Hathamreborn
shushhhhhhhh piss drinker.we know you mole
where mole?in ur @ss (bigsmile) u **** eater
shushhhhhhhh piss drinker.we know you mole
you r right....what ever ppl says....I shared my own story ... I again want to share with all my frnds
before listening to Zaid sb (2008-9) I was very dumb and aimless (it doesnt mean i am much wiser now, but my aim is set and that is to work for Pakistan)
InshaAllah i will keep working for my Pak sarzameen...and to make this pak sirzameen, best place to live in this world... this is our ishq, junoon and deewangi..
and you know i was in audience in that video... and it was my only live interaction with Zaid sb......
A ray of light, in the hour of darkness.
What ever people say , I don't care .. This man gave hope ( 2008 -09) to us Pakistanis when every one else were demoralizing us. Main stream media
present propaganda programs e.g. On Geo " May nai Pakistan kun chora"
This man came forward and give us hope ( true or lie , that is another discussions please ) That was ( 2008 -09 ) was a dark and
difficult period ... And he say don't worry we will bounce back ........... Yes you may be Lal topi and other bull **** people accuse you but we certainly owe you a lot
operation gibraltar was done because ayub had the intelligence that India will start the war to capture lahore..........(bigsmile)
false hopes these are. LIVE YOUR LIFE BELIEVING THAT PAKISTAN NEVER DID OPERATION GIBRALTAR and INDIA IMPOSED WAR ON uS.
nopE hE HADN'T. basic rule of politics, whN ur own throne is in demise,danger, tell the fellow country man that enemy is approaching UNITE UNDER MY LEADERSHIP. thats what he did. feb mN FATIMAH JINNAH KE AGAINST BOGUS REFERENDUM JETA, people were agitating, and thats what he did to divert the scanerio.baki FIELD MARSHAL AYUB? MY FOOT! ZIA BETTER DESERVED THE TITLE OF FIELD MARSHAL!operation gibraltar was done because ayub had the intelligence that India will start the war to capture lahore..........(bigsmile)
It was just sarcasm.......nopE hE HADN'T. basic rule of politics, whN ur own throne is in demise,danger, tell the fellow country man that enemy is approaching UNITE UNDER MY LEADERSHIP. thats what he did. feb mN FATIMAH JINNAH KE AGAINST BOGUS REFERENDUM JETA, people were agitating, and thats what he did to divert the scanerio.baki FIELD MARSHAL AYUB? MY FOOT! ZIA BETTER DESERVED THE TITLE OF FIELD MARSHAL!
you donkey worshiper,drink piss cola and f off:lol:where mole?in ur @ss (bigsmile) u **** eater
you donkey worshiper,drink piss cola and f off:lol:
rund. i * idian ki olad, your your mum love my man hood .go ask that blacky prsotitute.:lol::lol::lol:n u my D!ck's worshiper n licker, keep suckin it u douche runt, u sh!T Lor@ eater
rund. i * idian ki olad, your your mum love my man hood .go ask that blacky prsotitute.:lol::lol::lol:
Like Orya, I can also provide ZH's number but to those only who want a dialogue or a meeting with him or at the least a though exchange than those who would want it to abuse for the sake of it. And whoever asks me for it, keep it in mind that I generally know trends of people here now so I would only provide this number to who actually want to contact him, only messaging though.
shusssssssss pis cola drinker............ga back to black pu""y.tu hijron ki najaiz aulad hai, jiss ka naam kiyani aur zaid hamid hai, so u don't have tendency to do something, and of u had that u could have thrown that whore out of ur home wh0 gave u birth