save a life of a person. do not stop that single rupee.....

http://www.facebook.com/skmch

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?s...type=3&theater

tz00007

Re: Munafiq League Rigged Poll On FB Page

who cares about their lousy fb poll... pata election mey lag jayega...

shafi3859

yes there are about 30 comments in favor of ik... so how can there only b 7 votes.... in fvr of ik........... [hilar][hilar]

[FONT=&amp]Dear Donor,[/FONT]
[FONT=&amp]Thank you for considering Shaukat Khanum Memorial Cancer Hospital and Research Centre as a charity worthy of your support. Your card will be automatically billed and you will receive a confirmation email within a couple of days.[/FONT]
[FONT=&amp]OrderNumber:[/FONT] [FONT=&amp]001120002109[/FONT]
[FONT=&amp]Amount:[/FONT] [FONT=&amp]$15[/FONT]
[FONT=&amp]Currency:[/FONT] [FONT=&amp]American Dollar[/FONT]
[FONT=&amp]Transaction Status:[/FONT] [FONT=&amp]In Process [/FONT]
[FONT=&amp]PersonalMsg:[/FONT]
[FONT=&amp]Contribution Type:[/FONT] [FONT=&amp]Donation[/FONT]

shafi3859

OrderNumber:001120002128
Amount:1250
Currency:PAKISTANI RUPEE
Transaction Status:In Process
PersonalMsg:.........its a protest against khuwaja asif... as i already paid my zakat... just for you ik....
Contribution Type:Donation
Address: ABB oman llc, falaj al qabail, p o box 502, postel code 322, sohar , oman
Phone:0096897826598
Name:MUHAMMAD SHAFI
Email:[email protected]
Organization:

rmunir

Re: We Are With You Imran Khan. A must watch Video

سٹے بازوں کا بھانڈا پھوٹ گیا . پی ٹی آئی والے وسیم اختر (ایم کیو ایم ) کو ہائر کرلیں جواب دینے کیلئے کیوں کے پی ٹی آئی میں کوئی مائی کا لال نہی ہے جو خواجہ عاصف اور نواز شریف کو مون طور جواب دے.
توجہ فرمائیے! خاجہ سرا اور نوازو شوکت خانم کے خلاف بھونڈے میراثی پنے کے بعد منہ دکھانے کے قابل نہیں رہے۔ لہذہ ان کا منہ توڑنے کیلئے فی الحال انتظار فرمائیے۔ اور فی الحال انکے چمچوں کو سیاست پی کے پر منہ توڑ جواب دے کر ثواب دارین حاصل کیجئیے۔

Okara

Here is my response:

OrderNumber:
Amount:100
Currency:Canadian Dollar
PersonalMsg:In Response to PML-N allegations.
Contribution Type:Zakat

And
OrderNumber:001120001930
Amount:50
Currency:Canadian Dollar
PersonalMsg:In Response to PML-N allegations.
Contribution Type:Zakat

Manan222

My answer to all Pml n supporters n leadership ...
Dear Donor,
Thank you for considering Shaukat Khanum Memorial Cancer Hospital and Research Centre as a charity worthy of your support. Your card will be automatically billed and you will receive a confirmation email within a couple of days.
OrderNumber:**********
Amount:200
Currency:Danish Kroner
PersonalMsg:After the controversial statement of PML N. I dont want SKMT get affected by this. this is very first time i m sending money to SKMT.
Contribution Type:Fitrana
AddressCopenhagen Denmark
Phone:
Name:Abdul manan
Email:[email protected]
Organization:
In case the transaction has not processed within a couple of days, please contact [email protected]
Regards,
Marketing and Resource Development Department
Shaukat Khanum Memorial Cancer Hospital and Research Centre
7-A, Block R-3 M.A Johar Town
Lahore
Tel: +92 42 3590 5000 Ext: 7004
Fax: +92 42 3594 5208

iftikharalam

After reading this thread, I am now firm believer that PML N is worst than PPP!! And if I have to choose between PPP and PML N ( allah na karai aisai waqt aai), I will choose PPP.

Afraheem

Re: Khawaja Asif allegation on Shaukat Khanum effect on me - CONGRATS KHAWAJA!

1a2df03972939e94adcab24e91eb56f4.gif
I have donated through SMS. I ' am poor guy can't make big donations. Noora aur uskay chailay expose hho gai aj.
جزاک اللہ خیر اس سے بہتر جواب نہیں ہے آپ کی نیت کے لیے

Belal

We are with you , inshallah this time SKMH will raise many times more than last collection , i will also be part of this donations inshalalh, PMLN bull shitt on ur faces

NisarMughal

Nanga league murdabad
Dear Donor,

Thank you for considering Shaukat Khanum Memorial Cancer Hospital and Research Centre as a charity worthy of your support. Your card will be automatically billed and you will receive a confirmation email within a couple of days.
OrderNumber:001120002180
Amount:50
Currency:Euro
PersonalMsg:SLAP ON KHAWAJAS FACE
Contribution Type:Donation
Address: C/ bisbe panyelles N 4 4-1 CP 08720
Phone:000000000000
Name:Nisar ahmad mirza
Email:000000000000
Organization:
In case the transaction has not processed within a couple of days, please contact [email protected]
Regards,
Marketing and Resource Development Department
Shaukat Khanum Memorial Cancer Hospital and Research Centre
7-A, Block R-3 M.A Johar Town
Lahore
Tel: +92 42 3590 5000 Ext: 7004
Fax: +92 42 3594 5208

GreatIK

Let's Donate Double to IK - Support SKMH

This video was merged earlier - I am posting it again.

ADMIN - PLEASE DO NOT MERGE IT THIS TIME

victim

Re: Let's Donate Double to IK - Support SKMH

i am going to donate double this time and request you all to do so.