Hamid Mir's Personal Attacks On PM Imran Khan - Watch Shahbaz Gills's reply to Hamid Mir

Dostonkadost

صحافیوں کی راکھی ساونت ????
Rakhee Sawant ka ahtijaj..... Hamid-Mir-Jaffar ko Rakhee Sanwant kehnay per

Lol...Hamid Mir scrambling to pull his petty self out of the mess he got himself into.

Hamid Mir has sunk lower than daily mail. Perhaps he should sign up as editor of Daily Ghareeb, jis ko PMLN funds deti thi.

Steyn

Hamid Mir is 100% right. If you're going to believe what the Daily Mail says then Daily Mail also says Jemima is raising Imran Khan's illegitimate love child.

I love how Shehbaz Gill can't say the news is fake instead starts his lecture on blah blah

pcdoc24x7

So you are okay to discuss someone's personal life ... when you are talking about financial corruption and damage to the country? Be very careful Patwari what you wish for. Unfortunately though that is what one can expect from this patwari league as their history speaks for itself with the latest example being that video you lot used to blackmail a judge. Grow some b@lls buddy and ask your masters about the earthquake's victims fund embezzlement.... these filthy creatures that you so vehemently defend have made Pakistan a laughing stock and also very famous through their now very famous corruption articles. Masoomon ka paisa tuk nahi choda tumhare aqaon ne... kuch shrum dilao in be-ghairaton ko. Allah ki laa'nat ho in choron pur aur in ko bachane/defend karne walon pur.

Hamid Mir is 100% right. If you're going to believe what the Daily Mail says then Daily Mail also says Jemima is raising Imran Khan's illegitimate love child.

I love how Shehbaz Gill can't say the news is fake instead starts his lecture on blah blah

PM-LUN is very lucky that both PPP ( credit given where credit is due ) and PTI do not do below the belt attacks other wise PM-LUN is full of loose characters starting right from the top and their "karnamays" are not hidden from anyone.

Steyn

So you are okay to discuss someone's personal life ... when you are talking about financial corruption and damage to the country? Be very careful Patwari what you wish for. Unfortunately though that is what one can expect from this patwari league as their history speaks for itself with the latest example being that video you lot used to blackmail a judge. Grow some b@lls buddy and ask your masters about the earthquake's victims fund embezzlement.... these filthy creatures that you so vehemently defend have made Pakistan a laughing stock and also very famous through their now very famous corruption articles. Masoomon ka paisa tuk nahi choda tumhare aqaon ne... kuch shrum dilao in be-ghairaton ko. Allah ki laa'nat ho in choron pur aur in ko bachane/defend karne walon pur.

Nice try. But Hamid Mir pointed out the very same tabloid that youthias are blindly believing in also has some spicy stories about IK love child. If you believe one then you must believe another.

Your yapping about corruption and blah blah is irrelevant to this.

And i think the Prime Ministers personal life should be discussed and he held responsible for it.

Dostonkadost

Hamir Mir Jaffar kee actual nature khul k samnay aa gaee hai ... Media should stop him from doing any program or even write ... Symbol of Yellow Journalism

Would love to hear what Zaid Hamid has to say about him ..

Doctor sb

باوجود ہزار منافقت کے ، حامد میر کا بغض چپھاۓ نہیں چھپتا- حکومت وفوج کا ایک صفحہ پرہونا اس کے سینے پرمونگ دل رہی ہے-اسی بغض کی آگ اسے ان کرپٹوں کی حمایت پر اکسا رہی ہے

pcdoc24x7

So by your logic....Shehbaz Sharif, Nawaz Sharif, Zardar, Bilawal, Maryam, Humza, Bubloo and Dubloo .... are all fair game, Right? Apne pur baat baat hai to randi rona shuroo.... what can one expect from a filthy patwari whose sole purpose is to make a living off personal lives of your opponents.

Nice try. But Hamid Mir pointed out the very same tabloid that youthias are blindly believing in also has some spicy stories about IK love child. If you believe one then you must believe another.

Your yapping about corruption and blah blah is irrelevant to this.

And i think the Prime Ministers personal life should be discussed and he held responsible for it.

taban

آج ثابت ہو گیا حامد میر واقعی اپنی ماں کی غلطی ہے

Let's say the news is not fake. How did it hurt the public exchequer? How does it compare to the corruption sagas of the Sharifs?

AK47

Did he need to mention Imran khan's daughter? Shahbaz has stolen public money while Imran khan's daughter has not even stolen our single penny. We do not care what is happened or happening in Imran khan's personal life as long as he is doing his job with honesty and dedication because at the end of the day that only matters for Pakistan and for the people.
Shameless journalism at its best,then he complaints that people are abusing him on social media.

immu4181

حامد میر اپنی گندی ذہنیت سے ن لیگ کو اک نیا پوائنٹ سکور کرنے کا موقع فراہم کرنے کی کوشش کر رہا ہے