ALTAF HUSSAINS letter to TONY BLAIR - 2001 (abh khudi andaza luga lo!)

elipst

Are all the Pakistani agencies traitor? Is exposition of the stooges of enemies of Pakistan racism? What else qualifies to be the agent of foreign powers at least seeing the content of this letter to the masters?

Would you denounce the leadership of Altaf Hussein if this letter proves to be real?

Pakistani agencies do not like those who do not do what they ask. Not saying they are traitors, in their world its either their way or no way. When political parties or anyone refuses to toe their line they are persecuted, that is a fact.

As you can see there is no way to prove these rumours, and no way to disprove them either. If this letter is ever proven to be real I will be the first to condemn MQM and Altaf Hussain.

But it will never be. What human intelligence can MQM afford to have in Aghanistan when back in 2001 MQM was overwhelmingly Urdu Speaking. Seems unbelievable. Just for the record MQM held no rallies condemning the September 11 attacks in 2001 or otherwise. Only rallies MQM held condemning terrorism were after Taliban had taken over Swat.

elipst

No one blames the supporters of mqm it is the leader who is decieving not only the people but his supporters in particular.
Mohhajirs like I stated are very loyal to Pakistan akk over Pakistan but some are misguided by one called AH.
If facts stare you right in the face and yet you refuse to accept them then it is denial and good luck to all those who deny.

What facts man?
Jinnahpur another 'fact'- Disproved eventually.
Hakeem Said murder- another 'fact'
Editor takbeer Salahuddin- another 'fact

With all of these 'facts' there was much better proof than this letter, written testimonies and even maps but all were proven to be lies. So why should I believe this?

If ever this is proven to be true, I will be the first to condemn MQM

noman3000

This is the FAKE One. The Header is the Fake, MQM is not ever used such layout..
In the End, The Signature of MQM's Founder and Leader 'Altaf Hussain Bhai' was the Fake as well. Some one try to make it as original. Good try but it's FAKE. LOL
Check the Original signature !!

seasongreeting.jpg

FAKE ONE !!

altaf-tony-2s.jpg
U rock sathi! (clap)

elipst

Can all of you guys spread this to any of the media outlets you know? NO ONE has the guts to talk against MQM in Pakistani Media.

Yes media is actively protesting against Pakistans strongest institution, ISI, yet for some reason they are scared of MQM... Come on yar

mrcritic

6e6222fd1d8958157d0f4d9002a01c27.jpg

^^BOLO YEH BHI FAKE HAI^^ - proud to show his UK passport!!

I dont know if the letter is fake or real - (I found it on PKPOLITICS and I shared it here) - but we all know what kind of SCUM he is !

Salik

Check the MQM's Monogram on top of the First page, somebody tries to make it but failed circle is not even properly circled, Signature is edited as well.!!

ANd...

As far as I know... every official letter sent from an official organization has a number.... and it is also given a number by the receiving organization.... (I dont know about MQM's system though) but it is pretty common... May be [MENTION=6135]Jury[/MENTION] can provide any official letter to show how it is like

Pakistan 1st

This is the FAKE One. The Header is the Fake, MQM is not ever used such layout..
In the End, The Signature of MQM's Founder and Leader 'Altaf Hussain Bhai' was the Fake as well. Some one try to make it as original. Good try but it's FAKE. LOL

seasongreeting.jpg

FAKE ONE !!

altaf-tony-2s.jpg

@Ammad Hafeez -

Your ONE post has ruined the whole monkey game...:lol:

You are a real MQM Cheetah (clap)

One more specimen to confirm your point

APMSO1414.jpg

WatanDost

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by Ammad Hafeez

[HI]
MUNNA dont try to FOOL people here.
If its fake than go and prove it fake in COURTS.

And check the two signature you TRAITORS posted.
They are also slightly different.

And these two are PRESS PRINTED.

The one in letter is SIGNED BY TRAITOR ALTAF by hand.
So it Should be little DIFFERENT.

[/HI]

seasongreeting.jpg

APMSO1414.jpg

Last edited by Pakistan 1st; Today at 05:05 PM.
FAKE ONE !!

altaf-tony-2s.jpg

@Ammad Hafeez -

thepearl

@ Ahmed Hafeez @ Jury @all other Paid agents

اگر ہم ایک ہاتھ میں سورج اور دوسرے میں چاند بی رکھ دیں تو تم پھر بی نہیں مانو گے ، اصل میں تم الطاف کی پوجا کرتے ہو؟ اور بگوان تو غلط نہیں ہو سکتا؟ مجھے تو الطاف کی ہر بات سے منافقت کی بو آتی ہے، کب یہ کہتا تھا کے آجنسیوں نے ان کے ١٥،٠٠٠ آدمی مارے ہیں اور پچھلے ١٢ سال سے یہ انہی آجنسیوں کی گودھ میں بہٹھا ہے اس نے زرداری جسے شخس کو صدر بنے کے لیے نامزد کیا الطاف نہیں ١٢ مے کو چیف جستکے تو کراچی آنے سے روکنے کے لیے درجنوں افراد کو قتل کیا یہ شخص ١٠ سال فوجی آمر مشرّف کی گودھ میں بیٹھا رہا الطاف ایک ناسور ہے

MSM123

In other words, if youre in the intellgience business, Hotel Altaf offers a range of proven services specifically designed to meet your intelligence needs*. Working together with major intelligence agencies, Hotel Altaf is dedicated to providing each customer with the best solution it can for their business. Whether you require eyes on the ground in a small town in Punjab or Sindh or an exciting and complicated intelligence operation in neighboring Afghanistan, Hotel Altaf provides the highest quality intelligence catering available.
Hotel Altaf. Intel(ligence) Inside.
Are you looking for a fun and exciting way to promote your national agenda in Pakistan? Do you need to show Awaam ki Taaqat supporting any issue? Be it military dictators or foreign countries, Hotel Altaf provides a complete package to every customer. In case of possible disruptions, let Hotel Altaf provide entertainment services as well! Specializing in childrens parties, Chief Justice stopping and lawyer burning, Hotel Altafs famous Entertainment Squad offers spectacular fire works, marvelous magic shows outside TV station buildings, featuring LIVE animals riding motorbikes in face masks and themed horror shows involving long distance telephone calls (Clown included).
So what will it be? Hotel Altaf caters to your every need and provides a solution to any problem you might have. Bet you cant have just one!
All of your wildest dreams can come true within five (5) business days of signing the agreement with Hotel Altaf. Sometimes, in cases of a repeat customer, services could be rendered within 2 days.

(*Terms & Conditions apply. Your actual costs may vary. These figures are based on MQMs estimated market value at the time of business transaction. Prices for standard equipment, motorbikes, guns, intelligence agents and phosphorous powder are subject to change without notice. Some equipment may be unavailable if payment is delayed. Always ask the London HQ for the latest information.)

SOURCE: http://pkpolitics.com/2011/06/16/rent-a-joker/

It is crystal clear that Altaf is biggest traitor in currednt age.

Wake up Sindh and Karachi, careful azad kashmir dont risk ur kashmir in upcoming elections by voting MQM

Thanks to the Creator of this Propaganda Thread to Tag me on this thread. Hope Jury Bhai and Other will give their remarks on this Sh..t :P
One more clicking point..
If Altaf Hussain send this letter to British PM then How Pk politics or anyone else have this letter
:)
Even if this is true. What's wrong in it.
Considering the fact the same institution tried to malign MQM by giving
Jinnah Pur allegation, Hakeem Saeed Murder allegation, Major Kaleem Trocher allegation, Editor Salah Uddin Murder allegation, whose name also included in the list of people, who were beneficiaries of of money giving by ISI.

The ISI made IJI by distributing tax payers money, and addicted that.
Hameed Gul accepted his crime, that on behest of Ex General Aslam Baig and late former president Ghulam Ishaq gave the money.

The CRIMINAL HAMEED GUL is used to come on the tv in talk shows.

Dr Shahid Masood, the champion of morality used to invite him.
To give CRIMINAL HAMEED GUL an opportunity to keep PAKISTANIS in UTOPIA. His strategic assets did great jobs for the enemy of Pakistan by attacking PNS mehran, GHQ attack and others as well.

FlyHigh

Even if this is true. What's wrong in it.
Considering the fact the same institution tried to malign MQM by giving
Jinnah Pur allegation, Hakeem Saeed Murder allegation, Major Kaleem Trocher allegation, Editor Salah Uddin Murder allegation, whose name also included in the list of people, who were beneficiaries of of money giving by ISI.

Hameed Gul accepted his crime, that on behest of Ex General Aslam Baig and late former president Ghulam Ishaq gave the money.

To give CRIMINAL HAMEED GUL an opportunity to keep PAKISTANIS in UTOPIA. His strategic assets did great jobs for the enemy of Pakistan by attacking PNS mehran, GHQ attack and others as well.

Jury your whole argument about MQM not being a party of traitors is clear with this statement, "Even if this is true. What's wrong in it." Just like what your traitor said in India, you people shamelessly defend him. Then he pleaded to hindustan to give you guys visa, and he is pleading to UK for the same. who else are you guys going to sell your motherland to ?

Look who is talking.
People who phoned traitor also a traitor, and appreciated his party are also in the same league.

Real Criminals

Not only Hameed Gul all the IJI beneficiaries like QAZI HUSSAIN, NAWAZ, etc are also considered champions.

To give CRIMINAL HAMEED GUL an opportunity to keep PAKISTANIS in UTOPIA of strategic assets, depth, etc.
His strategic assets did great jobs for the enemy of Pakistan by attacking PNS mehran, GHQ attack and others as well.

maksyed

[MENTION=12562]irtz99[/MENTION], [MENTION=14223]Just_one[/MENTION], [MENTION=12860]EJAZRANA[/MENTION], [MENTION=9677]Night-Hawk[/MENTION], [MENTION=9623]moazzamniaz[/MENTION], [MENTION=5038]karachiwala[/MENTION], [MENTION=18421]ealtaf[/MENTION], @GeoG, [MENTION=14073]w-a-n-t-e-d-[/MENTION], [MENTION=6635]jerry719964[/MENTION], [MENTION=10641]wadaich[/MENTION], [MENTION=10116]kj_gee[/MENTION], [MENTION=12736]mush_dewana[/MENTION], [MENTION=10906]saeed khan[/MENTION], @lllcolumbuslll, [MENTION=9729]thepearl[/MENTION], [MENTION=12592]student[/MENTION], [MENTION=17789]WatanDost[/MENTION], [MENTION=20444]MSM123[/MENTION], [MENTION=19726]jahanzaibi[/MENTION], [MENTION=9946]reliable[/MENTION], [MENTION=13486]FaisalLatif[/MENTION], [MENTION=7285]rahat[/MENTION], [MENTION=5725]hkniazi[/MENTION], [MENTION=8314]barhaich[/MENTION], [MENTION=7864]Bombaybuz[/MENTION], [MENTION=10400]psycho1[/MENTION], [MENTION=12754]cefspan[/MENTION], [MENTION=16839]EniGma90[/MENTION], [MENTION=20888]Gabagaba[/MENTION], [MENTION=11770]aziztahir[/MENTION], & others Patriotic Friends, except MQM ppl (maazrat k sath)

گو میں اینٹیں ڈال کر چھینٹیں کھانے سے کیا فائدہ ۔۔۔؟؟؟؟
یہ بے ضمیر، بے حس، اور بے غیرت لوگ ہیں ۔۔۔۔۔

بقول شاعر ۔۔۔۔۔

ظلمت کو ضیاء، صَر صَر کو صبا ، بندے کو خدا کیا لکھنا
ظلمت کو ضیاء صر صر کو صبا بندے کو خدا کیا لکھنا
پتھر کو گُہر ، دیوار کو دَر ، کرگس کو ہُما کیا لکھنا
اک حشر بپا ہے گھر گھر میں ، دم گُھٹتا ہے گنبدِ بے دَر میں
اک شخص کے ہاتھوں مدت سے رُسوا ہے وطن دنیا بھر میں
اے دیدہ ورو اس ذلت سے کو قسمت کا لکھا کیا لکھنا

یہ اہلِ چشم یہ دارا و جَم سب نقش بر آب ہیں اے ہمدم
مٹ جائیں گے سب پروردۂ شب ، اے اہلِ وفا رہ جائیں گے ہم
ہو جاں کا زیاں، پر قاتل کو معصوم ادا کیا لکھنا

لوگوں ہی پہ ہم نے جاں واری ، کی ہم نے انہی کی غم خواری
ہوتے ہیں تو ہوں یہ ہاتھ قلم ، شاعر نہ بنیں گے درباری
:angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile:ابلیس نُما انسانوں کی اے دوست ثنا کیا لکھنا

حق بات پہ کوڑے اور زنداں ، باطل کے شکنجے میں ہے یہ جاں
انساں ہیں کہ سہمے بیٹھے ہیں ، خونخوار درندے ہیں رقصاں
اس ظلم و ستم کو لطف و کرم ، اس دُکھ کو دوا کیا لکھنا

ہر شام یہاں شامِ ویراں ، آسیب زدہ رستے گلیاں
جس شہر کی دُھن میں نکلے تھے ، وہ شہر دلِ برباد کہاں
صحرا کو چمن، بَن کو گلشن ، بادل کو رِدا کیا لکھنا

اے میرے وطن کے فنکارو! ظلمت پہ نہ اپنا فن وارو
یہ محل سراؤں کے باسی ، قاتل ہیں سبھی اپنے یارو
ورثے میں ہمیں یہ غم ہے ملِا ، اس غم کو نیا کیا لکھنا

ظلمت کو ضیاء، صَر صَر کو صبا ، بندے کو خدا کیا لکھنا

حبیب جالب

Ammad Hafeez

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by Ammad Hafeez

[HI]
MUNNA dont try to FOOL people here.
If its fake than go and prove it fake in COURTS.

And check the two signature you TRAITORS posted.
They are also slightly different.

And these two are PRESS PRINTED.

The one in letter is SIGNED BY TRAITOR ALTAF by hand.
So it Should be little DIFFERENT.

[/HI]

seasongreeting.jpg

APMSO1414.jpg

Last edited by Pakistan 1st; Today at 05:05 PM.
FAKE ONE !!

altaf-tony-2s.jpg

@Ammad Hafeez -

LOL, Why do you not implement on your self, Go to Court and Proof it that it's authentic and then file a charge against MQM's founder. Not a big deal ;)