Breaking News : Terrorist attack on PAF Base Minhas Kamra

Re: Breaking News : Massive terrorist attack on PAF Kamra Air Base (Live Coverage)

There is also some chance that this attack may be orchestrated by the US to blame the Haqqani group so Pak is given a reason to attack the Haqqanis

mianwaseem

Re: Breaking News : Massive terrorist attack on PAF Kamra Air Base (Live Coverage)

Aey Allah Pakistan ki hifazat ferma,,,kamra air per jitney bhi jawan aor officers hain aor civilians hain sub ki jaan ki hifazat derma,,,aor terrorists ko shikasht e fash de,,amin,,,,

shahz khan

Allah khair karain hopfully army nt gona go 4 north waziristan coz if pak army commit to go to north waziristan then pakistan in big trouble

EniGma90

27th ki raat ka tohfa brought to by takfeeris.. lan*t hay in har*mzadon per, Allah in Pakistan ka dushamno ko neest o nabood farmaye

BoneBasher

Mere watan ke rakhawalo '' KILL THE BAST.ARDS, BEFORE THEY KILL YOU''.

asifukp

this is really bad news..... I heard that during the Kargil incident about 10 to 15 F-16s at kamra air base were loaded with nukes and they even flew... So this base is of a very dangerous nature..... And I feel the out come of this incident will bring some serious changes in Pakistan...

Pak army must arrest them to get more information about their future plan.

Kill them only at the last resort. If they are captured, we could get hosh ruba inkishafaat

zhohaq

This is all Speculation but I think something more important is going on...

Seems like a staged or managed event to shift Pakistani Public opinion to go for N waziristan Operation agasint Haqqanis.
TTP is being used possibly as a proxy force.
Either or elements of the Army command is involved or not. Either way this event is meant to affect Public opinion.

Its well known that the N waziristan operation is not in Pakistans interest. Even Mush was not able to convince the Army to go for it.This is Lunacy as the Haqqanis till now are only directed towards NATO. Now the so called Taliban groups that are not Anti Pakistan state will turn around and bite us.

As the Americans are leaving they dont care what mess is left behind. Infact if you have been following things. This is American long term plan.Khalil zad ten years ago set out this Policy that Pakistan and its Public has to take ownership of this War on terror.
If you see on the map N and s Waziristan are not even the areas bordering the most affected districts in Afghanistan.(Paktia, Kunar etc)
Those are Helmand and Kandahar that Border Bolochistan are the real hot beds. You can easily find the maps with US casualties per district to confirm.
Khalilzad Idea i to keep the country weak and chaotic and highly dependent.That way we cant interefere in Afghanistan. Will be willing to do lot more for the Americans etc.

Per reports,Our ISI chief agreed to the operation on his trip to Washington. Put that with Panetta statements yeaterday and Kiyanis recent speech.
Today the Killing in Karachi are being put on the TTP and now this. Or maybe were also directed.

http://tribune.com.pk/story/422774/settling-scores-taliban-on-a-killing-spree-in-karachi/

Tribune also has a very very detailed story on this attack.

According to one report, members of the Qari Yasin Group, initially a part of the Harkatul Mujahideen, which started in the Punjab and was later based in Miranshah in North Waziristan, were planning to attack the PAF base and installations near the PAF Market on Ramazan 27 or 28 (August 21 or 22).
http://tribune.com.pk/story/419897/threat-alerts-terrorists-planning-attack-on-paf-base/
Stranger is the Comment from Cent com.
Time and again conspiracy theorists have been proven wrong with direct statements from the terrorist’s spokespersons and many times with video evidence of their various attacks and atrocities. Some still would not refrain to put forth their conspiracies. One of the main purposes of the terrorist groups is to destabilize Pakistan. In the last few years we have seen the attacks on the GHQ in Rawalpindi, the Mehran Airbase in Karachi and not to mention attacks on mosques full of worshippers and shrines full of devotees. After every attack we have seen the group behind them boldly claim responsibility. Our request to the readers is that by indulging in conspiracies theories you not only give credence to the terrorists, but you also belittle the innocents who die in these attacks … so just think again before you throw your accusations around.
Capt. Joseph Kreidel
DET-United States Central Command
http://www.centcom.mil/ur
Can you say PSY OPS lol.

Plus we have an article from ISI T wing mouth piece Asad Munir today as well. Where he almost spill the beans. T wing is the part of ISI that was setup by Mush with the Americans training. Americans call it their Shadow Government in the country.They are not totally under the states control any more.
http://tribune.com.pk/story/422456/this-is-our-war/
The army needs the support of the nation to fight a war. Political parties and the media can play a major role in educating people about the threat pointed out by General Kayani.

Next week Media will pump up fervour of ppl Pay close attention to Shittys next program.The Army will be forced to conduct operation in N Wazirisitan.
Then you will see what a real civil war is. As right now only 20% of the whole Pakistan based Taliban are fighting the state. With the Haqqanis many of these Pro Pakistan faction will switch over...

Dont worry Pakistanis will fall for it. Enjoy your 10 year long war..

nasirzaman

pakistani awam or pakistani awam ke asase kitne secure hen yeh to aap or ham bakhobi waqif hen.her terf haram khori chal rahi hai our koi poochne wala nahi

shani572

It proves the fact that, Islam is not in their agenda at all. they have other motives. otherwise they would be worshiping on this 27th night rather than attack on the airbase. and We say all the time that they are Islamist or fundamentalists.

asifukp

Seems like a staged or managed event to shift Pakistani Public opinion to go for N waziristan Operation agasint Haqqanis.
Either or Army command is involved or not. Either way this event is meant to affect Public opinion.

This is Lunacy as the Haqqanis till now are only directed towards NATO. Now the so called Taliban groups that are not Anti Pakistan state will turn around and bite us.

As the Americans are leaving they dont care what mess is left behind. Infact if you have been following things. This is American long term plan.Khalil zad ten years ago set out this Policy that Pakistan and its Public has to take ownership of this War on terror.
If you see on the map N and s Waziristan are not even the areas bordering the most affected districts in Afghanistan.
Those are Helmand and Kandahar that Border Bolochistan.
The Idea i to keep this region weak and chaotic and highly dependent.

Our ISI chief agreed to it on his trip to Washington. Put that with Panetta statements yeaterday and Kiyanis recent speech.
Today the Killing in Karachi are being put on the TTP and now this. Or maybe were also directed.

http://tribune.com.pk/story/422774/settling-scores-taliban-on-a-killing-spree-in-karachi/

Plus we have an article from ISI T wing mouth piece Asad Munir today as well. Where he almost spill the beans
http://tribune.com.pk/story/422456/this-is-our-war/

Next week Media will pump up fervour of ppl and the Army will be forced to conduct operation in N Wazirisitan. Then you will see what a real civil war is. As right now only 20% of the whole Pakistan based Taliban are fighting the state.

Dont worry Pakistanis will fall for it. Enjoy your 10 year long war..

I agree with you but its too childish tactic if the purpose is to get the support of the media and nation and there must be internal support to these terrorist which I don't think from any taliban group but this will definitely backfire just wait and watch as majority of the nation and army hates american policies..

zhohaq

I agree with you but its too childish tactic if the purpose is to get the support of the media and nation and there must be internal support to these terrorist which I don't think from any taliban group but this will definitely backfire just wait and watch as majority of the nation and army hates american policies..

Yes i agree,I think they underetimating the Publics fatigue of the WOT but who knows. I hope you are right. And I also hope our Army does not fall for it. Its facing enormous pressure from Internal and external forces and this may break its back.

EniGma90

latest pic of kamra.

574492_10150979571921766_1662365235_n.jpg

zhohaq

latest pic of kamra.

574492_10150979571921766_1662365235_n.jpg

Oh Bhens! I hope they dont get to the planes(JF 17). It will be worse then PNS Mehran. This is not the work of some ameurish group. You need dedicated training, resources and alot of info to pull this off....

http://tribune.com.pk/story/422821/attack-on-paf-airbase-live-updates/

Tribune reports:There are reports that the AWAC donated by the United States (US) could have been the target of the attack.
Just like the orions in Mehran... weird

BoneBasher

5 hijre mare gae. much much better response than at Mehran base.

aq.inqalabi

yae konsa islam hae jo lailatul qadar jaisi ba barkat raat ko yae kaam kerwata hae (cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)

waheedanwar

this is v big airbase i think .. parts manufacture bi hotay yaha i think