Jury, Ajal Kanwal, Ammad Hafeez, Fido82, Noman3000 and Pakistan 1st
These are people tagged by the creator of the thread
None of them have anything to say on this shameless act of Ba... sitting in Edgware
Ba...Selling his motherland, Ba... in the true sense of the word
It was India Bhashan In the past
Now you will get this letter in your face, defend it, you.....
Bro wadaich
Assalam-o-alaikum
I am urdu speaking myself, but i think, all MQM supporters are not traitors.
Leadership all over pakistan are corrupt no doubt about it.
But declaring some MUKTI BAHINI etc etc, is this the right way.
I think the best way is to expose them all, not declaring others traitors, etc etc, as by this you are proving the SENTENCE ONCE SAID TO URDU SPEAKING PEOPLE. YOU HAVE NO WHERE TO GO EXCEPT ARABIAN SEA..
Please dont take me wrong, nor think of me as MQM supporter or traitor etc.
I want to emphasise that DONT PAINT EVERY ONE with one brush.
There are so many proofs but need to be surfaced time to time. Always keep open door of reconciliation.
Humble request.
کوئی بھی چلتا پھرتا ٹٹو جسکی بیوی بھی اسکی نہیں سنتی اگر اس فورم پر کچھ بھی غیر تصدیق شدہ مواد لا کر متحدہ قومی موومنٹ اور الطاف حسین کے خلاف پوست کر دے تو تعصب کی عینک لگا کر اس فورم کو پڑھنے والے لوگ بلا چوں و چرا اس پر یقین کر لیتے ہیں.
I feel sad saying majority of posts here are filled with racist, anti-Pakistan comments, when someone dares to think that they are more loyal and better Pakistanis than anyone else.
MQMs supporters love Pakistan more than any other party's, more than PTI or PML-N or any party. I say this because MQMs supporters loyalty and love has been tested again and again by statements that can be found on this thread. When the state and its agencies launched an unprecedented operation on MQM and its supporters with lies such as these. And it all started like this. Still MQMs supporters and MQM itself says it loves Pakistan.
If MQM at any time ever becomes an agent of foreign powers, none of MQMs supporters would be standing with it. That is a fact.
Please remember statements such as those found on this thread are the reason MQM was created in the first place. Dont repeat the mistakes of the past.
اپنی آنکھوں پر یقین نہیں آ رہا یہ کیا ہے یار وطن فروشی آخر یہ لوگ کب سمجیں گے کیا آب کوئی الطاف کو سپورٹ کرے گا کیا اب بی کوئی شک باقی ہے کتنا ظالم انسان ہے یہ شخص کیا دیں گے اسے امریکا کنڈا اور برطانیہ
میری دردمندانہ اپیل ہے اردو بولنے والے بھائیوں سے اس ظالم شخص کے چنگل سے نکل او یہ وطن فروش ہے یہ ماں فروش ہے کیا اب بی؟؟؟؟؟
i think we need a man like farhat ul babar again to remove this bloody stain from karachi`s face
In other words, if youre in the intellgience business, Hotel Altaf offers a range of proven services specifically designed to meet your intelligence needs*. Working together with major intelligence agencies, Hotel Altaf is dedicated to providing each customer with the best solution it can for their business. Whether you require eyes on the ground in a small town in Punjab or Sindh or an exciting and complicated intelligence operation in neighboring Afghanistan, Hotel Altaf provides the highest quality intelligence catering available.
Hotel Altaf. Intel(ligence) Inside.
Are you looking for a fun and exciting way to promote your national agenda in Pakistan? Do you need to show Awaam ki Taaqat supporting any issue? Be it military dictators or foreign countries, Hotel Altaf provides a complete package to every customer. In case of possible disruptions, let Hotel Altaf provide entertainment services as well! Specializing in childrens parties, Chief Justice stopping and lawyer burning, Hotel Altafs famous Entertainment Squad offers spectacular fire works, marvelous magic shows outside TV station buildings, featuring LIVE animals riding motorbikes in face masks and themed horror shows involving long distance telephone calls (Clown included).
So what will it be? Hotel Altaf caters to your every need and provides a solution to any problem you might have. Bet you cant have just one!
All of your wildest dreams can come true within five (5) business days of signing the agreement with Hotel Altaf. Sometimes, in cases of a repeat customer, services could be rendered within 2 days.
(*Terms & Conditions apply. Your actual costs may vary. These figures are based on MQMs estimated market value at the time of business transaction. Prices for standard equipment, motorbikes, guns, intelligence agents and phosphorous powder are subject to change without notice. Some equipment may be unavailable if payment is delayed. Always ask the London HQ for the latest information.)
SOURCE: PKPOLITICS.COM
tu ksi ko shakk hai ki Altaf ***** aur us ki team aaj ki mukti bahni hai