ہماری جنگ جاری ہے، پاکستانی طالبان

rtabasum2

acha yeh sari planning taliban ne aap ko khud btaai hai?? pehle karachi phir lahore?? islamabad kahan gaya?? agar army na larti to abhi tak pakistan pay taliban ki hukoomat hoti, sab yahi chahtey hain aman se baat cheet se maamla hal ho jaiye, agar nahi hota to we will have to fight

rtabasum2

It is better if you could answer my question...that Taliban r fighting with whose money and arms???

and you support taliban , right?
It is a simple question.

They r self sufficient now don't need any foreign help, same like MQM, Bhaatta, kidnapping, street crime name it, plus chandda from Madrassas, 900 madrassas only in Karachi

It is better if you could answer my question...that Taliban r fighting with whose money and arms???

and you support taliban , right?
It is a simple question.

I am sure American are not helping Taliban pay their bills . But I know for sure the Paksitani army 's bill are being paid by Americans. I do support Talibans fighting American occupation forces and their lackeys and facilitors.

aamir_uetn

Not really . The american wanted Pakistan to release Talibans in prison , so they can faciliate the negotiation being held in different countries. Pakistan obliged and Mulla Brothers are about to be released. Puppets are acting on Master's demand. They expect pakistani people to support the war which started with America, for America and will end with America. Not a pakistani war. We are the victims , but we are paid victims.

america is negotiating with taliban not with TTP then y would they plan to release TTP and they killed wali urehman in drone attack?? is that too not a contradiction ??

aamir_uetn

I am sure American are not helping Taliban pay their bills . But I know for sure the Paksitani army 's bill are being paid by Americans. I do support Talibans fighting American occupation forces and their lackeys and facilitors.

america isnt paying their bills but america is facilitating them escaping the jail.......... again contradiction

u support taliban but u know only about Pakistan Army.... what a joke

and u dont know about taliban......r u crazy or u think others r crazy.....

چل بھاگ یہاں سے

جھوٹ اور بکواس کی بھی کوئی حد ہوتی ہے

america is negotiating with taliban not with TTP then y would they plan to release TTP and they killed wali urehman in drone attack?? is that too not a contradiction ??

Read my post again. This war is between the Talibans ( in Afghanistan) and Americans. Pakistanis are twisting and turning to help Americans anyway possible. Mullah Brothers are part of Talibans ( afghani Talibans if you want) . The Pakistani Taliban is a product of pakistani army's failed policies of supporting Jihadis and dumping them. The Pakistani Talibans are cooperating with sectarian organizations to spread mayhem in Pakistan.It is a glossal failure of Pakistani security agencies to keep tight control within Pakistani borders. when you play with fire and flames, you oath to be either burn or at least get the smoke.

چل بھاگ یہاں سے ،

Your inner filth is too low for me to even peek at it. Are you a custodian of pakistani army and their corrupt generals ? The bloodshed and mercenary services should not be a shock to someone like you. Its been history of this army and its corrupt high command. who brought Osama in Pakistan and sent him to Afghanistan ? Your uncle zia and your uncle sam brought him on camel ride from KSA to Pakistan....

u r so stupid that you r abusing your uncle Osama also...

Remember he was your hero...

and Zia made taliban also...

your TTP are the piglets of India and America....

U dont know who is giving you the arm ??? take care of your aasss , tomorrow u will say Pakistani army raped me.... but I dont know.

U r JI supporter also, all JI people are lier and filthy like u

Pukaar

The army fighting Talibans with American Arms, American Money and American plan. Pakistani Army supported Talibans with American money, with American Arms and with American Plans. Pakistani army released Talibans with American Money, American Plan .So much for fighting for Pakistan and defending it. Why would the people of Pakistan support them after watching them twist and turn like a real puppets ???

Pakistan is probably the least of American worries right now. Half the Americans probably don't know the difference between Pakistan and Palestine. We are living in this fabricated world where we put our shortcomings in the lap of Americans and feel better about ourselves. In reality, we are a corrupt, incompetent, divided, and shameless Nation who is willing to die and kill for Allah but not willing to obey His commands.

Pukaar

The answer is simple... America doesn't care about Pakistan negotiating with TTP. America will still kill the TTP leaders whether they are negotiating with Pakistan Army or not. Or May be Pakistanis never cared to tell Americans that Wali-ur-Rahman was a valuable asset for the negotiations.

L

Liberal Fascist

چل بھاگ یہاں سے

راز صاحب، طالبان کا سِول پاکستانی شہریوں کے قتل کا یہ جواز پیش کرنا کہ پاکستان آرمی کو امریکہ مدد دیتا ہے لِہذا طالبان کا نہتے اور معصوم شہریوں کو قتل کرنا جسٹیفائیڈ ہے ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ سنگدِلی اور حماقت کی انتہا ہے۔ آپ اِن کی اِس دلیل سے اِن کی انسانیت اور وطن سے محبت کا اندازہ لگا سکتے ہیں۔

Believer12

army fighting with taliban on american plans, amry releasing taliban on american plans............contradiction

میں نے آپکے سارے پوسٹ پڑھے کمال کردیا آپ نے آرمی سے پھلے ھی دھشت گردوں کے حامیوں کو تن دیا ھے۔
ھمیشہ جنگ میں دو محاذ ھوتے ھیں ایک سرحد پر بیرونی اور ایک اندرونی مجھے خوشی ھے کہ اندرونی محاذ اپ جیسے لوگوں کے توسط سے مضبوط ھو رھا ھے
ھم تو اتنا جانتے ھیں کہ وطن کیلیے غیرت نھیں تو بندھ بے غیرت ھے ظالم کے خلاف لڑنے کیلیے جرات نھیں تو دین ھی نھیں اسلیے بقول راز
انکو تن کر رکھو

jaanmark

ہماری جنگ جاری ہے، پاکستانی طالبان with help of unlimited money , weapons and know and how from American , British and Indian ,
off coursers all chefs of Pakistan too.that is army,law and nawaz

sjpti

ان صلح پسندوں کا پیو ہمارا خان ہے ، جس کو اس بارے میں کچھ بھی نہی پتہ

اگر جماعت اسلامی پیچھے ہٹ جاۓ تو طالبان ایک دن میں اسکو کے پی کے سے باہر نکال دیں گے

اور یہ بھی ہے کہ مار شل لا بھی لگ سکتا ہے اگر حالت امریکی انخلا تک حالت ٹھیک نا ہوے

اور پھر جماعت اسلامی فوجیوں کے ساتھ ہو گی ، اسی لئے اس کو عمران کے ساتھ بٹھایا گیا ، نواز کے ساتھ نہی

bigger game u mean thats what i say elections were rigged imran was the PM but invisible hand of control made nawaz sharif as pm

aamir_uetn

Read my post again. This war is between the Talibans ( in Afghanistan) and Americans. Pakistanis are twisting and turning to help Americans anyway possible. Mullah Brothers are part of Talibans ( afghani Talibans if you want) . The Pakistani Taliban is a product of pakistani army's failed policies of supporting Jihadis and dumping them. The Pakistani Talibans are cooperating with sectarian organizations to spread mayhem in Pakistan.It is a glossal failure of Pakistani security agencies to keep tight control within Pakistani borders. when you play with fire and flames, you oath to be either burn or at least get the smoke.

so u mean TTP and afghan talibans are two different entities and america is negotiating with afghan taliban, then y america will make pakistan release TTP prisoners :13:

aamir_uetn

Pakistan is probably the least of American worries right now. Half the Americans probably don't know the difference between Pakistan and Palestine. We are living in this fabricated world where we put our shortcomings in the lap of Americans and feel better about ourselves. In reality, we are a corrupt, incompetent, divided, and shameless Nation who is willing to die and kill for Allah but not willing to obey His commands.

بات تو سچ ہے مگر بات ہے رسوائی کی ..........دکھتی رگوں کو چھیڑ دیا آپ نے