In Session - 12th February 2011 - Zaid Hamid , Marvi Memon

moazzamniaz

Re: In Session 12th February 2011 - Zaid Hamid , Marvi Memon

خدا کا شکر ہے کہ 'فورمین شو' جب سے بند ہوا ہے ، تو اسوقت سے زید حامد بھائی کسی نہ کسی پروگرام میں آ کر اسکی کمی پوری کر دیتے ہیں. ایک بھائی کو ہنسانے اور خوش کرنے پر اللہ پاک انکو خوش رکھے

amir0333

Aoa. aap ko aasa nahi bola chaheya. do u think he is funny ,let me tell u he represent the true thinking of pakistan.

Zahid Hamid is a brave analyst, he exposes hidden secrets working against Islam and Pakistan with courage. May God bless him.

k.a.kiani

Qayamat is very near because this period is the period of Dajjal. When Holy Prophet talked about the signs of Qayamat to kuffar they must have thought like he was a Conspiracy theorist (Na auz Billah) but if you observe now, what he said is all right. I am not fan of Zaid Hamid and not obsessed with his ideas but I am obsessed and strongly believe about the sayings of Holy Prophet (PBUH). Everything he said is proved to be truth and every event he pointed to, is happening. the reality is bitter, the time is near. Say Astaghfirullah and ask for mercy from Allah. Otherwise we might become like the people of Qaum-e-Aad, samood, and others like them. they also claimed to be strongest and always remain in doubt that how God can destroy us and how this will happen. All Prophets told them warned but they took it as rubbish but Allah made them like they were never existed. THINK ABOUT IT

mjzafar

yaar ek tau mujhe Marvi Memon ki samajh nahi aati. She speaks very well and is good looking as well ;) however, she belongs to PML(Q). PML(Q) was in government from 2002 to 2007, and that was the biggest NATAK with DEMOCRACY. This is the government who handed over Afia Siddiqi. Marvi's government handed over so many Pakistanis to US without trials. So many people are in Guatonama Bay due to the PML(Q) government. What is she talking about? If she wants to talk like this, then she needs to come out and either take the blame or put the blame openly on Musharaf saying that he wouldn't let government do anything and all the powers were being exercised by him by hook or crook. Marvi baita, yes most of Pakistani nation, like any nation is quite innocent but not everyone. You need to be questioned about what your government did. Your government let so many foreigners come into Pakistan and sell terrorism.

If PMQ takes stance that they coudln't exercise the power in front of Musharaf, then they are not WORTHY AT ALL to get a single vote, coz they should have resigned and gone against Musharaf if he was not letting them operate. We don't need Hijraas to rule Pakistan. PMQ is composed of Hijras and Lotas. Completely funny political party........

mjzafar

totally unfair with Baluch from PPP. I am totally against PPP but the anchor and others did not let him speak properly. He was giving the correct example of Churchill.

Baluch is right, PML(Q) is at par in corruption with PPP, but both are very corrupt.

Agreed with Zaid Hamid, this government cannot mend itself or Pakistani situation. The solution is an interim government HOWEVER not headed by Army. Our corrupt Pakistan Army needs a revolt within itself. I am sure there are patriotic people in Army as well, especially Jawans. PakArmy being one of the most corrupt Armies in the world needs a revolt.

A big disagreement with Zaid Hamid when he said our Army is federating army. What a joke. Yes its federating, it wants to keep Pakistan intact, apparently but its the one whose actions created Bangladesh. While its a federating Army (which every country's army is), it has to be sensitive to issues of all the provinces. Koi dhons jama k kaam nahi chal sakta.

Let's all pray that the good and patriotic elements/people in PakArmy revolt and take over these corrupt Generals who get term extension on American request.

Qayamat is very near because this period is the period of Dajjal. When Holy Prophet talked about the signs of Qayamat to kuffar they must have thought like he was a Conspiracy theorist (Na auz Billah) but if you observe now, what he said is all right. I am not fan of Zaid Hamid and not obsessed with his ideas but I am obsessed and strongly believe about the sayings of Holy Prophet (PBUH). Everything he said is proved to be truth and every event he pointed to, is happening. the reality is bitter, the time is near. Say Astaghfirullah and ask for mercy from Allah. Otherwise we might become like the people of Qaum-e-Aad, samood, and others like them. they also claimed to be strongest and always remain in doubt that how God can destroy us and how this will happen. All Prophets told them warned but they took it as rubbish but Allah made them like they were never existed. THINK ABOUT IT

To predict Qayamat is like measuring a piece of string that keeps getting longer and longer because people have been predicting the end of time for centuries. As Muslim's our faith is in Hazoor (pbuh) who foretold many signs from which some have come to pass. It's important to remember that Hadrath Isa(as) are still to return and rule for up to forty years before dieing a natural death together with Islamic rule across the world. Indeed, according to one hadith the heart of Christiandom that is Italy will be conquered by Muslim's too, inshallah...

Allah knows best...

m_umar

yaar is senator ko batao key in ki govt koi bhi agitation rook nahin sakti, agar in key paas punjab police hoti tu yeh pia key jaloos ki tarah in jalooson ko bhi rookney ki koshish kartey