Re: Now it is clear US removed Musharraf as he was not allowing CIA operatives with free hand within Pakistan

That is so true.. everything in pakistan went out of proportion after he left pakistan. We should get him back asap. Who are these idiots like Nawaz who want him not to come back in power. We should get him again in the uniform and we should ask him to send one truck of army to get in power again. We should also let him rule the country again for 10 years or maybe till he is alive to save our nation as he is the only brilliant mind in pakistan. Let him have agreements with U.S to sell more pakistanis, or even if he can get us a deal to sell all of pakistan to u.s that will be good for us. We should also be on his back to support killing people in the mosques. We should also let him decide anything on kashmir cause who realy cares for kashmir now. Let him spread full nadity everywhere in pakistan cause who cares for the moral values. What if two of our provinces were literaly out of control of pakistan during his last regime, we should let him rule us till we have nothing left. Awesum plan .. he is so mind blowing brilliant we all are with you lets rock

this nation deserves the hypocratic low IQ level leaders like Nawaz, so leave them . in ko khaaane do jootay or ab to ye sugar oor daal bhi nahi khareed sakte, because from 2008 onwards, , prices will increase and it will keep increasing, khao jootay putter khai jao jootay ,

mcuk2001

Re: Now it is clear US removed Musharraf as he was not allowing CIA operatives with free hand within Pakistan

"If history is any guide, America never suspended support to their allies until the job was finished like they supported Zia despite his all wrong doings until Soviets were defeated. Why this time Americans abandoned support for their best ally before the job is finished? (i.e. War on Terror)
As War on Terror is nowhere close to finish and Americas regional objectives are still not met, then there could only be two reasons that can make America to let Musharraf, their best ally, go (or make him leave):
  1. America found a better ally in Pakistan who can deliver more than what Musharraf was doing.
  2. Musharraf was providing resistance in meeting some of US objectives.
America would not need another (or better) ally in Pakistan if Musharraf was delivering all what they wanted. They would not have bothered dealing with many politicians when one man was giving them all they asked for. Finding a better ally only makes sense when the new ally can do better than what Musharraf was doing; though it will involve dealing with many people people who are not sole authority either like Musharraf was.

However, if Musharraf was a resistance to some of American objectives then we need to understand those objectives first as Musharraf was not a resistance in War on Terror. Americas other strategic goals in the region are:

Pakistan: Why Musharraf was made to Leave?

http://emmjay.wordpress.com/2008/08/21/pakistan-why-musharraf-was-made-to-leave/

Yes our hero is musharaf.. the great visionary leader the thinker and the most inteligent man in pakistan. What if he ruined our constitution and what if he mold everything to keep him in power. Who cares, he is a patriot and a good person. It does not matter if he sold pakistanis and got dollars, he did it in good faith. What if he killed people in the mosque, it was also good faith. What if he let the drones attack and killed pakistanis, it was again in good faith. Does not matter if he spent millions on cases against zardari and told us benazir and nawaz are corrupt and then deal with her to get her support, this was also in good faith. He wanted pakistanis to get liberal and be like non muslims , this was also in good faith. He tried his level best to scrap the kashmir issue, this was also in good faith. They let 100s of ameriicans get visa and stay in pakstain like raymond that was also in good faith.
Come on guys the best good faith was we almost lost two provinces and they were out of control of pakistan but we should never ever point toward his patriotism. It does not matter if we would have lost whole of pakistan if he stayed in power for long but we should not question him no way... Long live musharaf and our sacred cow army.
u guys jsut read all the conspiracy theorists... i dont knw whts behind alqaeda.. n i dnt care.. i care abt pakistans economy and prosperity.. ISI and army is there to kill all external threats.... and musharraf is the hero who saved pakistan from all that... i trust ISI and army more than the politicians... so let them deal with CIA and we work for our economy... for which i think musharraf was the best man...

do u think if i knew the answer in either yes or no for sure i wud be sitting here couch blogging???? if u ask me what i think then i can give a picture.... i think afghan taliban are separate n i dnt care wht they do unles they dnt harm pakistan ... US is fighting them... mind u ISI moved away from those hard headed baffoons when they rfused to give in bin laden...our ISI tried their level best....

the other grp is this TTP.... they are pakistanis and muslims... they have a hierarchy... they work on parchees and instructions... baitullah and this idiot hakim reads the parchee and executes it.... who write the parchees to them neither TTP knows nor ISI... as ISI wont pursue any thing against pakistani interests....

who is behind TTP .... may be indian agencies or CIA or any other force... difficult to say ... if india is behind it makes sense as they will have direct benefit... if CIA is doing then what is teh benefit??? nuclear disarmament may be.... and please dont give me the greater israel and arrivals one eyed bulshit and that paksitan is islam ka garh and will fight final war crap....... one hand u say lal masjid and swat was done because US gave orders and on other hand u say TTP is CIAs agents.. please stop the confusion ... who ever they are our army and ISI are fighting them.. and i trust them.. and i trust the leader who lead them fr 7 years.. and army stil has big respect for him
My question is for present. America is using them or not.

Just_one

Musharraf is no more. His end was disgraceful and he thoroughly deserved it.

He was an incompetent but stubborn person who did not have the capacity to lead Pakistan. He created disaster in every field be it defense, Kashmir issue, economy, Baluchistan, etc.

The financial "boom" that appeared for a few years under his rule was due to Pakistanis bringing their money back to Pakistan after 9/11 and American aid as he was being their subordinate and serving their interests. Yet this was short lived and in the long term his policies proved to be a recipe for disaster that we are now facing.

His u-turns on Kashmir issue effectively demolished Pakistan's age old stance on the issue and put to rest any hope of Kashmir being part of Pakistan in the near future as even Kashmirs were disaffected from Pakistan under Musharraf rule.

His role in Baluchistan is as treacherous as Ayub's and Yayah's in East Pakistan.

He did effectively nothing long term for the economy - no dams, power projects, industrial development, educational and agricultural reform - nothing.

He proved disastrous for the self-esteem of Pakistanis, which scored new lows under his leadership. He fueled religious extremism and promulgated division in the society. He survived on and practiced dirty politics of breaking other political parties.

He reneged on his promises, allowed American drones to kill his own people, waved punches in the air after 50 political workers were killed in one of the bloodiest days in Pakistani political history.

He allowed international agencies to infiltrate Pakistan. He handed over Pakistanis and foreigners alike to Americans to be kept as animals in Gitmo, in return of dollars.

He is in every way a disgraceful episode in Pakistan's history and he will be remembered as such.

If Musharraf, you feel disgraced and you want to remedy some of it, then the answer lies in a humble apology to the nation, not in evidently unrealizable wish of seeing yourself in power politics of Pakistan again and then "correcting" your blunders.

Ask them to take over pakistan cause this is the only coutry they can ever conqour. Why they are sittin in the back sides and stabbing us. Taking all the money from pakistanis and in return made us the worst country on earth. Zia came with his great intelectual idea of making all the muslims more good muslims by giving us radicalism. Then came the bigger intelectual musharaf who wanted all the pakistanis to get naked and be like animals.
My god whats got in to the thick brains? Cant we see what these blood sucking army has been doing to pakistan for 60 years? Kept eating our money and kept being in power directly or in directly. Some time its musharaf or zia or some other rascal. Every one comes with there great agenda and makes the mess of pakistan and goes away.
Hang them to death and that is how this chain will stop, other wise they will always do the same thing. And to hell with isi who played with us each and everything.
Yes; ISI and CIA were working together to finish alqaeda.
ISI and army are true symbol of national security and patriotism; i trust ISi more than the politicians when it comes to national security. So I am with their decision if a joint operation with CIA is done with ISI's consent.

When this stupid peoples representatives came they tried to bypas ISi and issued Visas withotu ISi clearance.

Socho samjho and analyse karo.

ehsanali

People of Pakistan never kicked Musharraf it was fake lawyers movement who brought NS and Zardari

musharrafs era was the best pakistan ever had... atleast im happy there is a divide in case of musharraf.. there was none before... all the things u mentioned shows yr lack of knowledge and analytical skills....
Musharraf is no more. His end was disgraceful and he thoroughly deserved it.

He was an incompetent but stubborn person who did not have the capacity to lead Pakistan. He created disaster in every field be it defense, Kashmir issue, economy, Baluchistan, etc.

The financial "boom" that appeared for a few years under his rule was due to Pakistanis bringing their money back to Pakistan after 9/11 and American aid as he was being their subordinate and serving their interests. Yet this was short lived and in the long term his policies proved to be a recipe for disaster that we are now facing.

His u-turns on Kashmir issue effectively demolished Pakistan's age old stance on the issue and put to rest any hope of Kashmir being part of Pakistan in the near future as even Kashmirs were disaffected from Pakistan under Musharraf rule.

His role in Baluchistan is as treacherous as Ayub's and Yayah's in East Pakistan.

He did effectively nothing long term for the economy - no dams, power projects, industrial development, educational and agricultural reform - nothing.

He proved disastrous for the self-esteem of Pakistanis, which scored new lows under his leadership. He fueled religious extremism and promulgated division in the society. He survived on and practiced dirty politics of breaking other political parties.

He reneged on his promises, allowed American drones to kill his own people, waved punches in the air after 50 political workers were killed in one of the bloodiest days in Pakistani political history.

He allowed international agencies to infiltrate Pakistan. He handed over Pakistanis and foreigners alike to Americans to be kept as animals in Gitmo, in return of dollars.

He is in every way a disgraceful episode in Pakistan's history and he will be remembered as such.

If Musharraf, you feel disgraced and you want to remedy some of it, then the answer lies in a humble apology to the nation, not in evidently unrealizable wish of seeing yourself in power politics of Pakistan again and then "correcting" your blunders.

ignorant fool.. army and isi are the reason we are not further divided.. warna karachi ek alag mulk. sindh ek alag .. balochistan ek alag.. nwfp to alag hi hai.. kashmir ka to waise hi ek PM hai...musharraf gave us local body system ....
Ask them to take over pakistan cause this is the only coutry they can ever conqour. Why they are sittin in the back sides and stabbing us. Taking all the money from pakistanis and in return made us the worst country on earth. Zia came with his great intelectual idea of making all the muslims more good muslims by giving us radicalism. Then came the bigger intelectual musharaf who wanted all the pakistanis to get naked and be like animals.
My god whats got in to the thick brains? Cant we see what these blood sucking army has been doing to pakistan for 60 years? Kept eating our money and kept being in power directly or in directly. Some time its musharaf or zia or some other rascal. Every one comes with there great agenda and makes the mess of pakistan and goes away.
Hang them to death and that is how this chain will stop, other wise they will always do the same thing. And to hell with isi who played with us each and everything.

musharrafs era was the best pakistan ever had... atleast im happy there is a divide in case of musharraf.. there was none before... all the things u mentioned shows yr lack of knowledge and analytical skills....
This is called , ' Multiple Visa '.:lol:

FaisalKh

u guys jsut read all the conspiracy theorists... i dont knw whts behind alqaeda.. n i dnt care.. i care abt pakistans economy and prosperity.. ISI and army is there to kill all external threats.... and musharraf is the hero who saved pakistan from all that... i trust ISI and army more than the politicians... so let them deal with CIA and we work for our economy... for which i think musharraf was the best man...

I do respect him when he was a general but when he came to politics and joined PML Q he ruined his image. If u think he was a brave man then why he allowed Bhutto and Nawaz to come back why he signed NRO and why he bowed down to US pressure atleast a brave man does not do like this.

Re: Raymond Davis breaks into tears - Apparently CIA has abandoned their spy & may try to murder him in Jail

Us-ap_raymond_davis_110216_ms-e1298314895406.jpg

The person on the left , with Chatrali cap and beard is no.2 looks to me... When Raymond was arrested , he tried to be close to Ramond and Raymond was trying to talk in his ear.

If you remember in that very first video. His face expression tells different story, Look Raymond is holding his Cuff .

very good catch raaz bhai

Re: Raymond Davis breaks into tears - Apparently CIA has abandoned their spy & may try to murder him in Jail

I have a question for all members.

HAS ANY BODY SEEN FAWAD, ABDUL QUDDUS, HAROON HAMID fellows lately??

arey bhaayo, kahan chupey huey ho? zara ghughta uthaa kar samney to aao[hilar][hilar]

drshahabj

Lets get out of worshiping names i.e musharraf, nawaz,zardari,altaf.. we know all were/are selfish. democracy or dictator...we need HONEST,LOYAL ruler who can direct Pakistan to success.
We need following:
1. Border security and deportation of those who got pakistani passport by bribery
2. Thorough search of every inch of land for illegal weapons
3. confiscation of wealth got illegally by politicians, army officers, judges, bureaucrats, technocrats and their strict punishment
4. zero tolerance for corruption. cctv on all police stations and vehicles, public offices
5. strict punishment for businessmen for hoarding, bribing a public officer, giving bhatta, self judges prices on vital items, mimicking of food n medicines
6. eradication of beggary, loitering, druggers, alcoholics etc from our streets
7. heavy fines for littering on public streets
8. right n sensible direction of money invested in public projects eg science n research, education, industrialization
9. Using religion for political advantage, giving fatwa, quoting hadith from unknown sources for ones political advantage should also be considered blasphemy.
10. freedom of thought
11. agricultural tax. agriculturists should be encouraged to industrialize with 50% share from government.
12. merit
13. police, education, health, judicial reforms
guys! you can add if i forgot some
thanks

mujey kafir kehney waley.. iski saza aapko marney ke baad hi mileygi... ya may be pehle... magar mileygi zaroor
Aap ko kis nay kafir kaha hai........................saza tou khuda dey raha hai Musharraf ko. Aur aap k liye yahi saza kafi hai k aap Musharraf ko support kartay rahain.

I have a question for all members.

HAS ANY BODY SEEN FAWAD, ABDUL QUDDUS, HAROON HAMID fellows lately??

arey bhaayo, kahan chupey huey ho? zara ghughta uthaa kar samney to aao[hilar][hilar]
I think they r busy in reading Geneva convention , and preparing case .... for international court.

Us-ap_raymond_davis_110216_ms-e1298314895406.jpg

The person on the left , with Chatrali cap and beard is no.2 looks to me... When Raymond was arrested , he tried to be close to Ramond and Raymond was trying to talk in his ear.

If you remember in that very first video. His face expression tells different story, Look Raymond is holding his Cuff .

can we see that very first video again?

ourpakistan

Did Mush best friends remove Mush, and who signed the contract to have Pakistan drone attacked and attack on Mosque in Islamabad? You must had too much sharab today, or chetrool by mush, since Mush is your bosss! All mushkees have short memories, no brain (damagh kaam nahi karta)!

mujey kafir kehney waley.. iski saza aapko marney ke baad hi mileygi... ya may be pehle... magar mileygi zaroor

Aur Tumhain Yeh Zindgi Ki Saza Kyun Mil Rahi Hai !!!
Saza Hi Tou Hai, Har Anay Janay Wala Tumhain Joota Mar Raha Hai
Aur Tum Mind Hi Nahi Kar Rahay, True follower of Musharraf...

Aur Tumhain Yeh Zindgi Ki Saza Kyun Mil Rahi Hai !!!
Saza Hi Tou Hai, Har Anay Janay Wala Tumhain Joota Mar Raha Hai
Aur Tum Mind Hi Nahi Kar Rahay, True follower of Musharraf...

Sirf maar he ruhey hein na! Luga to aik bhi nahin Musharraf ke tarah.