Karcahi situation takes turn for the worst...........

YAHYA87

Well just sows all these political parties want blood and power, they can do anything, they don't care about innocent people dying. We have suffered enough.

BRING CHANGE
VOTE FOR PTI

Obama also used the same Manifesto CHANGE in his election campaignso what Imran Khan's CHANGE actually means????CHANGING Yousuf Raza Gillani to Imran Khan while keeping his cabinet constant(LOTAS are becoming candidates of PTI instead of their GENUINE WORKERS)....

Yes I also support all kind of ILLEGAL arms banned in Karachi so no problem in all that as every Karachiite knows where these illegal arms came to Karachi...As you are so much concern about karachi and your leader are so much concern then if Altaf Hussain is not coming to Karachi then why dont your leader like Imran Khan or Nawaz Sharif come to Karachi and start living here doing Politics from Karachi if they are so much concern for Karachi?????Do they have a Guts to do that???They are only good for barking in front of camara but no actions to prove their point...So before even talking about Karachi first check your own leaders what they have got for Karachi I can bet by your attitude towards Karachi's issue what your point of view for all Pakistan(Except your own city where you live) its easy to claim yourself a Pakistan or concerned Pakistani but proving yourself is different thing that is why people of three provinces are against one province even though that province claim to be BIG BROTHER because they might talk about them qas much as they can but when it comes to understanding real problem they simply ignore the whole thing that is why PMLN is only Punjabi party and that is why PTI is non existence in Sindh and Baluchistan because they dont really give damn about understanding the real issue of Sindh and Baluchistan but when it comes to barking in front of camera then they are one of the best their....If someone wants to impose leaders like those then no thanks we can live in this trouble but we cant live in troubles which will be created by PMLN and PTI due to their immaturity...

That is a lot of crape put out there with no sense of direction . I knew from the begining that MQM is pretty good dividing the people, and some postings of your who support this filth keep ensuring my doubts that indeed there is no other better in dividing the people than those who work for Ataf. Just look at the style of your post and the blame game which come along with it. FYKI I was born and raised in Karachi and I know what goes on there under your mafia.

My post was not an appeal for your pir to quit London and come back to Karachi. I know that he wouldn't do that so there is no point asking for it either. It is really funny that MQM which supported the dictator all along and stayed in kuhoto with him couldn't figure out how to block the arms which according to you come only from one direction .The dictator at one point awarded the thugs and mafia with ninterior ministry post as well. It doesn't make sense for you to still complain about the illegal arms and cry wolf every time your thugs come out to perpetuate killings in the city. I think the love is blind and those who are blind have issues mentally and psychologically as well. Your love to a fugutive far exceeding your love for your country or your city(Hum ko manzil nahi Rehnuma Chaheye). You do not need to patronized me .You wasted lot of time writting crape about NS and others, but it is just a hogwash as usual regarding Punjabi . Sindhi . . . . and others.Division,disunity and disrespect all together.

Compaq

Karachi has become a launching pad to break up Pakistan. MQM is deeply involved in this anarchy and trying to create an environment that separates Karachi from the main land and then their fugitive leader, Altaf Hussein could return as the hero and founder of his dream of Muhajiristan for MQM bhias.

Those who don't accept the reality caused separate country.

YAHYA87

That is a lot of crape put out there with no sense of direction . I knew from the begining that MQM is pretty good dividing the people, and some postings of your who support this filth keep ensuring my doubts that indeed there is no other better in dividing the people than those who work for Ataf. Just look at the style of your post and the blame game which come along with it. FYKI I was born and raised in Karachi and I know what goes on there under your mafia.

My post was not an appeal for your pir to quit London and come back to Karachi. I know that he wouldn't do that so there is no point asking for it either. It is really funny that MQM which supported the dictator all along and stayed in kuhoto with him couldn't figure out how to block the arms which according to you come only from one direction .The dictator at one point awarded the thugs and mafia with ninterior ministry post as well. It doesn't make sense for you to still complain about the illegal arms and cry wolf every time your thugs come out to perpetuate killings in the city. I think the love is blind and those who are blind have issues mentally and psychologically as well. Your love to a fugutive far exceeding your love for your country or your city(Hum ko manzil nahi Rehnuma Chaheye). You do not need to patronized me .You wasted lot of time writting crape about NS and others, but it is just a hogwash as usual regarding Punjabi . Sindhi . . . . and others.Division,disunity and disrespect all together.

Nice to know that you are born and raised in Karachi but I am also Karachiite born and raised as well and at this moment I am also living in Karachi as well looking at both sidesdue to my residence very near to Sohrab Goth(Scheme 33) and If you are Karachiite then name me one area which comes under Karachi central District so I have witnessed both sides because at one hand ANP is mobilizing their mafia near the place of my residence MQM's presence(In retaliation) has also increased and not just some Bhailoog type people but common people of area are becoming part of them for good or bad...So karachi is not a very small city situation of Karachi depends on areawise like Nazimabad is most peaceful among the rest because of having MOST EDUCATED PEOPLE but Gulistan-e-Jauhar, Orangi, Korangi, Malir are not peaceful because illegal land grabbing and huge presence of Mafia as well as being part of areas where people enter Karachi so dont think Karachi is same from North to South or east to west....

Talking about Altaf Hussain then if Altaf Hussain is not coming to Karachi then what is stopping Imran Khan and Nawaz Sharif to come and stay in Karachi for few years????when it comes to Karachi they use to say Karachi is their city as well but when it comes to prove how much they believe Karachi is their city then nothing....Its easy to bark in talkshows but proving the point is not that easy....Who cares if Altaf comes to Karachi or not because as far as you goes he dont care about Karachi so tell me what are those people doing who you believe they care about Karachi????just doing politics in the name of Karachi or collecting Chanda from Karachi???Is this the best they can do???at least if they had guts to prove how much they care about Karachi....So keep your views about them because they are nothing but empty words as ACTIONS SPEAKS LAUDER THEN WORDS....When it comes to propaganda against MQM they shout full from their throats but what they have gave Karachi so far????

OK if I agree with you that MQM was involved in killing of people then bring the prove tyhat they are really involve....Where is the FIR???where is the Court verdict???Who is involve in all this just name few people who are being proved Guilty???Recent target killing MQM had launched FIR against ANP thugs so where is FIRs against MQM in Karachi so far???Even Hakeem Saeed murder have also being exposed now what further you want to put on MQM???

Nice to know that you are born and raised in Karachi but I am also Karachiite born and raised as well and at this moment I am also living in Karachi as well looking at both sidesdue to my residence very near to Sohrab Goth(Scheme 33) and If you are Karachiite then name me one area which comes under Karachi central District so I have witnessed both sides because at one hand ANP is mobilizing their mafia near the place of my residence MQM's presence(In retaliation) has also increased and not just some Bhailoog type people but common people of area are becoming part of them for good or bad...So karachi is not a very small city situation of Karachi depends on areawise like Nazimabad is most peaceful among the rest because of having MOST EDUCATED PEOPLE but Gulistan-e-Jauhar, Orangi, Korangi, Malir are not peaceful because illegal land grabbing and huge presence of Mafia as well as being part of areas where people enter Karachi so dont think Karachi is same from North to South or east to west....

Talking about Altaf Hussain then if Altaf Hussain is not coming to Karachi then what is stopping Imran Khan and Nawaz Sharif to come and stay in Karachi for few years????when it comes to Karachi they use to say Karachi is their city as well but when it comes to prove how much they believe Karachi is their city then nothing....Its easy to bark in talkshows but proving the point is not that easy....Who cares if Altaf comes to Karachi or not because as far as you goes he dont care about Karachi so tell me what are those people doing who you believe they care about Karachi????just doing politics in the name of Karachi or collecting Chanda from Karachi???Is this the best they can do???at least if they had guts to prove how much they care about Karachi....So keep your views about them because they are nothing but empty words as ACTIONS SPEAKS LAUDER THEN WORDS....When it comes to propaganda against MQM they shout full from their throats but what they have gave Karachi so far????

OK if I agree with you that MQM was involved in killing of people then bring the prove tyhat they are really involve....Where is the FIR???where is the Court verdict???Who is involve in all this just name few people who are being proved Guilty???Recent target killing MQM had launched FIR against ANP thugs so where is FIRs against MQM in Karachi so far???Even Hakeem Saeed murder have also being exposed now what further you want to put on MQM???

It never fails to amaze me that a simple term is twisted and twisted around frequently by you till you loose the sightness of the issue all together. What I wrote and what you answered is seaapart . You keep circling around the square and would never reach anywhere .Read my post again and answer me if you can figure out first what I said. Shedding the responsibilty and switching the sides at the fence, were quite few of the old tricks of your Pir. I am not sure if he is training you on circling the square now.

Khurram.k

These pashtoons have no where to go so go to karachi WOW . Why dont u go to Mianwali & you all like Imran Khan so he will look after you guys very well.
Everybody taking advantage of the hospitality of karachi people & thats why there are people from all over pakistan living in karachi
k
Karachi is part of Pakistan ...it is the biggest city of Pakistan with most oppotunities .... now please don't look to give any credit to MQM for karachi being financial hub or being the largest city. Mianwali or other rural areas don't have enough opportunity to offer ....hence for bread and butter everyone looks to a larger city...a world over phenomena ..... karachi kisi kay baap ki jageer nahi hai ..I know MQM chahti yehi hai ke sab us say pooch kar aain aur pooch kar jaain . har kaam karnay say pehlay MQM ki ijazat li jaye . chahta tau india aur israel bhi bohat bhi bohat kuch hai ....Alhamdulillah wo poora nahi hoa tau MQM ka karachi ko apni jageer bananay ka khaab bhi poora nahi ho ga .... I suggest a lot more ppl from different cultures , languages and frame of mind should move to karachi so this bhatta khor terror spreading party face some resistance .... a resistance that would unveil there true faces to the rest of Pakistan.

ALtaf bahi look like DON.....These are old Pictures :lol::lol::lol:
38057_410366625425_523930425_5152131_7789142_n.jpg

38057_410366610425_523930425_5152128_3071263_n.jpg
AOA

Bro Arshad, Nice to see you back in forum, hope you will find more time in future, would love to see you back in action as Mod soon.

AH

YAHYA87

It never fails to amaze me that a simple term is twisted and twisted around frequently by you till you loose the sightness of the issue all together. What I wrote and what you answered is seaapart . You keep circling around the square and would never reach anywhere .Read my post again and answer me if you can figure out first what I said. Shedding the responsibilty and switching the sides at the fence, were quite few of the old tricks of your Pir. I am not sure if he is training you on circling the square now.

Sorry I missed one of your point to reply first you said about Dictators and MQM then tell me that who boycotted first local bodies elections in Karachi????and another question is where was Farooq Sattar during 2000-02???Ever heard Musharraf's view about MQM when he took Office just go to Toutube and search Musharraf's view about MQM you will see Hamid Mir's video just play that you will understand the relationship between them...In 2003-07 Sindh Govt. MQM was collision partners just like today and they had made huge progress in stopping arms coming to the city infact they have also made many areas empty from Land mafia as well like Bagh Ibn-e-Qasim, Northern bypass and many more areas which were once illegally grabbed land but you know the history of land grabbing in Karachi as this is not a new trend it is their till MQM wasnt even exist so thinking that MQM would be able to control everything in 5 years being part of Govt. is miracle on itself and during Musharraf Karachi didnt saw that much target killing and just to tell you about current land mafia everyone knows that this is a very recent trend started by migration of people from tribal areas to Karachi(Along with some criminal elements) and if you compare Musharraf's period then Pak Army wasnt moving at such pace as it is moving right now so how can you put things on MQM when this trend isnt even started in MQM's period on the first place????Were ANP type people were their in Karachi back in Musharraf's period when MQM's leader was home minister???Sohrab Goth was their since MQM wasnt even exist and many operations their were FAILED due to leak of information or other problems and ended up in Aligarh type massacre so do you expect MQM to repeat that???