This govt is as corrupt as the previous ones.Personal experience.

PakXameen

I agree with you. Am going to push one last time, if not will go to the court and also expose this nexus because then I would have nothing to lose.

Junaid bhai, I have not seen any person with such a big investment , spending his time in Siasat.pk to whine about how bad Pakistan is..just personal opinion.

Really don’t want to doubt you but you know what you can do, get a media house tell your story and do a sting operation on these guys giving you hard time..simple things can give a big blow to corrupts ?

Sohail Shuja

Hahaha….Ok let me put it this way….just to please you.
I do build houses where some young loving family can move in calling it a home…..sweat home…..?
SWEAT home...... sure ... I believe you do that..... they sweat after being in there ???

3 to 1.... ?️‍♂️

Always below the ground

Same as between a Moulvi and a Jaleebi

Its because they have anchors in UK.
Hahaha Oh man!…..I am glad you answered those silly questions , only to prove that you yourself are silly as no one in a sane mind would answer these kind of questions as they are only asked for fun…no answer required…..Hahaha remember next time. ?

Nothing has changed. Absolutely nothing. PMLN was chor,PPP was chor and so is PTI. Despite having two relatives as sitting federal ministers and a cousin as senator I have been pushed from pillar to post for a genuine case of mine. I brought in my lifetime inheritance from the UK totalling to an amount of 15 million gbp when PTI came into power. My project was supposed to create 150 direct jobs and a dozen indirect jobs. But the red tape in this country is so much that I want to now wrap up and move back. Despite having proofs of bank transfers and my money being unencumbered from any wrongdoings, I have been asked to pay bribes at every step along the way in this Naya Pakistan. These are the same people in the govt that are being praised to us for their amazing performance. I do not want to mention names so that I do not jeopardise my future. But the thugs have become so sophisticated that they are asking for bribes in sterling rather than pkr. What options do I have? I do not trust this govt machinery one bit, neither is the so called citizen portal any helpful. But if I go to courts its a sure shot shut case that I would win. The reason I am avoiding that route is because it would delay things by at least a year if nothing more. And people who would ask me for proofs let me tell you that sophisticated corruption never has proof. The guy who is giving my company tough time has multiple frontmen. My last hope now is to establish contact with the PM and have him hear me out. And I still do not know how helpful that would be because this is a nexus of evil. The fish is rotten from bottom to the head, we need a thorough cleanse. Today its me that is suffering tomorrow it could be you or your kids. Do not believe what the media, social media, Facebook tells you. Its the same shit just a different day and better media management.
You are a corrupt person so don't bother to start your randi rona here.

Nothing has changed. Absolutely nothing. PMLN was chor,PPP was chor and so is PTI. Despite having two relatives as sitting federal ministers and a cousin as senator I have been pushed from pillar to post for a genuine case of mine. I brought in my lifetime inheritance from the UK totalling to an amount of 15 million gbp when PTI came into power. My project was supposed to create 150 direct jobs and a dozen indirect jobs. But the red tape in this country is so much that I want to now wrap up and move back. Despite having proofs of bank transfers and my money being unencumbered from any wrongdoings, I have been asked to pay bribes at every step along the way in this Naya Pakistan. These are the same people in the govt that are being praised to us for their amazing performance. I do not want to mention names so that I do not jeopardise my future. But the thugs have become so sophisticated that they are asking for bribes in sterling rather than pkr. What options do I have? I do not trust this govt machinery one bit, neither is the so called citizen portal any helpful. But if I go to courts its a sure shot shut case that I would win. The reason I am avoiding that route is because it would delay things by at least a year if nothing more. And people who would ask me for proofs let me tell you that sophisticated corruption never has proof. The guy who is giving my company tough time has multiple frontmen. My last hope now is to establish contact with the PM and have him hear me out. And I still do not know how helpful that would be because this is a nexus of evil. The fish is rotten from bottom to the head, we need a thorough cleanse. Today its me that is suffering tomorrow it could be you or your kids. Do not believe what the media, social media, Facebook tells you. Its the same shit just a different day and better media management.
Yeah dude, I'm supposed to believe someone who is a student or just finished studies and recently asking if anyone does prep for CSS exams was now somehow in the UK earned 15 million pounds and brought them back here. Almost every MNA, MPA, General, big business basically anybody who is anybody is your relative or close friend, Has inside info of every deal going on in KPK. Has deep insider govt info.

Yeah bro excuse me and call me skeptical if I have a hard time believing all this.

I had a friend like you when I was in high school. We used to call him CNN (chordu news network) because like you he knew everybody and knew everything and all dealings of and with any and everyone.

You probably don't even know how many zeros there are in a million.

P.S : Once again, paragraphs bro paragraphs

Sohail Shuja

Hahaha Oh man!…..I am glad you answered those silly questions
So you agree that those questions asked by you were silly and I proved that you even suck at being silly. You need to work hard in life man.... what good are you if you can't even be a proper silly person?

You know, as Brian Adams said "If you wanna be bad, yeah you gotta be good" and that's what I am ?.... quite good at being a silly too ?. So you rest assured I will be better at anything else as well, because its a matter of talent ? ? ?

I mean it is better to be silly and entertain people than being a dumb Dum-dum.
???

So you agree that those questions asked by you were silly and I proved that you even suck at being silly. You need to work hard in life man.... what good are you if you can't even be a proper silly person?

You know, as Brian Adams said "If you wanna be bad, yeah you gotta be good" and that's what I am ?.... quite good at being a silly too ?. So you rest assured I will be better at anything else as well, because its a matter of talent ? ? ?

I mean it is better to be silly and entertain people than being a dumb Dum-dum.
???
Hahaha…OK bus... ab itna apnay munh 'mian mithoo' bhi na bano please?…We know how much talent you have….. ? Anyways If you want to entertain people buy a couple of monkeys……I love to see monkey going to susreal……? dug dug dug

Sohail Shuja

I love to see monkey going to susreal……? dug dug dug
Aayega, aayega, tera bhi time aayega bacha jamhoora, phir tumhara naach bhi daikh laingay susreal main... dug dug dug...... ???

Abhi tk bandar daikh ker khush ho lo, baad main poochain gay, jab bandar banaye jaogay????

Sorry yaar, lagta hay teri bad luck kharab hay aaj, warna tum itni bongiyan waisay aam taur per nhi martay, kam az kam itni baar aik hi din main to bilkul nhi. Chalo abb main bhi bas kerta houn. Kal sey dobara shuru karaingay ???

HSiddiqui

I heard about you , that you came with money but you put a condition that I should be given some position in PTI and Some ministry, but you were not qualifying for those and were denied any such favor. To be it increased PTI's credibility my friend, that they were not ready to have any one just because he is having money.

JunaidMarwat

Yeah dude, I'm supposed to believe someone who is a student or just finished studies and recently asking if anyone does prep for CSS exams was now somehow in the UK earned 15 million pounds and brought them back here. Almost every MNA, MPA, General, big business basically anybody who is anybody is your relative or close friend, Has inside info of every deal going on in KPK. Has deep insider govt info.

Yeah bro excuse me and call me skeptical if I have a hard time believing all this.

I had a friend like you when I was in high school. We used to call him CNN (chordu news network) because like you he knew everybody and knew everything and all dealings of and with any and everyone.

You probably don't even know how many zeros there are in a million.

P.S : Once again, paragraphs bro paragraphs
Citizen X you are perhaps the most ignorant and idiotic fellow on this forum who perhaps smells his own farts and get high on that. Firstly, I inquired for CSS for a nephew of mine. Secondly, the money was inheritance through the sale of my ancestral property that was invested in the UK while my father practised there as a director in a hedge fund firm.
You might have friends that boast. But I ain't your friend and neither am I a liar. I came here to vent my frustration against the corrupt system that has been in place since the 60's.
I know IK can't fix the mess because this system is rotten. Also, all previous govt were corrupt. The only difference being that they upgraded from a car to a land cruiser and today people in this govt have upgraded from a motorcycle to a land cruiser.
You perhaps are pissed at your lame little existence that I pointed out that there was a difference between Afghani and Afghan whilst you were being an Authority on Afghan affairs. Thats how small a person you are. Instead of raising voice against the corrupt practise you targeted me. Well done and bravo.

JunaidMarwat

I heard about you , that you came with money but you put a condition that I should be given some position in PTI and Some ministry, but you were not qualifying for those and were denied any such favor. To be it increased PTI's credibility my friend, that they were not ready to have any one just because he is having money.
For freaking buzz offs like you let me tell you that no matter what propaganda you do against me I can swear on the holy book that what I said was 100 percent correct. Can you do that? Or are you employed in some media cell for 15k to spread lies. Whatever dude I wish you Peace and happiness and may Allah never put you in such tribulation.

Citizen X you are perhaps the most ignorant and idiotic fellow on this forum who perhaps smells his own farts and get high on that. Firstly, I inquired for CSS for a nephew of mine. Secondly, the money was inheritance through the sale of my ancestral property that was invested in the UK while my father practised there as a director in a hedge fund firm.
You might have friends that boast. But I ain't your friend and neither am I a liar. I came here to vent my frustration against the corrupt system that has been in place since the 60's.
I know IK can't fix the mess because this system is rotten. Also, all previous govt were corrupt. The only difference being that they upgraded from a car to a land cruiser and today people in this govt have upgraded from a motorcycle to a land cruiser.
You perhaps are pissed at your lame little existence that I pointed out that there was a difference between Afghani and Afghan whilst you were being an Authority on Afghan affairs. Thats how small a person you are. Instead of raising voice against the corrupt practise you targeted me. Well done and bravo.
Basically everybody has had enough of your constant whinging and bitching. Everyday you come up with some new story that my phuphard a 5 star general did this and this, my mama the MPA did so and so, My cousin who is Imran Khan's right tatta is so and so. Falaan is corrupt dhimkaan is corrupt blah blah blah

For the sake of argument lets take your latest story at face value. Then I say your the dumbest bitch on this planet, you're the one who is making the most noise about corruption, but you still decided to bring your 15 million GBP thats around what close to 3.5 Billion rupees to Pakistan. Knowing full well about all the corruption because you constantly keep bangin on about it.

And people who have that kind of money don't come and cry like little girls on forums. They get shit done!

So EXCUSE me if some of us find it hard to swallow!

HSiddiqui

For freaking buzz offs like you let me tell you that no matter what propaganda you do against me I can swear on the holy book that what I said was 100 percent correct. Can you do that? Or are you employed in some media cell for 15k to spread lies. Whatever dude I wish you Peace and happiness and may Allah never put you in such tribulation.
I do not call myself member of any party, I do support PTI because of Imran Khan, trusting his promises that he will do the best to bring good in Pakistan, and I will support him till I feel he is beneficial for Pakistan, which he is right now. I do read and try to keep my self update to the best possible, and I remember hearing about this in News early in 2018. And we all know that money will never impress Imran Khan, so this reaction of refusing you increased the trust in him and increased the respect for him. And why would you call them corrupt if they refused taking any help from you ?
By the way I do not enjoy gossips or maligning any one, I only shared what I knew, nothing against you personal.