Voting for PK 68 by polls underway as PTI heading towards a possible defeat against the PPP backed c

thepearl

میں تاریک انصاف کو اپنا تھوکا ہوا چاٹنے پر مبارک باد دیتا ہوں
پہلے دوسروں پر جعلی ڈگری کی توہمت اور الزام لگاے پھر انہیں جعلی ڈگری والوں کو اپنی پارٹی میں شامل کر لیا،
عمران خان کی سیاست منافقت سے شروع ہوتی ہے اور منافقت پر ختم ہوتی ہے
وقت آنے پر گدے کو بی اپنا باپ بنا لیتا ہے

EngrHaseebShahid

If PTI lost today's election then Idiot Khan will blame election commission for this defeat in tonight Bakwas (Speech). Just wait and see. If PTI win then Idiot Khan will tell everyone that Naya Pakistan is in progress.

Why PTI is taking part in this election? I thought they are resigning or this was another Bongi.

Sb se pehly tou apko apni bongi pe sharam aani chahye...
dosri bat KPK mai resignations nahi diye isliye taking part in election..

Bayzameer logo ghulam peda huay aur ghulam hi marr jao gy shareef khandan k..

Politcs

kiya Bahan-Bahi chara ha PML-N ka PPP ka sath...

PTI is backing previous winner's son.
Winner was independent, a fake degree holder.

PTI will win this seat. According to some journalists, JUI is also backing PTI candidate.

Its not about any party in that area anyway. These are family seats.

zaheer2003

"The winner, in all likelihood, will either be a landlord or a candidate with the backing of the constituencys influential families" ...Exactly as this Nation likes to be Slave either its Noora aur Zardari Family....

sjpti

If PTI lost today's election then Idiot Khan will blame election commission for this defeat in tonight Bakwas (Speech). Just wait and see. If PTI win then Idiot Khan will tell everyone that Naya Pakistan is in progress.

Why PTI is taking part in this election? I thought they are resigning or this was another Bongi.

in NA 68 its PTI vs PPP+PMLN+ANP+JUI we don't care if u win it but if u lost it we wL be more happier

Altaf Lutfi

I assure you PTI will not exist by the next election. The next election will be fought between PPP and PML-N. The nation will get what it deserves.

"The nation will get what it deserves" + "The next election will be fought between PPP and PML-N"

Why don't you replace batteries on your wall clock ? and please don't forget to notice writing on the wall when you go for that.

Let the time move for you.

ProFx Victory

10624983_733335013406999_6028906265649419760_n.jpg

Res1Pect

ANP-JUIF-PPP Candidate 6054 Votes

PTI 7430 Votes

Total 108 Polling stations

21 Polling Stations Result.

araein

PTI is backing previous winner's son.
Winner was independent, a fake degree holder.

PTI will win this seat. According to some journalists, JUI is also backing PTI candidate.

Its not about any party in that area anyway. These are family seats.

JUI means Fazlur rehman is backing PTI [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar] U r so funny. [hilar][hilar][hilar]

hunter123

"The nation will get what it deserves" + "The next election will be fought between PPP and PML-N"

Why don't you replace batteries on your wall clock ? and please don't forget to notice writing on the wall when you go for that.

Let the time move for you.

Haha. I am a PTI supporter actually (see all my previous posts) and I say what I say with a heavy heart, but the status quo has won for now and we don't know when we will have the next chance.

araein

@Politcis, chappair (Slap) peri hai tum logon ke moooon per, PPP+PML(N)+ANP+JUI(F) backed candidate is defeated... Big slap on status qou... :biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup:

Over 95 out of 108 polling stations declared, PTI candidate over 33000+votes PPP backed independent 27000+ votes. PTI candidate all but won this seat.

Altaf Lutfi

Haha. I am a PTI supporter actually (see all my previous posts) and I say what I say with a heavy heart, but the status quo has won for now and we don't know when we will have the next chance.

Need not to be shortsighted and desperate.IK is steering through wisely n carefully. He is different than Bhutto who thrashed his vote bank against the wall of reality. IK has taken the path of slow poisoning the system and his message is going well. DI Khan seat victory tells a lot for those who thought Azadi march and nothing achieved in 25 days dhrna, IK is doomed. But he is coaching the team which will play for him. Given the tactics of IK, not him but the ruling class is on back foot.

We must understand that Supreme Court backing the ruling class and Army discredited itself, IK has monsters to face and with people's power only we can bring the Supreme Court back to play fairly and Army to stay on its constitutional path.