Congratulations on the fall of the Tyrant of Libya

1 ummah

بِسْمِ اللّهِ الرَّحْمَنِ الرَّحِيمِ​
Hizb ut-Tahrir Libya congratulates the Muslims in general, and the people of Libya in particular, on the fall of the regime of the tyrant Gaddafi into a remote place.[h=3]كَمْ تَرَكُوا مِن جَنَّاتٍ وَعُيُونٍ. وَزُرُوعٍ وَمَقَامٍ كَرِيمٍ. وَنَعْمَةٍ كَانُوا فِيهَا فَاكِهِينَ[/h][h=3]كَذَلِكَ وَأَوْرَثْنَاهَا قَوْمًا آخَرِينَ[/h][h=3]فَمَا بَكَتْ عَلَيْهِمُ السَّمَاء وَالْأَرْضُ وَمَا كَانُوا مُنظَرِينَ[/h]
How much they left behind of gardens and springs, And plantations and noble places, And what comfort they used to enjoy cheerfully! Thus, And We caused to inherit it another people. And the heavens and the earth wept not for them, nor were they given a respite.(TMQ Ad-Dukhan 44:25-29)
And Hizb ut-Tahrir Libya, while giving this congratulation, recalls the great convoy of shuhada (martyrs): starting from the 13shuhada of the Hizb over 30 years ago, and continuing until the shuhada of the Libyans during this year.Indeed the pure blood (of the martyrs), shed by the tyrant and his cronies, utters the praise of Allah for the reward that it has been granted, and the victory achieved by those whose blood was shed.Indeed Hizb ut-Tahrir Libya, while conveying congratulations, is at the same time determined to make Islamic ruling the successor to tyrannical rule, and not the man-made systems which America, Europe and their agents are working to put in place of the tyrant. The Hizb will expend all possible efforts in that path, relying on Allah, and seeking the help of all the sincere people of beloved Libya.
And Allah will surely support those who support Him. Indeed, Allah is Powerful and Exalted in Might. (TMQ Al-Hajj 22:40)
Hizb ut-Tahrir Libya
22[SUP]nd[/SUP] August 2011
22[SUP]nd[/SUP] Ramadhan 1432

QaiserMirza

مبارک ہو تمام مسلم امہ کو
ایک اور کرزئی ، زرداری آگیا
اب صحیح جمہوریت آے گی
ظلم اور زیادتی کا دور ختم ہو گیا
اب دودھ اور شہد کی نہریں بہیں گی
اب مسلمان سرخرو ہونگے
شکر کریں ، سجدہ کریں ناٹو کے فوجیوں کو جن کی بدولت آج یہ دن نصیب ہوا

چالیس سال جس پٹھو کو پالتے رہے جب عوامی راۓ مخالف ہو گئی تو باغیوں کی مدد کرنا شروع کر دی. ایک پٹھو جاۓ گا نیا آ جاۓ گا، مبارک باد دوں یا افسوس کروں

Hizb ut-Tahrir Libya congratulates the Muslims in general, and the people of Libya in particular, on the fall of the regime of the tyrant Gaddafi into a remote place.كَمْ تَرَكُوا مِن جَنَّاتٍ وَعُيُونٍ. وَزُرُوعٍ وَمَقَامٍ كَرِيمٍ. وَنَعْمَةٍ كَانُوا فِيهَا فَاكِهِينَ

كَذَلِكَ وَأَوْرَثْنَاهَا قَوْمًا آخَرِينَ

فَمَا بَكَتْ عَلَيْهِمُ السَّمَاء وَالْأَرْضُ وَمَا كَانُوا مُنظَرِينَ

How much they left behind of gardens and springs, And plantations and noble places, And what comfort they used to enjoy cheerfully! Thus, And We caused to inherit it another people. And the heavens and the earth wept not for them, nor were they given a respite.(TMQ Ad-Dukhan 44:25-29)

And Hizb ut-Tahrir Libya, while giving this congratulation, recalls the great convoy of shuhada (martyrs): starting from the 13shuhada of the Hizb over 30 years ago, and continuing until the shuhada of the Libyans during this year.Indeed the pure blood (of the martyrs), shed by the tyrant and his cronies, utters the praise of Allah for the reward that it has been granted, and the victory achieved by those whose blood was shed.Indeed Hizb ut-Tahrir Libya, while conveying congratulations, is at the same time determined to make Islamic ruling the successor to tyrannical rule, and not the man-made systems which America, Europe and their agents are working to put in place of the tyrant. The Hizb will expend all possible efforts in that path, relying on Allah, and seeking the help of all the sincere people of beloved Libya.
And Allah will surely support those who support Him. Indeed, Allah is Powerful and Exalted in Might. (TMQ Al-Hajj 22:40)

Hizb ut-Tahrir Libya

kiss baat ki mubarak baad dey rahey bhai?

Kafereen ayey, eik khush hal mulk ko tabah kardia, aur tum khush ho? hud hogayeye

Pakistan mein jamhooriat hai to hum ney kaunsa teer mar lya? You do know what is happening in Karachi right?

Also, isnt hizb-tahreer located and controlled by the UK govt? I cant remember where I read that.

cefspan

Qaddafi will be replaced by a western puppet regime. Also I don't see exactly how the new puppets will make Libya better.

And how Qadafi made libya better? He was a tyrant ... a drunk womenizer . Islam kae naaz pae dhaba . But no , you wont understand . I consider Mullah Omar Osama as terrorists , enemies of humanity , who were aided by americans agaisnt killing ahmed shah masoud . But they are your heros.......THats the differemce of mentalities.......

MYCOUNTRY

Chalo yar 40 saal puranay shytan saay jan churana mushkil thah new shytan itna mazboot nahin hoga, ore agar woh amrecan pitho howa tue jald pata chal jaiga.........filhal khoshia manao.

Soudan aur East Timur main plebiscite. Afghanistan, Iraq, Libya main regime change.
I never liked Qadafi but I feel beaten up by crusaders with the help of muslims.

khanpanni

Hizb ut-Tahrir Libya congratulates the Muslims in general, and the people of Libya in particular, on the fall of the regime of the tyrant Gaddafi into a remote place.كَمْ تَرَكُوا مِن جَنَّاتٍ وَعُيُونٍ. وَزُرُوعٍ وَمَقَامٍ كَرِيمٍ. وَنَعْمَةٍ كَانُوا فِيهَا فَاكِهِينَ

كَذَلِكَ وَأَوْرَثْنَاهَا قَوْمًا آخَرِينَ

فَمَا بَكَتْ عَلَيْهِمُ السَّمَاء وَالْأَرْضُ وَمَا كَانُوا مُنظَرِينَ

And Hizb ut-Tahrir Libya, while giving this congratulation, recalls the great convoy of shuhada’ (martyrs): starting from the 13shuhada’ of the Hizb over 30 years ago, and continuing until the shuhada’ of the Libyans during this year.Indeed the pure blood (of the martyrs), shed by the tyrant and his cronies, utters the praise of Allah for the reward that it has been granted, and the victory achieved by those whose blood was shed.Indeed Hizb ut-Tahrir Libya, while conveying congratulations, is at the same time determined to make Islamic ruling the successor to tyrannical rule, and not the man-made systems which America, Europe and their agents are working to put in place of the tyrant. The Hizb will expend all possible efforts in that path, relying on Allah, and seeking the help of all the sincere people of beloved Libya.
Hizb ut-Tahrir Libya

کس بات پر مبارک اور کس بات پر الله اکبر۔ امت کاانتہائی مکار
دشمن ۔نا ہینگ لگے نا پٹھکری اور تیل ملے چوکھا ۔سانپ بھی
مرا اور لاٹھی بھی بچی ۔ مرنے والا امتی مارنے والا امتی ۔
جانی نقصان کے علاوہ سارے انفراسٹرکچر کی تباہی اور نیئی
پٹھو حکومت کا قیام ۔ ھول سیل اسلام اور قوم کے انجان غدار ۔
قدرتی تیل کے ذخائیر پر طاغوت کا قبضہ۔ الله اکبر یا لعنت ۔
اگر الله اکبر والے کسی بات پر اپنے آقا طاغوت کے ساتھ اڑ گئے
تو پھر ڈرون سے توازع یا دوبارہ پھر سے الله اکبر ۔عقل دہنگ
ھے کہ امت سے غداری بے تکی وفادای اور غلامی کی انتہا ۔
مسلمان کا خون مسلمان سے جو سارے اسلامی ملکوں میں
جاری ھے اور آپکا اصلی دشمن طاغو ت مسکرارھاھےالله اکبر۔

1 ummah

کس بات پر مبارک اور کس بات پر الله اکبر۔ امت کاانتہائی مکار
دشمن ۔نا ہینگ لگے نا پٹھکری اور تیل ملے چوکھا ۔سانپ بھی
مرا اور لاٹھی بھی بچی ۔ مرنے والا امتی مارنے والا امتی ۔
جانی نقصان کے علاوہ سارے انفراسٹرکچر کی تباہی اور نیئی
پٹھو حکومت کا قیام ۔ ھول سیل اسلام اور قوم کے انجان غدار ۔
قدرتی تیل کے ذخائیر پر طاغوت کا قبضہ۔ الله اکبر یا لعنت ۔
اگر الله اکبر والے کسی بات پر اپنے آقا طاغوت کے ساتھ اڑ گئے
تو پھر ڈرون سے توازع یا دوبارہ پھر سے الله اکبر ۔عقل دہنگ
ھے کہ امت سے غداری بے تکی وفادای اور غلامی کی انتہا ۔
مسلمان کا خون مسلمان سے جو سارے اسلامی ملکوں میں
جاری ھے اور آپکا اصلی دشمن طاغو ت مسکرارھاھےالله اکبر۔

yes bro i know,we saw tunisya and egypt are still there,and kafirs are controlling us so ... much that we cannot get rid of their agents and change of face until wen we demand the only word we utter remains ISLAM,and a sincere leadership,NO DEMOCRACY,u can google u will find videos were muslims (in these protest were demanding islam) not some so called,true democracy,but as media is controlled,west shows that they demand true democ..,and unfortunatley the biggest hurdle in bringing change remains,army,as they stand against ppl,killing them,if libyan or siriyan army wud have supported ppl,and helped them bring islam,it wud have happend !

1 ummah

this msg (from H.T)is to support rejection of tyrants,oviously Hizb ut Tahrir knows wat rise ended up and all,but we have hope and we r strugling,u never know wen and where Allah'S help comes !!
we reject the western claim of arab rise demand democracy,we incorage ppl to support and demand islam.

west is on war with us for these resourses,they can never let us controll our land,only if Allah grants us with sincere ppl in army to support ppl,and reject westrn intervention,and replacing agents.

will give example of pakistan:
if our gnrls provide nusrah o H.T and captures the agent rulers,and warns U.S and nato etc (being nuclear we can do this) from any intervention etc,who will stop us from having system we want,n a sincere leadership ??

but unfortunately our army authorities r ghullam too,arrest of brig ali(jin ka gunnah pak army ka U.S ko support or ghulami ki tankeed or islam ko support tha) is in front of us

but anyways at least the arab muslims did rise,Allah will not waste their sacrifice and blood,every one can see islam is rising
hope muslims of pakistan gain courage to stand against agents,
ppl of pakistan are more ploiticallyaware thats y U.S has failed to trap us in nuke security drama,as we always rejectd their "we can come in" offer
and only we can do wat arabs failed, ONLY IF WE REMAIN DETERMINENT ON OUR MISSION AND VISSION REMAINS CLEAR!!...NO TO DEMOCRACY ,A SINCERE,INDEPENDEN(FROM KURARS) ISLAMIC LEADERSHIP

1 ummah

kiss baat ki mubarak baad dey rahey bhai?

Kafereen ayey, eik khush hal mulk ko tabah kardia, aur tum khush ho? hud hogayeye

Pakistan mein jamhooriat hai to hum ney kaunsa teer mar lya? You do know what is happening in Karachi right?

Also, isnt hizb-tahreer located and controlled by the UK govt? I cant remember where I read that.

well i dont think mulk khush haal tha,yes democray can never solve our problems,a system by kufars can only benefit them

h.t is in 40 + countries working for revival of islamic state,yes it is more visible/active in uk,as they dont restrict(wat ever their,u.k, reason may b,to keep an eye or let ppl call it uk funded ..)
the only reason y h.t is spreading and a threat to kufar is its strength i.e stick to quran and sunnah,no compromise on it wat so eva!

1 ummah

Indeed Hizb ut-Tahrir Libya, while conveying congratulations, is at the same time determined to make Islamic ruling the successor to tyrannical rule, and not the man-made systems which America, Europe and their agents are working to put in place of the tyrant. The Hizb will expend all possible efforts in that path, relying on Allah, and seeking the help of all the sincere people of beloved Libya.

plz keep this part of msg in mind too!!