From Constantinople to Dehli

What ever people say , I don't care .. This man gave hope ( 2008 -09) to us Pakistanis when every one else were demoralizing us. Main stream media

present propaganda programs e.g. On Geo " May nai Pakistan kun chora"

This man came forward and give us hope ( true or lie , that is another discussions please ) That was ( 2008 -09 ) was a dark and

difficult period ... And he say don't worry we will bounce back ........... Yes you may be Lal topi and other bull **** people accuse you but we certainly owe you a lot

janbazali

What ever people say , I don't care .. This man gave hope ( 2008 -09) to us Pakistanis when every one else were demoralizing us. Main stream media

This man came forward and give us hope ( true or lie , that is another discussions please ) That was ( 2008 -09 ) was a dark and

difficult period ... And he say don't worry we will bounce back ........... Yes you may be Lal topi and other bull **** people accuse you but we certainly owe you a lot

you r right....what ever ppl says....I shared my own story ... I again want to share with all my frnds

before listening to Zaid sb (2008-9) I was very dumb and aimless (it doesnt mean i am much wiser now, but my aim is set and that is to work for Pakistan)

InshaAllah i will keep working for my Pak sarzameen...and to make this pak sirzameen, best place to live in this world... this is our ishq, junoon and deewangi..

and you know i was in audience in that video... and it was my only live interaction with Zaid sb......

hans

Just yesterday ... I was wondering about this character Zaid Hamid ... all I can see is post after post about Jalsa Khan .
Nothing from Ziad Hamid, our one and only Paki Super man .... with ultra X-ray vision, and a tongue made of Steel.

Bhai Zaid Mia, when will you launch your Radio station ? the one that was suppose to start its transmission from Delhi? Correct me you told us in three years we will be on the moon.. did you not say this????

Chacha Jani (Zaid Hamid) its 2012, how much longer do we have to wait? When will we Conquer India.. any final dates? (cry)

You just summed it up!.......Thanks.

Jack Sparrow

India here
Jack Sparrow come , Look at the most Blessed General who will Recapture Hind.

[MENTION=13871]Unicorn[/MENTION]

images

cefspan

woulD hvE been in your case, I USED TO LISTEN HIM BUT I WASN'T BLIND ENOUGH TO IGNORE THE MAJOR FLAWS. KABHI ZOHRA FAUNA, KABHI KOI TOPI DRAMA KABHI ZAID HAMID.
ARMY LOVES HYPOCRISY :lol: KIYANI KHUD RAAT KO TUNNNNNNNNNNNN HO KE SOYE, MILITARY CAMP KE DORE PE JAEN GAE TOU TAKREER MAEN JIHAD KI BAAT KRAEN GAE.
THIS HYPOCRISY HAS LED US TO WHERE WE ARE NOW(serious)

cefspan

Just yesterday ... I was wondering about this character Zaid Hamid ... all I can see is post after post about Jalsa Khan .
Nothing from Ziad Hamid, our one and only Paki Super man .... with ultra X-ray vision, and a tongue made of Steel.

Bhai Zaid Mia, when will you launch your Radio station ? the one that was suppose to start its transmission from Delhi? Correct me you told us in three years we will be on the moon.. did you not say this????

Chacha Jani (Zaid Hamid) its 2012, how much longer do we have to wait? When will we Conquer India.. any final dates? (cry)

India here
Jack Sparrow come , Look at the most Blessed General who will Recapture Hind.

@Unicorn

images

I am not fighting with my brother:(

nopE [MENTION=15789]Jack Sparrow[/MENTION] Zaid bhaI haS appointeD A neW GENERAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BEHOLD GENERAL ZAID MUNAA:
troll%20dad%20dancing.gif

Hathamreborn

Why this topa singh returned from Indian border on 23 March parade, why he didn't go to India to recapture Delhi????? (yapping)
Electronic Jihadi never Fights

Temojin

Like Orya, I can also provide ZH's number but to those only who want a dialogue or a meeting with him or at the least a though exchange than those who would want it to abuse for the sake of it. And whoever asks me for it, keep it in mind that I generally know trends of people here now so I would only provide this number to who actually want to contact him, only messaging though.

JusticeLover

ZH bahi busss bohat ho gaye batain busss abh GHAZVA-E-HIND shuru karin . agar shuru nahi karna to apna mOOnh band rakhain .:biggthumpup:

WatanDost

Yeahan JitnaY " L-TOPS" hain un sai mairi Guzarish hai kai
Unhoon nai Agar koi TOOP chalai hai Zindagi mai Tow Batain.

Baqi Ghazwa e Hind Aik Haqeeqat hai Jo AHADITH sai Sabit hai.
Kissi kai Kehnay sai NA ho gi Aur Na hi Batain Karnay sai TALAY GI.

littlemaster

hans is ram das sharma,,,,,,,,,,,,you are warned about this mole.;)