This govt is as corrupt as the previous ones.Personal experience.

Fawad Javed

Nothing has changed. Absolutely nothing. PMLN was chor,PPP was chor and so is PTI. Despite having two relatives as sitting federal ministers and a cousin as senator I have been pushed from pillar to post for a genuine case of mine. I brought in my lifetime inheritance from the UK totalling to an amount of 15 million gbp when PTI came into power. My project was supposed to create 150 direct jobs and a dozen indirect jobs. But the red tape in this country is so much that I want to now wrap up and move back. Despite having proofs of bank transfers and my money being unencumbered from any wrongdoings, I have been asked to pay bribes at every step along the way in this Naya Pakistan. These are the same people in the govt that are being praised to us for their amazing performance. I do not want to mention names so that I do not jeopardise my future. But the thugs have become so sophisticated that they are asking for bribes in sterling rather than pkr. What options do I have? I do not trust this govt machinery one bit, neither is the so called citizen portal any helpful. But if I go to courts its a sure shot shut case that I would win. The reason I am avoiding that route is because it would delay things by at least a year if nothing more. And people who would ask me for proofs let me tell you that sophisticated corruption never has proof. The guy who is giving my company tough time has multiple frontmen. My last hope now is to establish contact with the PM and have him hear me out. And I still do not know how helpful that would be because this is a nexus of evil. The fish is rotten from bottom to the head, we need a thorough cleanse. Today its me that is suffering tomorrow it could be you or your kids. Do not believe what the media, social media, Facebook tells you. Its the same shit just a different day and better media management.
main tu kab say bola raha hoon 0 reforms done in past three years don't know about things in KPK but Punjab main tu koi reforms nai hoye

Fawad Javed

کاروبارلندن،اولادلندن،علاج لندن، شادیاں لندن، جائدادلندن اورمفرور کھوتا کہتا ہے پاکستانی قوم انگریزوں کی غلام ہے۔تیرے جمن تے لا
My personal experience is you are patwari and you are corrupt that supports old out dated system and people. Also my personal experience is you are not educated and cant tell difference between corrupt mafias and world best leader Like Imran Khan world recognises but you peanut brain cant see.
Come on man - Every day you come up with a new story and a new lie. First give us some proof of the £15 million you brought from the UK.

P.S: I doubt you have two pennies to rub together.

if someone is criticizing PTI that doesn't mean he/she is from patwari league
blind supporters like you are a curse for this country and the reason why we haven't progress in the past 74 years

Mocha7

Nothing has changed. Absolutely nothing. PMLN was chor,PPP was chor and so is PTI. Despite having two relatives as sitting federal ministers and a cousin as senator I have been pushed from pillar to post for a genuine case of mine. I brought in my lifetime inheritance from the UK totalling to an amount of 15 million gbp when PTI came into power. My project was supposed to create 150 direct jobs and a dozen indirect jobs. But the red tape in this country is so much that I want to now wrap up and move back. Despite having proofs of bank transfers and my money being unencumbered from any wrongdoings, I have been asked to pay bribes at every step along the way in this Naya Pakistan. These are the same people in the govt that are being praised to us for their amazing performance. I do not want to mention names so that I do not jeopardise my future. But the thugs have become so sophisticated that they are asking for bribes in sterling rather than pkr. What options do I have? I do not trust this govt machinery one bit, neither is the so called citizen portal any helpful. But if I go to courts its a sure shot shut case that I would win. The reason I am avoiding that route is because it would delay things by at least a year if nothing more. And people who would ask me for proofs let me tell you that sophisticated corruption never has proof. The guy who is giving my company tough time has multiple frontmen. My last hope now is to establish contact with the PM and have him hear me out. And I still do not know how helpful that would be because this is a nexus of evil. The fish is rotten from bottom to the head, we need a thorough cleanse. Today its me that is suffering tomorrow it could be you or your kids. Do not believe what the media, social media, Facebook tells you. Its the same shit just a different day and better media management.

Not a good idea to share your pain with bunch of psychos and trolls. Anyways best wishes to you for the matter.

la ilaha illallah muhammadur rasulullah. I have only voted twice and both the times it was for PTI. You on the other hand are a media cell paid troll. Werna tum kalma parh ker yaqeen se keh saktay ho ke mai patwari hon? If I have ever voted for PMLN or PPP may Allah SWT do not show me tomorrows sun.
Please answer these questions to find out if you are a patwari or not:
Where is the basement located in a 3-storey building?
What is common between pope and a donut?
If the earth is round, why people living underneath in Australia do not fall off?
Note: Do not ask anyone as the person you are asking could be a patwari too. ?

Sohail Shuja

Its the same mess that is being carried forward now. Rotten to the core
Rome was not built in a day. IK did not come with a magic wand, we all have to build the Naya Pakistan we aspire for. I agree that the old corrupt system is still in place, but I cannot agree that the style of ruling has not changed.

Getting the Rupee to its original value was a very hard decision this Government had to take because they knew that only their Party will have to take the brunt for it and face the music, while it was the mess created by the previous one's.

Then you see that the money is now being invested in medium to long term projects, which are beneficial for Pakistan and like Dams. PTI Govt knows they might not be there at the time of its completion, but they are doing it above their own political gains and in the interest of Pakistan. They are not wasting money on short term gimmicks like Metro Bus and Orange line train etc.

Although I agree that on some levels of administration, the bribery still exists and corruption prevails. But it is a mess created in decades and cannot be rooted out overnight.

Fawad Javed

la ilaha illallah muhammadur rasulullah. I have only voted twice and both the times it was for PTI. You on the other hand are a media cell paid troll. Werna tum kalma parh ker yaqeen se keh saktay ho ke mai patwari hon? If I have ever voted for PMLN or PPP may Allah SWT do not show me tomorrows sun.
oo bhai, kyn pagalon wala kaam ker rahay ho this is not a forum jehan Kalma per ker apni suchaye sabit ke jaye
ager koi nai believe kerta tu na keray don't this thing ever again and delete this comment

Sohail Shuja

Please answer these questions to find out if you are a patwari or not:
Where is the basement located in a 3-story building?
What is common between pope and a donut?
If the earth is round, why people living underneath in Australia do not fall off?
Note: Do not ask anyone as the person you are asking could be a patwari too. ?
It is "storey" ? ? ?

1 each
?

Fawad Javed

Rome was not built in a day. IK did not come with a magic wand, we all have to build the Naya Pakistan we aspire for. I agree that the old corrupt system is still in place, but I cannot agree that the style of ruling has not changed.

Getting the Rupee to its original value was a very hard decision this Government had to take because they knew that only their Party will have to take the brunt for it and face the music, while it was the mess created by the previous one's.

Then you see that the money is now being invested in medium to long term projects, which are beneficial for Pakistan and like Dams. PTI Govt knows they might not be there at the time of its completion, but they are doing it above their own political gains and in the interest of Pakistan. They are not wasting money on short term gimmicks like Metro Bus and Orange line train etc.

Although I agree that on some levels of administration, the bribery still exists and corruption prevails. But it is a mess created in decades and cannot be rooted out overnight.
Agreed, can't be cleaned overnight but 3 years main kuch progress tu hoti but nothing done in Punjab Police dekh lo , government hospital ye koi aur government ka idara

Sohail Shuja

Agreed, can't be cleaned overnight but 3 years main kuch progress tu hoti but nothing done in Punjab Police dekh lo , government hospital ye koi aur government ka idara
بھائی صاحب، اب آپ ڈیم بنا رہے ہیں، پچھلے چالیس سال میں کتنے بنائے؟ کیوں نہیں بنائے؟ لیکن اثرات اب نظر آرہے ہیں۔

اسی طرح تین سال میں جو کچھ آپ دیکھنا چاہ رہے ہیں، وہ نظر آنے میں ابھی ٹائم لگے گا۔ فی الحال اسی بات پر شکر کر لیں کہ پاکستان میں کرونا کی وبا کا وہ حال نہیں جو ہمارے پڑوسی ممالک میں ہے۔ جان ہے تو جہان ہے۔

پھر پاکستان کی خارجہ پالیسی میں کبھی اتنی جان دیکھی ہے؟ جائیں ذرا دوبئی یا شارجہ میں کسی ٹیکسی چلانے والے پاکستانی سے پوچھیں، کہ اس کے لیئے اب کیا کچھ تبدیل ہوا ہے؟

پنجاب کے بارے میں میری ذاتی رائے یہ ہے کہ عمران خان نے بہت بڑی غلطی کی عثمان بزدار کو لگا کر۔ یہ شودا انسان اس عہدے کا اہل ہی نہیں تھا اور اس کی وجہ سے پورے ملک کی معیشت کا کباڑہ ہوا ہے۔

مگر دوسری جانب یہ بھی حقیقت ہے کہ اگر عمران خان نے خود اپنے پارٹی ارکان کے خلاف کاروائی نہ کی ہوتی تو یہ ترین گروپ کبھی کھل کر عوام کے سامنے نہ آتا۔ ظاہر سی بات ہے کہ انھیں عمران خان نے کچھ تکالیف پہنچائی ہیں تب ہی ان کی چیخیں بھی نکل رہی ہیں۔

Sohail Shuja

OK don't proof read it, just answer the questions for crying out loud. ?
سوال ٹیڑھا پوچھو اور جواب سیدھا مانگو۔۔۔۔ ہمیں کیا چیچوکی ملیاں کا باسی سمجھ رکھا ہے؟

Lubnakhan

Nothing has changed. Absolutely nothing. PMLN was chor,PPP was chor and so is PTI. Despite having two relatives as sitting federal ministers and a cousin as senator I have been pushed from pillar to post for a genuine case of mine. I brought in my lifetime inheritance from the UK totalling to an amount of 15 million gbp when PTI came into power. My project was supposed to create 150 direct jobs and a dozen indirect jobs. But the red tape in this country is so much that I want to now wrap up and move back. Despite having proofs of bank transfers and my money being unencumbered from any wrongdoings, I have been asked to pay bribes at every step along the way in this Naya Pakistan. These are the same people in the govt that are being praised to us for their amazing performance. I do not want to mention names so that I do not jeopardise my future. But the thugs have become so sophisticated that they are asking for bribes in sterling rather than pkr. What options do I have? I do not trust this govt machinery one bit, neither is the so called citizen portal any helpful. But if I go to courts its a sure shot shut case that I would win. The reason I am avoiding that route is because it would delay things by at least a year if nothing more. And people who would ask me for proofs let me tell you that sophisticated corruption never has proof. The guy who is giving my company tough time has multiple frontmen. My last hope now is to establish contact with the PM and have him hear me out. And I still do not know how helpful that would be because this is a nexus of evil. The fish is rotten from bottom to the head, we need a thorough cleanse. Today its me that is suffering tomorrow it could be you or your kids. Do not believe what the
??

سوال ٹیڑھا پوچھو اور جواب سیدھا مانگو۔۔۔۔ ہمیں کیا چیچوکی ملیاں کا باسی سمجھ رکھا ہے؟
ہاہاہا..اوکے سوال اگر ٹیڑھا ہے تو جواب بھی ٹیڑھا دے دو؟…..اب اس میں کیا
تم نے تو کسی کا بھی جواب نہیں دیا. ?

Munawarkhan

Thanks for sharing your experience.

There is definitely lack of accountability till date. The problem is exposure, how do we expose them. For the victims it is always a bad scenario, as it is difficult to get your job done along with exposure. They will just try to drag and get you to a point that you give up.

PM complaint cell could be one option, I hope you get the best out of it.

Its the same mess that is being carried forward now. Rotten to the core

Home building or House building?
Home building is the work of women

2 against 1 ... YAYYYYYY !!!! ???

Tu aaj sahi haath aya hay merey
Hahaha….Ok let me put it this way….just to please you.
I do build houses where some young loving family can move in calling it a home…..sweat home…..?