"Ho Sakta Hay Party (PTI) He Toot Jaye" - Haroon Rasheed

TONIC

Boss....yahan mulq na toot jayee tum party kee baat kar rahay hoo.....Mulq bachaoo partian aanee janee cheez hain.

ustadjejanab

کوئی بھی بڑا فیصلہ درپیش ہو تو اختلافات فطری عمل ہیں
لیکن بڑا لیڈر وہی ہوتا ہے جو بڑا فیصلہ کر سکے
وہ جو مصلحتوں کا سہارا لے اسے عمران خان نہیں کہتے

Sirphira

بابا جی کی تان یہاں پر ہی ٹوٹتی ہے کہ ٹکٹ ٹھیک نہیں دئیے گئے۔
اچھا ہوتا کہ خان صاحب چوہدری عظیم کو ٹکٹ دے دیتے، ٹکٹ نہ ملنے باباجی کا 50 لاکھ کا نقصان ہوگیا۔
باباجی کے کزن طارق چوہدری کو بھی ٹکٹ نہیں مل سکتا۔

وہاڑی سے باباجی کے توسط سے شامل ہونیوالے نور محمد بھابھا کوباباجی کے کہنے کے باوجود ٹکٹ نہیں مل سکا۔
باباجی کا حال وہی ہے کہ ایک مولانا روٹی کھارہے تھے کہ اچانک ایک کواکہیں سے آیا اورمولانا کی روٹی لے اڑا۔
مولانا نےکوے کو کہا کہ اگر روٹی واپس نہ کی تو وہ تمہارے حلال ہونے کا فتویٰ دیدے گا۔
یہ سن کو کوا ڈر گیا اور مولانا کی روٹی واپس کردی

Khansaber

BABA JEE AND HIKMAT :

BABA Jee if low on Cash ,PTI Can run campaign for donation cause Kanyani is gone too .Baba Jee has done
HIKMAT by opposing IK right at peak of Election campaign .

IK refused to meet HR during his treatment not cuz of baba jee truths but cause of Hikmat .
IK knows Baba jee going to diss him again by making off the record conversion making part of record. oh again baba jee does it all in name of HIKMAT .

IK said in his own interview in "On the Front" he`d quit party if Party not followed his vision so Baba jee is claiming of reporting with HIKMAT ?

visiting MQM office and learning they are innocent in just one visit and one Column is HIKMAT too .

ASQR1

H.R is trying to please like of Rana, so it looks, the only party with mandate based on truth and other with out mandate stole election by fraud, but not PTI the only one who will benefit in next elections, PTI has nothing to lose, can look forward and stay put to see if courts revert the election results achieve by fraud.

All other parties can look forward to loose and PTI can be sure,so other want to talk like H.R. for the breaking of PTI but PTI itself has nothing to worry. It there fore does not make sense what H.R. says about PTI

sher_khan

Boss....yahan mulq na toot jayee tum party kee baat kar rahay hoo.....Mulq bachaoo partian aanee janee cheez hain.

I couldn't agree more. Although I am urdu speaking but I am concerned with the pathan blood being seen as water by the rest of Pakistan. People accepting civilian casualties as collateral damage...necessarily evil....unavoidable. This is all BS. What would be the response of the rest of Pakistan if a drone strike takes place at the MQM office in Karachi or a PML_N office in Lahore?

This is exactly what happens when there are too many ethnic political parties in the country. No body gives a damn about the other community. Every1 is near-sighted. There is no national approach to the issues, only communal attitude.

The people of KPK have suffered heavy casualties because of the civil war and have elected a pro-dialogue party, the PTI. It is PTI's duty to represent the stance of the people who who elected it. PTI should ignore the war mongers and foreign entity appeasing ethnic parties. Otherwise, even I as a urdu speaking feel that the attitude towards the KPK and FATA people is dehumanizing and demeaning. I can only imagine how the pathans and pasthtuns feel themselves about the whole situation. PTI has a national presence in the country. It can gather around the hearts and minds of people with different ethnicities. PTI should utilize its national presence.

sher_khan

HR is entitled to have his opinion. I grossly disagree with him. It is not the ticket holders of the PTI which made it strong. It's the supporters. These supporters attracted the ticket holders to PTI. PTI's strength is its people not its politicians.

kNoWnAjNabi

I totally agree with you bro. This is the time for stand and I am not being emotional. We all know Nawaz Sharif cant not and can never take initiative like what IMRAN khan and pTI is offering. IMRAN khan has said in the parliament yesterday to everyone, lets join hands if ALLAH has granted this opportunity to stand against devil of this world. But puppets are puppets ... the whole parliament has changed their views. Only one man is standing for the whole nation ... salute

کوئی بھی بڑا فیصلہ درپیش ہو تو اختلافات فطری عمل ہیں
لیکن بڑا لیڈر وہی ہوتا ہے جو بڑا فیصلہ کر سکے
وہ جو مصلحتوں کا سہارا لے اسے عمران خان نہیں کہتے

TONIC

I couldn't agree more. Although I am urdu speaking but I am concerned with the pathan blood being seen as water by the rest of Pakistan. People accepting civilian casualties as collateral damage...necessarily evil....unavoidable. This is all BS. What would be the response of the rest of Pakistan if a drone strike takes place at the MQM office in Karachi or a PML_N office in Lahore?

This is exactly what happens when there are too many ethnic political parties in the country. No body gives a damn about the other community. Every1 is near-sighted. There is no national approach to the issues, only communal attitude.

The people of KPK have suffered heavy casualties because of the civil war and have elected a pro-dialogue party, the PTI. It is PTI's duty to represent the stance of the people who who elected it. PTI should ignore the war mongers and foreign entity appeasing ethnic parties. Otherwise, even I as a urdu speaking feel that the attitude towards the KPK and FATA people is dehumanizing and demeaning. I can only imagine how the pathans and pasthtuns feel themselves about the whole situation. PTI has a national presence in the country. It can gather around the hearts and minds of people with different ethnicities. PTI should utilize its national presence.

Couldn't agree with you more, I am more concerned if such an attack takes place from India , saying that they have killed a wanted terrorist in Pakistan, will our beloved Armed forces be very happy ? I have no doubt that Pakistan today is more vulnerable then it was in 1971. One of the major reason is that ballot got stolen and nincompoop leadership came into power who are more interested in using branded things & their foreign trips.

What should we do is to distance ourselves from US policies & their war. Many of our Armed forces officers are trained in US where they are brainwashed and many of them join brotherhoods if that is the case then how can they serve interest of Pakistan...I am not sure how many people know that a Brigadier recently died in US because of Heart Attack & Govt didn't inquired about it.

My biggest concern is if due judicial process will not be fulfilled then any powerful country can hit anyone, today it is happening in KPK & FATA tomorrow it will happen in Lahore, Islamabad, Karachi etc.

PakistaniFirst

کچھ لوگوں کو عزت راز نہیں اتی اور ان میں ہارون رشید صاحب اور ڈاکٹر قدیر سرے فہرست ہیں
بےشرمی اور بغیرتی میں تھوڑا سا فرک ہوتا ہے . جس دن بابا جی کو اسکی سمج آگئی ٹھیک ہوجائیں گے

Imran Khan Never be a puppet of any one Including Pak Army.
This is one of the biggest different between Imran Khan and the other so called political leader Harron sahab talking about and claimed that they knows politics and Imran Khan doesn't.

Because of all those so called leader who knows politics, Pakistan are on this stage we are stand today.
Pakistan don't need any more these pathetic politician
We need a Khuddar leader like Imran Khan and that is my clear message to people like Haroon Rasheed.

Ricoda

:banana::chilli::chilli::chilli::chilli::chilli::banana::banana::banana::banana: .... رانا ثناء پدڑ گوڈا

Ricoda

:banana::banana::banana::banana::banana::chilli::chilli::chilli::chilli::chilli: ... رانا ثناء کی شکل پدڑ گوڈے جیسی ہے

sher_khan

Couldn't agree with you more, I am more concerned if such an attack takes place from India , saying that they have killed a wanted terrorist in Pakistan, will our beloved Armed forces be very happy ? I have no doubt that Pakistan today is more vulnerable then it was in 1971. One of the major reason is that ballot got stolen and nincompoop leadership came into power who are more interested in using branded things & their foreign trips.

What should we do is to distance ourselves from US policies & their war. Many of our Armed forces officers are trained in US where they are brainwashed and many of them join brotherhoods if that is the case then how can they serve interest of Pakistan...I am not sure how many people know that a Brigadier recently died in US because of Heart Attack & Govt didn't inquired about it.

My biggest concern is if due judicial process will not be fulfilled then any powerful country can hit anyone, today it is happening in KPK & FATA tomorrow it will happen in Lahore, Islamabad, Karachi etc.

Furthermore, there is a flip side to HR's comment. If KPK people don't see IK doing anything to sustain the peace talks or countering the drone attacks, PTI might break because of that too. Needless to say, this will result in fall of the PTI's popularity. Same analysts and political parties will then criticize IK for not meeting the expectations of his voters.

janijoker

Is ka matlab hai aap Baba ji ko un ki 4 tickets wapis de dain gey:lol:
بابا جی کی تان یہاں پر ہی ٹوٹتی ہے کہ ٹکٹ ٹھیک نہیں دئیے گئے۔
اچھا ہوتا کہ خان صاحب چوہدری عظیم کو ٹکٹ دے دیتے، ٹکٹ نہ ملنے باباجی کا 50 لاکھ کا نقصان ہوگیا۔
باباجی کے کزن طارق چوہدری کو بھی ٹکٹ نہیں مل سکتا۔

وہاڑی سے باباجی کے توسط سے شامل ہونیوالے نور محمد بھابھا کوباباجی کے کہنے کے باوجود ٹکٹ نہیں مل سکا۔
باباجی کا حال وہی ہے کہ ایک مولانا روٹی کھارہے تھے کہ اچانک ایک کواکہیں سے آیا اورمولانا کی روٹی لے اڑا۔
مولانا نےکوے کو کہا کہ اگر روٹی واپس نہ کی تو وہ تمہارے حلال ہونے کا فتویٰ دیدے گا۔
یہ سن کو کوا ڈر گیا اور مولانا کی روٹی واپس کردی

ZenoInTheZoo

I posted the following comments in response to Talat's column in another thread but it appears they are relevant here also.

Why this relatively sane person is so pissed off? He has made generalizations in support of his thesis at a scale never see before, at least from him. Is he actually cajoling us to see his point about Deeda-ver otherwise? For me he seems to by dying to make us see/admit that why none of the 200 million Pakistanis is able to see things which he only is capable of seeing that: 'look who is Deeda-ver. O you Fools: it is not HM it is me your very own Talat Hussain who is real Deeda-ver!

All these intellectuals ( I won't say 'so-called') are green with envy bcoz against all their expectations and projections, peace policies and politics of IK are gaining acceptance from all sides and it has become very hard for them to digest. Come on guys, have a heart, give credit where it is due......