اگر برطانیہ کا ویزہ نہ ملا تو کسی اور ملک کا اپلائی کر دیں گے، شاہد پتلون

Eagle-on-the-green

There are types of visas which do not require passports….protection,persecuted,refugee,asylum and a lot more. During Benazir’s time ppl would enter pakistan and israel on visa stamps on plain papers with a special note on them.

Dr Sahib
Why do these PMLN leaders think all Pakistani are brain dead like their supporters?

جہالت کے اعلیٰ ترین رتبے پر فائز ہونے کے باعث ان سب کی عقلیں ہوئیں تمام . میرے خیال میں دولے شاہ کے وہ معصوم، مجذوب بچے ان سے زیادہ عقل اور شعور رکھتے ہیں​

surfer

There are types of visas which do not require passports….protection,persecuted,refugee,asylum and a lot more.
But usually these people make thier claim the day they enter the UK. You can’t stay 18 months on one visa and then claim asylum etc. Well you can, but you probably won’t be very successful

Raja7866

But patwari aesee nasal he jo bechaari bhonk bhi nahi sakti

chahey unko inquilaab ke naam par GT road par rulaya jaaye ya phir ppp ke dande par chara diya jaaye

unka kaam he zubaan hilaana bus ?
بے شرم انسان
اور نورے کتورے کیا کرتے ہیں جیسے تم اس بے غیرت جھوٹے جعلساز وطن دشنوں کے آلہ کار کے لیے بھونک رہے ہو تم اس کام کے لیے پیدا کیے گییے ہو
گدھے کے بچے نواز شریف کے خلاف کیا ثبوت ہے ؟ کوئی ایک ثبوت تو لا کر دکھا اندھے کے بچے۔ نیازی کے شیرو اور بھونک

Raja7866

نیازی کے ڈنگروں کو گھر میں مار پڑتی ہے اسی لئے سوشل میڈیا پر آکر گالی گلوچ کے ذریعے اپنا غصہ نکالتے ہیں۔ چول یوتھیے

Hussain1967

Maybe, but it will decimate his political party and standing in Pakistan. I don’t think he will do it. Altaf had no stakes left in PK, nawaz still thinks his daughter can be PM
He went to KSA in 2000 too and stayed there till 2004. Then he stayed in UK from 2004 to 2007 and came back to Pakistan in November 2007. Rest is history.

As far as his party ( not necessarily he himself or his daughter) is concerned, it is not going anywhere. It is still deeply rooted in Central Punjab ( an area that has got 100 NA seats out of total of 272). PTI’s incumbency factor in federal and Sir Usman Buzdar in Punjab will bring PMLN back on track in 2023. There is going to be change in Command of Army and SC in 2023 as well.

Please save my post and we will talk about this in 2023, inshallah. No need to get annoyed at this. We can always have difference of opinion/analysis.

arifkarim

گدھے کے بچے نواز شریف کے خلاف کیا ثبوت ہے ؟ کوئی ایک ثبوت تو لا کر دکھا اندھے کے بچے۔
نیب عدالت کے دو فیصلے تمہارے مفرور لیڈر کے خلاف آگئے ہیں اور ابھی کرپشن ثابت نہیں ہوئی۔ ڈنگر پٹواری

surfer

He went to KSA in 2000 too and stayed there till 2004. Then he stayed in UK from 2004 to 2007 and came back to Pakistan in November 2007. Rest is history.

As far as his party ( not necessarily he himself or his daughter) is concerned, it is not going anywhere. It is still deeply rooted in Central Punjab ( an area that has got 100 NA seats out of total of 272). PTI’s incumbency factor in federal and Sir Usman Buzdar in Punjab will bring PMLN back on track in 2023. There is going to be change in Command of Army and SC in 2023 as well.

Please save my post and we will talk about this in 2023, inshallah. No need to get annoyed at this. We can always have difference of opinion/analysis.
Why would I be annoyed? We’re just discussing opinions. Neither of us knows what will happened in the future ?

difference last time was that nawaz had the story of exile (which was a lie anyways he had cut a deal). But the optics of asylum are different to being abroad on health grounds (which most PMLN supporters I know don’t believe anyway) - especially when he is trying to portray himself as a brave “sher”

I agree incumbent factor always goes against ruling party, but PTI overcame that in KP despite the same noise that they had “failed in KP”

I think it was Harold Wilson who said a week is a long time in politics. We still have a 100 weeks to go before next scheduled GE. Anything can happened. Futile to give predictions so soon