ALTAF HUSSAINS letter to TONY BLAIR - 2001 (abh khudi andaza luga lo!)

agar ye sab kuch hi karna tha tou Pakistan ki kya zarorat thae?

Which Bloody MUhajirs he talks about? Which one? Half of punjab is full of muhajrs , immigrants from india. aur ye sindh maen politics kr raha hae......Traitors.

But know one thing , DRAMA acha kr laeta hae.

yes he said that just urdu speaking are muhajirs..But ask urdu speaking do they support this mafia group... may be 5% say to yeas why cause his group terrorize them they got to say yes cause they have to survive in karachi their kids go to school they go to work and do the daily work they don't have any opportunity if the got help then u will find how they can break the handcuffs.

asmirza

bhai jitne marzi saboot paish karo koi faida nahi,mqm ke ghulam tab hi azad hoon ge(khi also)jab ye kallu mare ga.

I feel sad saying majority of posts here are filled with racist, anti-Pakistan comments, when someone dares to think that they are more loyal and better Pakistanis than anyone else.

MQMs supporters love Pakistan more than any other party's, more than PTI or PML-N or any party. I say this because MQMs supporters loyalty and love has been tested again and again by statements that can be found on this thread. When the state and its agencies launched an unprecedented operation on MQM and its supporters with lies such as these. And it all started like this. Still MQMs supporters and MQM itself says it loves Pakistan.

If MQM at any time ever becomes an agent of foreign powers, none of MQMs supporters would be standing with it. That is a fact.

Please remember statements such as those found on this thread are the reason MQM was created in the first place. Dont repeat the mistakes of the past.

No one blames the supporters of mqm it is the leader who is decieving not only the people but his supporters in particular.
Mohhajirs like I stated are very loyal to Pakistan akk over Pakistan but some are misguided by one called AH.
If facts stare you right in the face and yet you refuse to accept them then it is denial and good luck to all those who deny.

fido82

This is all fake , I can make this letter easily and post on siasat.pk. We have seen many dramas against MQM but MQM is raising day by day. Keep burning we will keep supporting. GA MQM GA- Altaf Hussain.

virus

your leader should be farhatullah Babur who can clean karachi from MQM not Imran khan who is now trying to be freind with ALtaf

you are absolutely wrong IK will never make a deal with anti pakistan alliments and that you have hate against IK its on personal bases not on political issues

mrcritic

Can all of you guys spread this to any of the media outlets you know? NO ONE has the guts to talk against MQM in Pakistani Media.

Ammad Hafeez

you are absolutely wrong IK will never make a deal with anti pakistan alliments and that you have hate against IK its on personal bases not on political issues

Imran Khan has met with Harry Reid & other US politicians to rally support for his anti Musharraf movement. He also spoke at the Harvard Club in New York."After meeting Mr Khan, Senator Reid called for the US President, Bush, to to consider reducing non-development aid to Pakistan if the upcoming elections were not free and fair". Khan's party is planning to tell people to stay away from the Pakistani elections

SOURCE ARCHIVES !

Baitullah Mehsood gets warm welcome by PTI leaders.

SOURCE

EJAZRANA

despite this letter i never have any doubt in my mind about altaf hussain.how can he serve a country where he does not want to live even!!!how can he b good with those ppls he is not living with?living & enjoying in london running a political party in a 3rd world country,he is not the only one,there are many more from different countries.because of all these traitors/corrupts/selfish politicians 3rd world is called 3rd world.& 3rd world would remain 3rd class untill we hv proxy leaders.
More Then 100% Agree

Ammad Hafeez

What's wrong with this Letter??
Altaf Hussain pointing the marks of Talibanization in this Letter, when no one put their concern on this Issue. Now We are facing this hurdle 'Taliban' which are spoiling our-self, Our Pakistan..

haqiqat

This is all fake , I can make this letter easily and post on siasat.pk. We have seen many dramas against MQM but MQM is raising day by day. Keep burning we will keep supporting. GA MQM GA- Altaf Hussain.

wah ji wah jub apne par ai tou yeh fake ho gia ??? u said its all fake what if its real what would be your stand ?

Ammad Hafeez

This is the FAKE One. The Header is the Fake, MQM is not ever used such layout..
In the End, The Signature of MQM's Founder and Leader 'Altaf Hussain Bhai' was the Fake as well. Some one try to make it as original. Good try but it's FAKE. LOL
Check the Original signature !!

seasongreeting.jpg

FAKE ONE !!

altaf-tony-2s.jpg

Ammad Hafeez

Thanks to the Creator of this Propaganda Thread to Tag me on this thread. Hope Jury Bhai and Other will give their remarks on this Sh..t :P
One more clicking point..
If Altaf Hussain send this letter to British PM then How Pk politics or anyone else have this letter :)