مگر کرتوت اور کارناموں میں بھیڑیوں اور گد(ولچرز) کو پیچھے چھوڑگیے۔
ایک چھوٹی سی مثال پیش خدمت ہے۔
اگرسارا پاکستان ایدھی سنٹر میں تبدیل ہوجاے۔
پھر بھی پاکستان کے حصہ میں صرف ذلت و رسوایی ہوگی۔
میں یہاں اپنی بات کو ادھوری چھوڑتا ہوں۔
امید ہے انسان کا بچہ بن کر آپ ذہن کو استعمال کرنے کی زحمت ضرور کرینگے۔شکریہ

mubashirrao

Beta jitni marzi video bana lo...!!!!!!! Vote to Imran Khan ka hi hai...!!! :D Election aanay do!!! main ne apnay sagay chacha ko vote nahi dena!! Meri gali ka aik mazdoor bhi khara ho gaya Imran Khan ki taraf se usay bhi vote dunga!! Lay hun de tu presentation! (yapping)

The making of this video doesn't know the difference between politics and welfare work.

Basically both are same.

Both require the trust of the public. Both require the integrity and credibility of the leader.

Politics is also to serve the people but on larger scale.

Politics also use the public money as welfare work does.

LivePakistan

Is it crime for a philanthropist to take part in politics? What a lame justification? We need someone to steer our country to the right path. We have idiots and robbers leading this very resourceful country. We need someone like Mahathir Muhammad to restore our country's respect and image abroad.
Just see both parties PML-N and PPP and even MQM (Bhatta Industry) has unlimited thirst to pile up money and industry while country is heading to a failed state. For God sake, think about your country and don't behave like a tamed dog of your incompetent and money lovers leaders whose objective is not to serve this country but to become the wealthiest person in the world. Think about your children future and help to make this country functional.

Safarmai

I'll never vote imran.......................................

never voted in pakistan

oooooooooooooooh i can't vote in pakistan anymore.

pkpatriot

Those doing welfare works should not come in politics????

Let the dacoits and Looters Loot this country?? and make this nation FOOL???

If you come in politics you should not "quote" your good works??

The people with these logics dont want any improvement in this country and they deserve the leaders like ZARDARI