What I found on UK company house website? Hassan Nawaz Sharif apartments details

Faisal-Saleem

You can see all files there.

Hasan Nawaz SHARIF

[FONT=proxima_nova]Filter appointments

Filter appointments Current appointments
[/FONT]

[FONT=proxima_nova]Total number of appointments 7

Date of birthJanuary 1976

FLAGSHIP DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED (07377557)

Company status Active
Correspondence address Stanhope House, Stanhope Place, London, United Kingdom, W2 2HH
Role ACTIVE
Director Appointed on 15 September 2010
Nationality Pakistani
Country of residence England Occupation Company Director

QUINT PADDINGTON LIMITED (06154830)

Company status Active Correspondence address 17 Avenfield House, 118 Park Lane, London, W1K 7AF
Role ACTIVE
Director Appointed on 12 March 2007
Nationality Pakistani Country of residence England Occupation Director

QUINT GLOUCESTER PLACE LIMITED (05913146)

Company status Active Correspondence address 17 Avenfield House, 118 Park Lane, London, W1K 7AF
Role ACTIVEDirector Appointed on 22 August 2006
Nationality Pakistani Country of residence England Occupation Company Director

FLAGSHIP SECURITIES LIMITED (05517661)

Role ACTIVEDirector Appointed on25 July 2005

QUE HOLDINGS LIMITED (04832659)

Company status Active Correspondence address17 Avenfield House, 118 Park Lane, London, W1K 7AF
Role ACTIVEDirector Appointed on15 July 2003

HARTSTONE PROPERTIES LIMITED (04401288)

Company status Dissolved Correspondence address 17 Avenfield House, 118 Park Lane, London, W1K 7AF
Role Director Appointed on26 March 2002

FLAGSHIP INVESTMENTS LIMITED (04199377)

Role ACTIVEDirector Appointed on12 April 2001

[/FONT]

https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/officers/kM0CgffbZ8v1ErXqyuaA3pudKYg/appointments

Anonymous Paki

15241406_229553204147052_6521022068288732454_n.jpg

ahameed

According to accounts filed on [FONT=proxima_nova]23 Dec 2004, company has assets of 24, 91, 391.00 [/FONT]

I had these accounts available before the elections in 2013, even then I have pointed out to NaeemulHaq that PTI keeps an eye on Coomber. But alas IK and his team is only good for talking. They have let this criminal family off the hook. Please pass my message to IK and his team, it is still not to late, he can still hang Gaaanja with proofs but he has to be very precise.

If we look at the group accounts of the Que Holdings, it has the assets just over 2 million for the group on the whole. Against this there is a
long term loan of 1,700,000 from Coomber and another loan of over 350K from Hassan. In a nut shell the companies are not worth much at all, but are holding the investment from the Directors whose ownership and origins are still hidden behind offshore companies. UK's business is just a front.

@Haris Abbasi please pass my message to the leaders of PTI.

Second important factor is that in 2011 tax year Nawaz recived 13 crores as a gift from his son. In 201/2012 financial statement of the holding company the group suffered a loss therefore paid no Corporation Tax. There are no income shown for the sole director. How the money is transferred to Nawaz when there was no profit. There is no evidence that the money was received after disposal of any properties.
On top of it Nawaz for last few years is getting this sort of amounts every year as gift from his son.
Which is impossible looking at the accounts of the companies.

PTI please wise up. The evidence of their theft is glaring in front of you, please make a better job of exposing these criminals.

@Haris Abbasi please pass my message to the leadership of the PTI.

Politically1981

Re: What I found on UK company house website.

Nice detective work. Keep exposing these corrupt bast*rds.
What's detective in it? Anyone can go to companies house website and retrieve those information. Most of the companies have taken exemption for small companies which means they submitted abbreviated accounts (short form of accounts without profit and loss account). It shows nothing and I am sure PTI has seen this million times. Nothing detective or astronomical in it.

Munawarkhan

Second important factor is that in 2011 tax year Nawaz recived 13 crores as a gift from his son. In 201/2012 financial statement of the holding company the group suffered a loss therefore paid no Corporation Tax. There are no income shown for the sole director. How the money is transferred to Nawaz when there was no profit. There is no evidence that the money was received after disposal of any properties.
On top of it Nawaz for last few years is getting this sort of amounts every year as gift from his son.
Which is impossible looking at the accounts of the companies.

Excellent work, please do more and compare the accounts against all his companies for atleast 3 years. If your claim is right for the quoted part, Hassan Nawaz can be indicted in tax evasion case even in UK. & NS for money laundering in Pakistan.

If provided information is correct and there is no income stream, then there is perception that this money might have reached Hassan Nawaz through multiple channels (probably illegal) and then sent back to NS through legal way to consider it legit. But it all depends on Hassan's OR his companies banking statements, which will be hard to obtain.

If the case is correct as I put it (not blaming), then there is chance that money is continuously being sent illegally from Pakistan by NS (or his associates) maybe not directly to UK but through various channels.

Ideal situation would be to first to get NS disqualified by whatever means, then start a proper financial crime investigation against him and his family; in collaboration with Scotland Yard. this might take some time but this needs to stop. I wish the truth prevails and culprits are put into their right place.

Excellent work, please do more and compare the accounts against all his companies for atleast 3 years. If your claim is right for the quoted part, Hassan Nawaz can be indicted in tax evasion case even in UK. & NS for money laundering in Pakistan.

If provided information is correct and there is no income stream, then there is perception that this money might have reached Hassan Nawaz through multiple channels (probably illegal) and then sent back to NS through legal way to consider it legit. But it all depends on Hassan's OR his companies banking statements, which will be hard to obtain.

If the case is correct as I put it (not blaming), then there is chance that money is continuously being sent illegally from Pakistan by NS (or his associates) maybe not directly to UK but through various channels.

Ideal situation would be to first to get NS disqualified by whatever means, then start a proper financial crime investigation against him and his family; in collaboration with Scotland Yard. this might take some time but this needs to stop. I wish the truth prevails and culprits are put into their right place.

Brother, that is definitely the case. Hassan from the start of these set of companies never declared any substantial profit in the companies over all. He had not received any substantial Dividend or Salary, which had to be declared in the accounts as a paragraph according to the SSAPs. I tried to give this information before the elections to IK, unfortunately his number is manned by Haq. His reaction was of a person who doesn't know the importance of the information. Therefore, I decided not to bother. Nawaz should have been disqualified before the elections, now he is in power and holding many institution hostage to his own benefits. It is much more difficult now to dislodge him, but UK is the key here. Two weeks ago I did pass the message after the response was submitted by Nawaz in the SCP that IK and PTI now start legal proceedings with in the UK, that's where these criminals would be caught, because they wouldn't be able to do much. The money Nawaz is getting is coming from his stashed wealth which nobody knows about until now.

Lets be clear, the UK companies are not profitable. The only income they generate are managing charges, which companies charge to each other. i.e. the companies which are assigned the role of service providers charge management charges to the company which is holding the ownership of different properties.
According to the Sharifs they have sold the Jeddah factory, therefore they cannot show that the money is transferred from the profit of that company.
Big question, where the money coming from!!!

If I was in the legal team of PTI, Sharifs would have been screwed by now. They all are in trouble if some1 can see the big picture and cover all bases.

What's detective in it? Anyone can go to companies house website and retrieve those information. Most of the companies have taken exemption for small companies which means they submitted abbreviated accounts (short form of accounts without profit and loss account). It shows nothing and I am sure PTI has seen this million times. Nothing detective or astronomical in it.

Well, there is if you don't have the glasses of bias on. Exempt doesn't means that you can not find out the Profit for the year by comparing the BS. Anyone who is competent and knows how the financial statements are presented could easily find it out through the BS alone.
Secondly, the Director's remuneration has to be shown in the FS alone with any Dividends declared. This is the only two ways a Director can receive money from the company, which for all legal purposes is a separate legal entity from its directors.
Crooks like you cannot save Sharifs if professional people got hold of the information from its neck and present in a systematic way.
Nawaz is getting the money from his stashed wealth without shadow of a doubt. I give you open challenge to prove that the huge amount of money transferred every year is earned from these companies in the UK.

Tum log sub jalte ho nawaz ki parwaz se, yeh sub maal to abba ji aur qatari prince ke dein hai, verna to baki pura sharif khandan bhekaari hai, ek gadi tak nahi hai aur amma ke ghar mein rehta hai.

Politically1981

Well, there is if you don't have the glasses of bias on. Exempt doesn't means that you can not find out the Profit for the year by comparing the BS. Anyone who is competent and knows how the financial statements are presented could easily find it out through the BS alone.
Secondly, the Director's remuneration has to be shown in the FS alone with any Dividends declared. This is the only two ways a Director can receive money from the company, which for all legal purposes is a separate legal entity from its directors.
Crooks like you cannot save Sharifs if professional people got hold of the information from its neck and present in a systematic way.
Nawaz is getting the money from his stashed wealth without shadow of a doubt. I give you open challenge to prove that the huge amount of money transferred every year is earned from these companies in the UK.

i have glasses and knowledge and I prepare and submit accounts complicated than small companies on daily basis in London. :9 don't ever dare to be smart with me. Most of the small companies' directors in the U.K take out either basic salary below the national insurance threshold or no salary (remuneration) if they have other source of income. It is reflected in full set of accounts which is submitted with CT600. Any other question?
And don't try to demonstrate you are a bigger supporter of PTI than myself.

Faisal-Saleem

O Bahi mare man koi detective nahin hon, man na ise lya yahan par ya sab dala ha ka ta ka aam adme ko pata chalay kay sach kya ha or jhoot kya ha. ya ap ko or muja pata ha ka company house sa kya kuch mil sakta ha par aam adme ko nahin pata hota or ham sab yahan par ak aam adme ke hasiat sa atay han ta ka knowledge/Views share kar sakain. apne personal capacity man har banda ape field man expert ha.

GreenMaple

At least give credit to someone who made an effort to dig out this supposedly 'public' information so you and me don't have to waste our time.

O Bahi mare man koi detective nahin hon, man na ise lya yahan par ya sab dala ha ka ta ka aam adme ko pata chalay kay sach kya ha or jhoot kya ha. ya ap ko or muja pata ha ka company house sa kya kuch mil sakta ha par aam adme ko nahin pata hota or ham sab yahan par ak aam adme ke hasiat sa atay han ta ka knowledge/Views share kar sakain. apne personal capacity man har banda ape field man expert ha.

Filling people's return for few Sterling is job of smartness for you. Anyway, I think I don't need to say anything, your stupidity is evident from your own comments. First of all I was talking about the declaration in the FS, even if it is below the national income tax threshold or correctly stating below the personal allowances. Secondly, the amount he had allegedly given according to the documents submitted by Nawaz with Pakistani FBR is close to a million pound. Does that look like below the personal allowance to you!!!

Thirdly, was Hassan living on thin air!!! idiot. Show his other income or shut your face.

Faisal-Saleem

Filling people's return for few Sterling is job of smartness for you. Anyway, I think I don't need to say anything, your stupidity is evident from your own comments. First of all I was talking about the declaration in the FS, even if it is below the national income tax threshold or correctly stating below the personal allowances. Secondly, the amount he had allegedly given according to the documents submitted by Nawaz with Pakistani FBR is close to a million pound. Does that look like below the personal allowance to you!!!

Thirdly, was Hassan living on thin air!!! idiot. Show his other income or shut your face.

mare khyal man to jo banda be is dunya man ha wo smart ha. ALLAH na apna ilm ham sab man thora thora banta hoa ha jitna jis ko zarorat ha. man na to details is lya dee then ka har banda dakh sakay ka jo address mentioned ha wo dakh lo baki app khud samaj dar ho.