Imran Khan's Speech @ PTI's 23rd March Minar-e-Pakistan Jalsaa - **Official Update Thread*

surfer

Re: **Live Video Streaming + Official Update Thread** - PTI's March 23rd 2013 Minar-e-Pakistan Jalsa

This comment proves that you are already on defensive

Actually..the fact that containers were put up and cable stations were taken off the air shows that someone is scared;)

alimohsan52

Re: **Live Video Streaming + Official Update Thread** - PTI's March 23rd 2013 Minar-e-Pakistan Jalsa

Its ironic as hell how the so claimed Tsunami + has been disrupted by a small storm.

Its all happening out there and it started when IK came on the rostrum, gharor ka sir neecha.

Now you are playing politics here. Can Nawaz Sharif do a Jalsa like this in the rain? Atleast appreciate something positive rather than scoring political points all the time.

khanaman

As if you were ever going to acknowledge it. It was a massive show of strength, great energy and a great launching pad for the campaing. I am proud to be a fanboy :)

Yeah and the thing was marketed and hyped too much. I fail to see how will it help in launching PTI nation-wide. As far as I understood the logic was to use it as a shocker which will force PMLN on defensive and PTI will start the national campaign from the momentum gained from this. And mrk123 jee don't forget 30 Oct was a Pakistani jalsa with Iqbal, Jinnah and national flags - this was a PTI jalsa (something fanboys will fail to notice)

PTI can still milk it get pictures of youngsters dancing in rain (you know happy, energetic and free - many suckers will buy it)- will make for powerful marketing material

FaisalKh

Its ironic as hell how the so claimed Tsunami + has been disrupted by a small storm.

Its all happening out there and it started when IK came on the rostrum, gharor ka sir neecha.

Even top journalists are criticizing this cheap move of nooras by disrupting the cable network.... Now plz dont tell me that they r not in govt... only fool would say that....

wasiqjaved

Yeah and the thing was marketed and hyped too much. I fail to see how will it help in launching PTI nation-wide. As far as I understood the logic was to use it as a shocker which will force PMLN on defensive and PTI will start the national campaign from the momentum gained from this. And mrk123 jee don't forget 30 Oct was a Pakistani jalsa with Iqbal, Jinnah and national flags - this was a PTI jalsa (something fanboys will fail to notice)

PTI can still milk it get pictures of youngsters dancing in rain (you know happy, energetic and free - many suckers will buy it)- will make for powerful marketing material

Nawaz did Jalsa - BUSES, MOBILE SERVICES, CABLE TV ... ALL WORKING ... NO CONTAINERS FOR BARRING CITIZENS TO JOIN JALSA
Shahbaz did Jalsa - BUSES, MOBILE SERVICES, CABLE TV ... ALL WORKING ... NO CONTAINERS FOR BARRING CITIZENS TO JOIN JALSA
IMRAN DOING JALSA - NO BUSES, MOBILE SERVICES, CABLE TV ... ALL SHUT DOWN ... CONTAINERS PLACED FOR BARRING CITIZENS TO ATTEND JALSA

Now, tell your left brain ... to tell you right brain ... to STFU :angry_smile: .... aur jaao apne aaqaaon ki TC'yaan kero

Your comments in the past have been much better. However, I wanted to abuse U by calling @Qalandri, but this time I won't.

rtabasum2

we don't even listen to NS for two minutes, as I told ur friend @sedqal stop wasting time, watch something else, u don't have to write moral of the story

BLEEDGREEN

Re: C T B T in action NO Cable Network in Lahore and Rawalpindi areas.

every news channel will do programme on his speach, numbers now for 2 3 days this will be the talk of the town.

m happy :alhamd:

Proudmuslim

ye to tum ne suna hoo ga sach bolne walay ka aur naik insaan ka allah hamesha imtihan leta hai aur shatan ki dur deeli rekhta hai

ح

حکایت جنوں

nope, perhaps you are too emotionally involved in PTI to make an objective assessment.

hahahahah You were and are so emotionally disturbed that you are getting more and more subjective

amir_ali

Even top journalists are criticizing this cheap move of nooras by disrupting the cable network.... Now plz dont tell me that they r not in govt... only fool would say that....

Bro, I don't if there is any conscious effort for disruption, I live in cantt and use World call, world call is in a real financial crunch and they are not using generators during load shedding. Thats why we are having a lot of lapses in our cable network nowadays. May be you people are taking that kind of problem as intentionally disruption.

frozen20

Re: Tomorrow

(clap)(clap)(clap).........GREAT GREAT GREAT..........(clap)(clap)(clap)
Esi liye to hamne Imran khan ko leader chuna hy.......wo hamain akeley chor kar nahi bhagega........
Allah ne logon ko dekhana bhi tha k dekho apka leader apke sath khara hy itni taiz barish mein bhi....
Allah hamary leader ko apne hifz o amaan mein rakh........Ameen.......

ح

حکایت جنوں

Your comments in the past have been much better. However, I wanted to abuse U by calling @Qalandri, but this time I won't.
This is exactly my impression. He appeared to be mature from his past comments. May be temporarily disturbed by today's Jalsa

Sedqal

hahahahah You were and are so emotionally disturbed that you are getting more and more subjective
I thinks its high time you try something to soothe your nerves :P I pointed out the shortcomings in an objective a manner as possible

alimohsan52

The other point which I really liked about his speech which hits home with overseas Pakistanis is when he said "I will be truthful to you" and he said this in fairly bold terms. In my opinion; Imran is the only person overseas Pakistanis can trust and bring their capital to Pakistan.

کسی کو ن لیگ کی دھرنی یاد ہے جس میں بارش ہوئی تو لوگ بھی بھاگ گئے اور وگ پوش بھی لیڈرشپ