A request to PMLn diehard workers.

CoolDool

Please_Stay_Calm_1.jpg

I am seeing many comments from PMLn workers on Facebook cursing Javed Hashmi for his decision to join PTI. Please, he is the one respected by all politicians in Pakistan. Even Sharmila Faruqui respects him (check her tweets)
(clap)(clap), So please be nice :):)

xshadow

یار کوئی چھوٹا صدمہ ہوتا تو بھی کوئی بات تھی مگر جاوید ہاشمی۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ اور اس کے ساتھ ساتھ ۱۵ اراکین اسمبلی کے بارے میں بھی یہی سننے کو ملا ہے۔۔۔۔۔۔ اب غصہ تو آئے گا۔ یہ تو ان کی پرانی عادت ہے۔ اپنے آپ کو ٹھیک کرنا نہیں بلکہ دوسرے کا معیار بھی اتنا گرا دینا تاکہ اپنے کارناموں پر پردا ڈالا جاسکے۔

Please_Stay_Calm_1.jpg

I am seeing many comments from PMLn workers on Facebook cursing Javed Hashmi for his decision to join PTI. Please, he is the one respected by all politicians in Pakistan. Even Sharmila Faruqui respects him (check her tweets)
(clap)(clap), So please be nice :):)

Whom are you addressing? Don't you know that PMLN Supporters have boycotted Siasat.pk for atleast today and this boycott might be prolonged because they would hear such news with little frequency, specially after 25th Dec.

یار کوئی چھوٹا صدمہ ہوتا تو بھی کوئی بات تھی مگر جاوید ہاشمی۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ اور اس کے ساتھ ساتھ ۱۵ اراکین اسمبلی کے بارے میں بھی یہی سننے کو ملا ہے۔۔۔۔۔۔ اب غصہ تو آئے گا۔ یہ تو ان کی پرانی عادت ہے۔ اپنے آپ کو ٹھیک کرنا نہیں بلکہ دوسرے کا معیار بھی اتنا گرا دینا تاکہ اپنے کارناموں پر پردا ڈالا جاسکے۔

To bring others to their lowest dirty level.

UKPakistani

An appeal to all PML N workers supporters sympathisers and anyone else connected to PML N

PANIC PANIC PANIC

Your party is coming apart at the seams, please help it along.

The quicker people see PML N for the thugs and thieves they are the better.

Please do your bit

Scream, shout rant, rave, throw tantrums, shout loud, be abusive, swear as much as you can.

:P

PMLN97

Jis Trah Gaye Hain Javed Hashmi (INSHALLAH Wesay hi Wapis bhi Ajayen Gai) Machli Pani k Bina Nahi Reh Sakti

PMLN Zindabad

Javeed Hashmi is the only one Diamond like IK, even better...in Pakistan.

He is of the level of Nelson Mandela actually ....

An appeal to all PML N workers supporters sympathisers and anyone else connected to PML N

PANIC PANIC PANIC

Your party is coming apart at the seams, please help it along.

The quicker people see PML N for the thugs and thieves they are the better.

Please do your bit

Scream, shout rant, rave, throw tantrums, shout loud, be abusive, swear as much as you can.

:P

or hide, disguise, shave your heads and wear a wig!
Better still, wear a burqa and fly a kite, cursing Javed Hashmi
as your political days are over.

thepearl

It is a tragedy that a seasoned politician like Javed Hashmi makes his decision on personal grounds and ditches his workers, friends, and party. Myself and other senior leaders of PMLN tried our best to persuade him last night. He promised that he would reconsider and agreed to see us in Multan at 11am today but then cancelled the meeting and decided to proceed to Karachi. It is a great loss for democracy and a victory for pro establishment forces. Humari tu na mani laikan jahan raho khush raho.......

thepearl

Quiting PML is one thing, joining PTI is another. I can understand that Hashmi sahab may have some reservations about PML and decideds to part ways. What is beyond comprehension that he joins hands with those he has been claiming to fight.

It just wont be a sad day for PML but it would be a sad day for politics in Pakistan and anther victory of those who have always been victorious. Hashmi sahab moving to PTI is one of the things that helps you understand why people have been fighting unsuccessfully against the ruling elite everywhere on earth for centuries.

nomad

It is a tragedy that a seasoned politician like Javed Hashmi makes his decision on personal grounds and ditches his workers, friends, and party. Myself and other senior leaders of PMLN tried our best to persuade him last night. He promised that he would reconsider and agreed to see us in Multan at 11am today but then cancelled the meeting and decided to proceed to Karachi. It is a great loss for democracy and a victory for pro establishment forces. Humari tu na mani laikan jahan raho khush raho.......

Javed Hashmi is more anti establishment than the entire PML-N combined.

So stop using this establishment excuse for everything

thepearl

Salute to Workers of PML(N) who lied in front of Car of Javed Hashmi Today
We lost Javed Hashmi but PML(N) still has Workers that will make Hundreds of Hashmi's

[MENTION=9729]thepearl[/MENTION]
I am afraid this is just a start and many more to follow.
He asked Nawaz repeatedly to declare his assets and bring them
home but it is not Nawaz's game to pay taxes. As he has seen Nawaz's hypocricy
first hand, he called it quits and joined a better party and an individual whose plan
he liked the most.
It is a pity that you called him pro-establishment.

sadani

Stupid Nawaz Got Punched hard by Imran Khan , still think himself a king :-p

Mian Sahab Jaan Dio :-D

super_funny_cute images_bc4a46391820b222e99760f5b6d1088b.jpg

Salute to Workers of PML(N) who lied in front of Car of Javed Hashmi Today
We lost Javed Hashmi but PML(N) still has Workers that will make Hundreds of Hashmi's

It is getting more and more difficult to manipulate the workers!
Besides, to make another Hashmi, Nawaz has to leave for Jedda one more time.
Start packing. That time is almost here!

_ahmed

Javed Hashmi is by far the cleanest and most experience leader who have joined PTI so far. His contributions have been huge and he never bowed in front of establishment. Him joining PTI makes it crystal clear that PTI never needed to have establishment support.