A news from Jang Group

itsnotme90

I will Request Admin that if he wanna delete this post so plz give me reason coz this news was printed in jang news paper .

7d9df6bfc7eead13df131818e509c6f3.gif

M

Murshad Jee

As your user name ITS NOT ME

Well, we all know that really its not you BUT in fact ITS Shaytan living inside you and provoking you to show that how filthy mind you have...... ;)

itsnotme90

This is your shit mentality which is reflecting from your comments. If you see my post headline its sarcastic that a news from jang group just to show that what kind of news jang group is printing now coz people of every age read this paper and thats what i m trying to highlight that they should not use this kind of language and show these kind of news in their paper which is very popular and on the other side i wanna tell you that if you read quran so you will know that ( naiki karnay ki tofeeq aur gunnah say bachnay ki taqat Allah ki taraf say hai ) but it seems like you only read shakespeare. you should concentrate on the news not on user who is posting threads.

Murshad Jee said:
As your user name ITS NOT ME

Well, we all know that really its not you BUT in fact ITS Shaytan living inside you and provoking you to show that how filthy mind you have...... ;)

Murshad Jee , I think this is your wish what you said about itsnotme
I think you have thousands of wishes ....Spartacus is supporting all good wishes of you

Hazarooo Khawhishay Aasi Kay Hur Khawhish Pay Duuum Niklay
Bahooot Niklay Meray Arman Lekin Phir Bhi Kuum Niklay

such

i think Murshad Jee you got hurt from this (news)reality, bcoz you are murshid(follower) of CHARLIZE THERON & no budy wud like see anything bad(reality) about the person(CHARLIZE THERON) whome he/she worships :lol: but dont worry murshad my sympathy is wid u... may GOD DON'T fulfil yr bad wishes :o

M

Murshad Jee

WOW this is unity of Mafia which called MQM coz when I say said something about someone then everyone start talking against me but I wonder why Pakpatriot bhai didn't say anything.

And by the way Mr. ITS NOT ME
you could have use these words when you started this thread which you use when you answered my post
what kind of news jang group is printing now coz people of every age read this paper and thats what i m trying to highlight that they should not use this kind of language and show these kind of news in their paper which is very popular

I hope now all users of this site will know that who has a filthy mind.

such

MURSHAD G u should have appreciated to ITSNOTME90 for awaring people about the fact.....instead of doing this u started criticizing him thru your FILTHY and DIRTY mind

itsnotme90 said:
I will Request Admin that if he wanna delete this post so plz give me reason coz this news was printed in jang news paper .

Whats the question, why you were thought of getting delete for this news, you have posted a news, it could be considered for deletion if you would have post picture of those 20 seconds.

M

Murshad Jee

abbasiali said:
it could be considered for deletion if you would have post picture of those 20 seconds.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: