Spartacus Is Richer Than Nawaz >>>Waooooo

Pakistanioooooon Open your Eyes >>>>> Please

pg7.gif

http://www.khabrain.com/aaj-akhbar.aspx?pg=7

Admin

Looks like all the money is out of Pakistan. Very shameful If It's true

hahahaha how poor Nawaz sharif is ..wow...wah kia sadgi hai..ye r zardari kuttey ....paksitan ke amir tareen bande hain ,..yar hamerey seethey sathey log kabh samjhe ge ke in tilon mein tail nahi...in leadran ne kuch nahi karna..yar is chootye se ziada to main ne tax dia ho ga..hahaha...logo samajh jao ab bhi waqt hai..in logo ko next elections main vote mat do..bring new face in paksitan..i think we can trust on imran khan n we shld give him one chance atleaast..

hnuter555

can some one pls give us information about [altaf] kalia and [zardari] murdarie [musharaf] commando [fazl] mullana diseal [rehman-malik] taxi driver assests too

its just a PPP media cell doing this to defame [nawaz] ganja we all know all our leaders are choor so whats new in it [pk flag] [pk flag]

Spartacus said:

Syd

Spartacus you should pay taxes so that Pakistan can survive. Nawaz Sharif [nawaz] is exempted as we now know he is very poor... Baechara Nawaz Sharif. His wife Kulsoom spends ten times his life savings in her day's make-up, who is paying for her make-up? Hahaha... Who paid for his fake hair ?

Syd said:
Spartacus you should pay taxes so that Pakistan can survive. Nawaz Sharif [nawaz] is exempted as we now know he is very poor... Baechara Nawaz Sharif. His wife Kulsoom spends ten times his life savings in her day's make-up, who is paying for her make-up? Hahaha... Who paid for his fake hair ?

If Nawaz will contact me for some money , I would like to help him. ( But only for his hair )

Spartacus said:
Syd said:

If Nawaz will contact me for some money , I would like to help him. ( But only for his hair )

Nawaz , where are you ????

A.Ali

Brother Syd,

Well said. Who paid for his fake hair?

I think Nawaz qualifies for Benazir Income Support.

In all seriousness, Pakistan needs a very robust and effective program to collect income, property and other taxes. The way our institutions are setup, it is very easy for any one to cheat. We need a fool proof system, and it is not very difficult to setup and implement such a system, all we need is will to do it.

Spartacus said:
Syd said:

Nawaz , where are you ????

nawaz

hiflyer1961 said:
You are so consumed with your hatred of anything Punjabi, this is how you guys are brought up.

MAJORITY IS AUTHORITY
DID YOU NOTICE SPARTACUS'S MENTALITY. HE USED ALL THE THREE QUOTE SPACES, SO NO ONE COULD REPLY USING HIS QUOTE.

hiflyer1961 said:
You are so consumed with your hatred of anything Punjabi, this is how you guys are brought up.

MAJORITY IS AUTHORITY

Bengali were also in majority. Did you accept and admit their authority?

hiflyer1961 said:
PakPatriot1 said:
hiflyer1961 said:

MAJORITY IS AUTHORITY

Bengali were also in majority. Did you accept and admit their authority?

R U telling me it was Punajbs fault or collectively West Pakistanis failure. Prime Minister was from Sindh Province right, oh sorry pal you are not from Sindh, you are from Karachi, UP Bihar or from Hindustan. First be loyal to the province you have settle in and then question the Punjabi.

Majority is Authority, it was valid then and it is Valid Now

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
So you accept the slavery of christians majority in the world ????????? Do it, it's your choice, not others.

Just read "MEIN NE DHAKA DOOBTEY DEKHA" written in Urdu by a Punjabi Siddique Salik. Or if you don't know how to read urdu, then may find a Punjabi translation from Urdu Bazar Lahore.

NO PAKISTANI WILL EVER BECOME A COLONY OF SOME FILTHY MINDS. IF THEY THINK, THEY MUST FIRST ASK THEIR NEIGHBOURING SIKHS FOR THE GREATER..........

I do not want to indulge in this dirty talk any more. That's your way, keep it up.