ہماری جنگ جاری ہے، پاکستانی طالبان

L

Liberal Fascist

I never had any idea that your vocabulary is full with filth and obsanity. The words are speaking itself and showing your class. I will never go down that route answering your trash by lowering myself that steep. However, I do want to clear your filthy mind about your armed forces and its corrupt Generals. The resistance against any occupying force is a legitimate right of all human beings. Some time , in adverse circumstances, even the enemy's help is welcome. That doesn't mean that you keeping sucking them even after the help ( as your army general are habitually doing it till this post) .What is your affiliation ? who are your friends ? whose swine you want to fry ? JI with all its shortfalls, still able to produce leaders without corruption , which any other party in whole Pakistan unable to do. You want a debate about JI or you just want to steep low and bring your filth out just because of the season. If you want a debate about JI and comparision to any other party in Pakistan, I am ready. If you feel your heartbeat is throbing non stop in love of Army Generals, I can also debate that, But then you have to shut your mouth forever after that .
قابض فوجوں کیخلاف لڑنا مقامیوں کا بنیادی حق ہے، درست؟
تو کیا انسانوں کا اپنے گھر میں پُر امن طریقے سے جینا بنیادی حق نہیں؟

کِس نے کہا تھا اُسماہ بِن لادن کو امریکہ کے گھر میں گھُس کر نائن الیون کرنے کو؟ کیا تب ہزاروں معصوم انسانوں کا بنیادی انسانی حق متاثر نہیں ہوا تھا؟
۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ اوہ اچھا اچھا وہ تو افغانستان پر قبضہ کرنے کی یہود و نصاریٰ کی کانسپریسی تھی!!۔

اگر آپ یہ بات درست سمجھتے ہو تو اُسامہ کیوں افغانستان میں بیٹھ کر مغرب، امریکہ اور اُسکے اتحادیوں پر حملوں کے اعلانات کرتا رہا، دھماکوں کی ذمہ داریاں قبول کرتا رہا؟ کیا اُس اُلو کے پٹھے مردود معلوُم نہیں تھا کہ کلاشنکوف سے جیٹ نہیں گِرایا جا سکتا اور امریکہ اِنہیں تو چوہوں کیطرھ اِنکے بِلوں میں مارے گا ہی لیکن بیچارے ہزاروں افغانی بھی اِن کی ضِد کی بھینٹ چڑہیں گے؟

سچ تو یہ لگتا ہے کہ مُلا عُمر اور اُسامہ دونوں امریکی ایجنٹ تھے جِنہوں نے اپنی پھُدو دھمکیوں اور احمقانہ بیانات سے نہ صرف امریکی حملے کی راہ ہموار کی بلکہ اُسے اقوامِ متحدہ کی حمایت سے بھی ہمکنار کروایا۔

اور آجتک دُنیا میں کونسا "امیر" ایسا گُزرا جو نہتے "مومنین" کو حملہ آوار فوجوں کے بمبار طیاروں اور ٹینکوں کے سامنے مرنے کو چھوڑ کر موٹر سائیکل پر بیٹھ کر بھاگ نِکلے لیکن پھِر بھی "امیر المومنین" کہلوانے پر بضد ہو

Atif

کِس نے کہا تھا اُسماہ بِن لادن کو امریکہ کے گھر میں گھُس کر نائن الیون کرنے کو؟ کیا تب ہزاروں معصوم انسانوں کا بنیادی انسانی حق متاثر نہیں ہوا تھا؟
۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ اوہ اچھا اچھا وہ تو افغانستان پر قبضہ کرنے کی یہود و نصاریٰ کی کانسپریسی تھی!!۔

اگر آپ یہ بات درست سمجھتے ہو تو اُسامہ کیوں افغانستان میں بیٹھ کر مغرب، امریکہ اور اُسکے اتحادیوں پر حملوں کے اعلانات کرتا رہا، دھماکوں کی ذمہ داریاں قبول کرتا رہا؟ کیا اُس اُلو کے پٹھے مردود معلوُم نہیں تھا کہ کلاشنکوف سے جیٹ نہیں گِرایا جا سکتا اور امریکہ اِنہیں تو چوہوں کیطرھ اِنکے بِلوں میں مارے گا ہی لیکن بیچارے ہزاروں افغانی بھی اِن کی ضِد کی بھینٹ چڑہیں گے؟

سچ تو یہ لگتا ہے کہ مُلا عُمر اور اُسامہ دونوں امریکی ایجنٹ تھے جِنہوں نے اپنی پھُدو دھمکیوں اور احمقانہ بیانات سے نہ صرف امریکی حملے کی راہ ہموار کی بلکہ اُسے اقوامِ متحدہ کی حمایت سے بھی ہمکنار کروایا۔

اور آجتک دُنیا میں کونسا "امیر" ایسا گُزرا جو نہتے "مومنین" کو حملہ آوار فوجوں کے بمبار طیاروں اور ٹینکوں کے سامنے مرنے کو چھوڑ کر موٹر سائیکل پر بیٹھ کر بھاگ نِکلے لیکن پھِر بھی "امیر المومنین" کہلوانے پر بضد ہو

اِس فورم پر ایک بہت خوبصورت بات پڑھی کہ وہ شخص جواب کا استحقاق اسی لمحے کھو دیتا ہے جب اپنے ہموطنوں کے قتل کا کوئی جواز پیش کرے۔
1240446_508386102587671_37912269_n.jpg

Joker

تجھے پڑا پسند ہے مینار پاکستان

چل آ پھر ، تجھے مینار پاکستان پے چڑھا کے درشن کراؤں ، اتنا اونچا ہے اتنا اونچا ہے کہ چکر آ جائیں گے تجھے اوپر چڑھتے ہی....... چیخ کے کہے گا ، نیچے اتارو نیچے اتارو

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

(serious)کتنا اونچا ہے ، پیمائش تو بتاؤ ذرا ؟؟؟

Socrates

امیر الدھشتگردین کے منافق حواریوں کو خوب جواب دیا۔۔۔(clap)

aamir_uetn

(serious)کتنا اونچا ہے ، پیمائش تو بتاؤ ذرا ؟؟؟

ارے واہ آپ کو تو خاصی گہری دلچسپی پیدا ہو گئی مینار پاکستان کی تعریف سنتے ہی​

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

Okay, so, lets start from the begining and proceed one by one and see what is relevant and what is mere talk. What Pakistan has to do with anything happening in Afghanistan ? Why would Pakistani Governmnt and its Establishment was keen to help even America fight the war with its traditional enemy Russia in Afghanistan ? Was any Afghani invloved in the group of people who flew the planes in to the buildings ? And you think , by occupying Afghanistan and killing many innocent really helped America become safe ? You decide who planted Osama in Afghanistan and who brought him to the sub continent from saudi Arabia ? You think the pakistani army and its high command has nothing to do what it ? Lets assume for a minute that Osama was indeed American Agent, why would they destroyed Afghanistan when Osama was found in Pakistan ? Considering the force American used in Afghanistan, they should be in complete control of the country by now, while it is fact that they only marginally control Kabul and nothing beyond. If it were not for the resistance forces , The American would have been allover in Afghanistan and wouldn't be ready to leave.

The reality is Pakistan used Afghanistan not only as a buffer state but also to get the American dollars. The army weapons and logistic support to the occupational forces, paying the bills for them. what happened in 911 was terrible but what the American did after the 911 was a disaster. Not only in Afghanistan but also in Iraq as well. The Pakistani army was completely involved first raising the Talibans and then dumping them on American insistance.Mullah Omer, is still in Afghanistan and American are in contact with him. He is also American agent since he is negotiating American withdrawal with Pakistani army's help ? What you think it makes Pakistani army ? American Lackeys ? Pakistan just released Mullah Ghani from the prison . Why you think that happened ? You think American orders didn't come from WH ?

If the afghani resistance didn't have a popular support, these few fighters wouldn't continue to fight Americans after 10 years of occupation . As I have written before, the phenomenon of Pakistan Talibans was a failure of Internal Pakistani security and definately a failure of the policies. within Pakistan, the Army and ISI , times and again, supported to build the sectarian organizations to promote their filthy motives. The trail of making and breaking these organizations goes too far deep in the past and now it is coming to haunt them and bite in their rear end.

If you thought that American had a walk in the park in Afghanistan, then you are mistaken. As far as the UN is concerned , I wouldn't pay much attention to their resolutions. Its a playground for big powers. There is no such thing as fairness in that hall of disgrace.

remykhan

No mercy should be shown

Time has come to take long time due, to take tougher action and action should be taken against all the people who are sympathisers of Taliban and their activities. Everyone, who is from FATA living in settled area, ought to be wetted for security as well as Madrasas teachers. No mercy should be shown to any of terrorist organisation whether from political background or religious.

chandaa

Re: No mercy should be shown

LOL, another joker with a funny thread. Same hype was created for SWAT operation over an alleged FAKE video of flogging. Char doroo, maar daloo, Hatam kar dou. In the end Pakistan is loosing lives and nobody knows where this will end. I wonder if our fascist would be ever in SOUTH AFRICA then they would never let Nelson Mandela to Bring peace there.

hans

Do not mix South Africa Mendela with Taliban.

Dont confuse your self.

LOL, another joker with a funny thread. Same hype was created for SWAT operation over an alleged FAKE video of flogging. Char doroo, maar daloo, Hatam kar dou. In the end Pakistan is loosing lives and nobody knows where this will end. I wonder if our fascist would be ever in SOUTH AFRICA then they would never let Nelson Mandela to Bring peace there.

fawad ali

So killing civilians in FATA is ok but if the same thing happens in other parts of Pakistan, it is wrong. Please, killing should be stopped on both sides or else this war is continue forever. Already 10 years passed fighting this war and look at the results yourself.

chandaa

Do not mix South Africa Mendela with Taliban.

Dont confuse your self.

I am not confusing myself, I am clear. I gave example of SOUTH AFRICA as they had same situation. Black used to kill white and white used to Kill Black with force. It depends whether you have capacity to understand by examples. If AMERICA can go for peace talks to hamein kya mout par jaati hai? If we talk about peace talks with INDIA after having 3 wars then why not with these people?

shahbaz tariq

[h=2]Whole national leadership decided 4 dialogue with Taliban- NO PARTY OPPOSED. PPP also signed. Why attack on one party? #Hypocrisy[/h]

hans

Correction.. south Africa... Black were not killing whites. It was White killing Blacks local.

2nd Point, In Pakistan we are fighting a Religious war. Where People die and are going to Heaven.
While In South Africa. It was a fight for Freedom.

3rd Point, Taliban or Salfist idiology is simple, beside them all other are Kafir. Before any talks, let Taliban come on stage and confess that all sect are Muslim. Then we can take a step in the right direction.

But I bet Rs 5/- Taliban or Salfist Saudi backed Mullah will never agree to this.

Do you agree?

I am not confusing myself, I am clear. I gave example of SOUTH AFRICA as they had same situation. Black used to kill white and white used to Kill Black with force. It depends whether you have capacity to understand by examples. If AMERICA can go for peace talks to hamein kya mout par jaati hai? If we talk about peace talks with INDIA after having 3 wars then why not with these people?

Khanisback

so you are suggesting to surrender to these people because they are strong and cannot be eliminated? come on, you are smarter than this. This is a very funny argument to make dialogue because our state cannot win against these people.

sangeen

Correction.. south Africa... Black were not killing whites. It was White killing Blacks local.

2nd Point, In Pakistan we are fighting a Religious war. Where People die and are going to Heaven.

3rd Point, Taliban or Salfist idiology is simple, beside them all other are Kafir. Before any talks, let Taliban come on stage and confess that all sect are Muslim. Then we can take a step in the right direction.

But I bet Rs 5/- Taliban or Salfist Saudi backed Mullah will never agree to this.

Do you agree?

TTP is not Salafi......... Who the hell told you they are Salafi?????? Infact they are not even Muslims....... Oh by the way I am not Salafi either...... And please do not call yourself We as you speak of Pakistan because I still have reservation over your Pakistani nationality....

ali-raj

Do you agree?

Taliban denied any hand in todays blast. As per twitter.

Khanisback

Please dont make confusion by mixing TTP with US and India. TTP is a terrorist organization fighting against its own state. India and <US are two different countries, and cannot be compared with TTP. US is negotiating with Afghan taliban who are fighting for the freedom of their country, US is an aggressor there.

Khanisback

Who tou daas saal say chaal rahi hai? Jis cheez kay paisay mil rahay hain wo kaam karo? double game main goli say sirf apnay log marain gay aur aisay hi baatain hon gi

there has been no military operation in North Waziristan since last ten years and TTP is operating from there.

ali-raj

Via whom these TTP People spreading this message?

A foreign Correspondent? A foreign Media Agency?

Why not directly call SOhail Waraich, Abdul Malik, Waseem Badami, Shahzeb Khanzada, Saleem Safi or Mehr Bukhari for change?

Get a Life , Just another false news to escalate tension. Nothing wins war better then Propaganda.

chandaa

so you are suggesting to surrender to these people because they are strong and cannot be eliminated? come on, you are smarter than this. This is a very funny argument to make dialogue because our state cannot win against these people.

Who is saying surrender, to bring peace you have to dialogue to know who wants what? Do we even know how many groups are fighting? Do we even know how many people are fighting? Do we even know the motives of each group? Unless you get into a dialogue you never know who is fighting for what. Dialogue shall also help Pakistan to bring peace either by talks of the ultimate use against these groups. Pichlee 10 saal se lar rahey hou zara yehi bata dou ke yeh sab end kaisey aur kab hou ga? Any timelines?