Something About PMLN and MQM Supporters .

Following post shows that how logical comments PTI guys post here. The whole media knows which party has most disgusting supporters & which party supporters use abusive language. Every anchor is sick of PTI supporters . @alimohsin52 your comments shows how logical you are. Most of the time when anyone post anything against imran khan they delete that user post. The word z a n i is ban on this forum only coz of imran khan otherwise its a word of urdu. @ stargazer . she doesnt know what is logic the whole forum knows she is bias . when zaid hamid got exposed due to his religious beliefs she was deleting everyone post who was posting against zaid hamid. Long before that she was become moderator so everyone protested against her coz she was bias. what are you talking about ? You guys cant bear criticism. you think imran khan is god that why haroon rasheed wrote a column for you guys about sheikh rasheed. read it. & see these post & see your real face.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...rrorist-organization-for-stopping-NATO-supply

And the whole forum does not know that you are extremely biased! right?

you do not have the decency to accept facts for what they are.
mqm members have used extremely abusive and cuss words for me which I have always ignored because it is below me to respond in kind, although Allah allows all to respond in Same manner as they did to you.

Crying and screaming false allegations does nothing for your stature as a person or mqm party member.
mqm people call IK as, **** khan, Taliban khan etc, have I ever called AH by any name like that? Yes I call him an Urban-feudal-lord because he is behaving like that.
If you have an ounce of honesty you will look deep and hard into your members accusations, if not, carry on. telling me to burn,jalo, hater,will do nothing to deter me from speaking the truth.
Enjoy!

UKPakistani

acha to ab bangalion ka haq marnay walay dosron ko racist aur khud ko sacha kahaingay ajeeb baat hai. 1971 main pakistan tootnay ki sab say bari waja bangalion ka pak army main 2 percent jab kay punjabi aur pakhtoon were in 80 percent so who has this mindset of ruling the whole country ? why baluchi hate you ? why sindhi hate you ? tell me. ab zara logical jawab dayna. Aur meri baat per yaqeen na aye to google per historical documents read karlayna.

Since you know,why do you not tell me why YOU hate me? what have I done to you ?

So you hate Punjabis and Pakhtoons on behalf of the Bengalis ?

So you were against the Pakistan Army in 1971 when they were fighting India ? (clap)(clap)

Read this

Controversial book accuses Bengalis of 1971 war crimes

_53035040_jessoremassacre.jpg

The book says both sides in the war committed crimes against humanity

Forty years ago Bangladesh won its independence from Pakistan in a short but brutal civil war in which it was claimed as many as three million people could have died. A book released to coincide with the anniversary has reached some highly controversial conclusions as the BBC's Alastair Lawson has discovered.
Sarmila Bose's book, Dead Reckoning, says that one of the bloodiest wars in the past half-century has been "dominated by the narrative of the victorious side" - Bangladeshi nationalists who won independence in 1971 from Pakistan.
She writes that both sides in the conflict "are still imprisoned by wartime partisan myths".
The introduction of her book does not exonerate Pakistani troops from committing atrocities during Bangladesh's bloody struggle for freedom.
EXTRACT FROM SARMILA BOSE'S DEAD RECKONING

In the terrible violence of a fratricidal war, the victims were from every ethnic and religious group and from both sides of the political divide and so were the perpetrators...
Both sides had legitimate political arguments and their idealistic followers, along with those who indulged in opportunism, expediency and inhumanity.
Many Bengalis - supposed to be fighting for freedom and dignity - committed appalling atrocities.
And many Pakistani army officers, carrying out a military action against a political rebellion, turned out to be fine men doing their best to fight an unconventional war within the conventions of warfare...
A long-standing theme is the state of denial in Pakistan: A refusal to confront what really happened in East Pakistan.
However the study revealed a greater state of denial in Bangladesh.

But in what is certain to be viewed in Bangladesh as an extremely controversial conclusion, it says Bengalis - fighting for and against independence - also committed "appalling atrocities".
Dr Bose, a senior research fellow at Oxford University - and a former BBC presenter - says the Pakistani army has been "demonised" by the pro-liberation side and accused of "monstrous actions regardless of the evidence", while Bengali people have been depicted as "victims".
"This has led to a tendency to deny, minimise or justify violence and brutalities perpetrated by pro-liberation Bengalis," she says.
Already Bangladeshi academics at home and abroad are lining up to attack her book. One, the Dhaka and New York based writer Naeem Mohaiemen, told the BBC that she was guilty of "pushing her conclusions to an extreme" by arguing that the war was fought between two equally violent sides, "with the Pakistan army using only justified and temperate amounts of retaliatory force".
He has accused her of lacking sufficient curiosity to unpack the more complex issues behind 1971, "such as why the killings began, why the Pakistan state behaved so brutally and why Bengalis reacted violently".
Nevertheless, the book is one of the first by a Western author to subject the war to thorough and independent scrutiny.
Dr Bose went through published documentary evidence, travelled to remote areas of Bangladesh to interview elderly villagers and journeyed to Pakistan to question retired army officers.
'Shocking bestiality' Her book says the Bengali nationalist rebellion in what was then East Pakistan "turned into xenophobic violence against non-Bengalis" especially against West Pakistanis and mainly Urdu-speaking people who migrated to East Pakistan from India at the time of partition who were known as Biharis.

The book's conclusions are likely to be vigorously contested in Bangladesh

Describing the three million figure as a "gigantic rumour", she says it is "not based on any accounting or survey on the ground".
"None of the popular assertions of three million Bengalis allegedly killed by the [Pakistani] army cites any official report," she says.
"Claims of the dead in various incidents wildly exceeding anything that can be reasonably supported by evidence on the ground - 'killing fields' and 'mass graves' were claimed to be everywhere, but none was forensically exhumed and examined in a transparent manner."
Her conclusion over how many died has been roundly rejected by Mr Mohaiemen, who pointed out that Bangladeshis have themselves publicly dissected the problem of "numbers", going back to 1972 when the three million number was first cited.
"Researchers like Zunaid Kazi documented 12 different media estimates of death tolls. Thus, the implied 'hook' of Dr Bose's book, a claim to being the 'first' to dissect the death toll, rings hollow and is self-promotional.
"In any case, whether the death toll was three million or 300,000, does that make it any less of a genocide? That appears to be her intellectually indefensible conclusion."
Dr Bose does not ignore atrocities carried out by Pakistan and its supporters - her book has several chapters on this subject - concluding its army committed political and extrajudicial killings that in some cases were "genocidal".
She says: "Ultimately neither the numbers nor the labels matter. What matters is the nature of the conflict, which was fundamentally a complex and violent struggle for power among several different parties with a terrible human toll."
The Bangladeshi government has so far not commented on her book - but the country's attitude towards those who express dissenting views about the 1971 war was clearly seen in April when a film about a woman's love affair with a Pakistani soldier during the conflict was speedily withdrawn amid suggestions it distorted history.

Source

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-south-asia-13417170

Care to comment on the bit in red?

@
itsnotme90

sherkhan314

Following post shows that how logical comments PTI guys post here. The whole media knows which party has most disgusting supporters & which party supporters use abusive language. Every anchor is sick of PTI supporters . @alimohsin52 your comments shows how logical you are. Most of the time when anyone post anything against imran khan they delete that user post. The word z a n i is ban on this forum only coz of imran khan otherwise its a word of urdu. @ stargazer . she doesnt know what is logic the whole forum knows she is bias . when zaid hamid got exposed due to his religious beliefs she was deleting everyone post who was posting against zaid hamid. Long before that she was become moderator so everyone protested against her coz she was bias. what are you talking about ? You guys cant bear criticism. you think imran khan is god that why haroon rasheed wrote a column for you guys about sheikh rasheed. read it. & see these post & see your real face.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...rrorist-organization-for-stopping-NATO-supply

Today Haroon ur rasheed spoke against Imran Khan all of a sudden u started quoting him. WHen we said Haroon Sb is a neutral journalist none of u tattoos wanted to believe. His criticism "sir aankhon par" and definately holds value among us.

You are a sick man for creating a thread telling usa to ban PTI. you are a sick person and You should be kicked out of Pakistan for being a racist. You should be tried in Pakistan for being a traitor and hung till death. However you shall be forgiven for all your sins and being a traitor only bcoz of your mental condition. You should be declared a sick retarted human being and be put in a mental asylum along with the rest of your kind where you shall eat your own crap till the day you die!
@barca, @alimohsan52, @Star Gazer [MENTION=5669]GraanG2[/MENTION], @maksyed, @BuTurabi, @Tutor

Sedqal

Supporter Of Both These Parties On This Forum Always Retaliate When They Are Abused By Some Emotional Members But They Never Reply When They Are Asked Any Logical Question , Any Body Knows The Reason ?
What logical questions? In this forum you see nut cases from almost every party but PTI members take the cake for being the loudest ones. How many of you are sure that PTI won't be making an alliance with MQM! At the moment it does some lame theories will be thrown around about the benefits of having a majority in Parliament and how PTI can only work if its in power. Time after time every principal stance has been compromised by PTI and time after time same lame explanations have been given.

PTI has PMLN phobia, half of the threads here are specifically tailored to that end. PTI assesses PMLN to be its real opponent and it clearly shows in the threads, there are no higher principles or morality involved in either the conduct of PTI or its members here. Your treatment of PTI and PTI members like they are intellectuals is a joke.

darkinsky

1 So Amir Khan and all those who returned to MQM by begging forgiveness are not Lotas ?
2. How many millionaires amongst the leadership ?
3. Are they the only educated bunch ?
4. MQM has also brought bori band laash and bhatta and target killing kidnapping and all manner of nastiness
5. How many "Non-Mohajir" leaders in their top 20 ?
6 How progressive is a party which wants to be with every Government that means NO principles or morals or policies,just power
7. Banned from Media appearances as a punishment,wow, thats like a death sentence or 20 years hard labour. No tele for few weeks. MQM are ruthless Poor Wasim Bhai,I bet he suffered Bad Bad Man

Leadership is British and never comes to Pakistan,loves serving the Brits for few millions

You acknowledge use of fake votes but then they are progressive ? explain that ?

Apart from being terrorists what else defines MQM in the eyes of the World.

Look at any article in the Media outside Pakistan about MQM apart from India and all you will see is MQM portrayed for what they are ........ terrorists

this is the usual rant which people who dont understand MQM say this

1 So Amir Khan and all those who returned to MQM by begging forgiveness are not Lotas ?

amir khan was an MQM worker who defected by the pressure of nawaz mafia, he came and join MQM again

2. How many millionaires amongst the leadership ?

i have already told you leadership i dont stand

3. Are they the only educated bunch ?

MQM is the party with most educated and sensible people, MQM is lead by those people, other parties like PPP, PMLN and ANP dont have

4. MQM has also brought bori band laash and bhatta and target killing kidnapping and all manner of nastiness

i have already said that im against MQM militant wing, the first party which brought violance in karachi wasnt MQM but jamaat and ANP, did you know?? no??. those who brought gun culture and killings also brought bori band lash and kidnapping culture. and what QM is doing is the reaction of the emergence of such gun culture, thanks to our army operation, thanks to PPP thugs what waged civil war in karachi till late 90s, MQM wasnt in the government then, but it was in 20s when karachi was most peaceful, do you have any idea about the weapons pathans have in karachi? who vote for ANP, do you know the thuig nature of jamaat islami? aparently jamaat is a very innocent looking party but reality is against it, they are also thugs like militants in MQM, did you know, did your mother told you this?? no??

why is MQM in government, faisal sabswari openly admits that its not because they love PPP and want to be in government but because if they werent thing were a lot worse

5. How many "Non-Mohajir" leaders in their top 20 ?

there are many sindhis, punjabis and other non mohajir MPAs in sindh assembly, but MQM started from the mohajir so most of them are in top positions, if MQM wins in baloch, sindh, punjab and KP regions then MQM will never select a karachi native there, they will select the nominees from those areas only, see the GB elections

6 How progressive is a party which wants to be with every Government that means NO principles or morals or policies,just power

the progressiveness is the mandate of the party, if they get to be the government, they will bring such progressiveness, most of their mandate is in karachi and some other areas in sindh, MQM developed karachi, they have also made may other concrete steps in the city like

Apart from being terrorists what else defines MQM in the eyes of the World.

MQM is not the party of the world, its a party of pakistan

Look at any article in the Media outside Pakistan about MQM apart from India and all you will see is MQM portrayed for what they are ........ terrorists​

pakistan is portrayed as a terrorist nation in the world, are we a terrorist nation??

Sedqal

Now some of the responses will get picked on, and rightly so!

Logic? what is that to mqm and PML-N? or PPP, or ANP or JUI-F!

Logic requires acceptance of erroneous thoughts or actions, it requires acceptance of mistakes and ave the courage to stand yo to Tyranny.
mqm has it's leader sitting in London fearing for his life, living on the DONATIONS from his poor party members or Bhatta money, he fears some one in Pakistan and Not Allah because Allah has set a time for every one's death and that can not be changed.If AH believed that he would not have any qualms about living in Pakistan.
He has ditched his party members and they do not see that or can not afford to say that. Logic is out of the question for them.

PML-N: well they have lied about their deal with Musharraf, they have lied about their assets, they have jilted and broken their promise they made with APDM, they took a U-turn on restoration of Judiciary issue, they have huge amounts of money-laundered and sent out of Pakistan, they have businesses outside of Pakistan, they have murder cases against them from the early 80s. Logic is out for them.
ANP and JUI are well, flash in the pan now and soon they will be no more,Insha Allah, so logic is out for them too.

PTI blames other politicians for living extravagant lives while keeps mum on the fact that Imran actually is living on a 300 acre home, logical?. Blames other parties for having no respect for merit where PTI itself ignores its own members and people like SMQ are made vice president, logical?. Imran has given threats/ warnings many times but back tracked each time, logical or even moral? - where is the change and grand principled stance?

The 'logical' rhetoric given by you about other parties is itself highly illogical. Firstly and rather pompously you declare your self and other PTI members to be amongst people exhibiting the following behavior '
acceptance of erroneous thoughts or actions, it requires acceptance of mistakes and ave the courage to stand yo to Tyranny'.
Secondly the great sweeping statement of others not exhibiting the said qualities moreover the 'others' involve almost the sum total of remaining political parties. Thus the messiah syndrome now holds true for not only Imran but all his followers too.
I thought of writing down a long rant but the level of outright bias is simply too strong.

UKPakistani

this is the usual rant which people who dont understand MQM say this

amir khan was an MQM worker who defected by the pressure of nawaz mafia, he came and join MQM again

there are many sindhis, punjabis and other non mohajir MPAs in sindh assembly, but MQM started from the mohajir so most of them are in top positions, if MQM wins in baloch, sindh, punjab and KP regions then MQM will never select a karachi native there, they will select the nominees from those areas only, see the GB elections

pakistan is portrayed as a terrorist nation in the world, are we a terrorist nation
??

So what Amir Khandid was justified, has the pressure been lifted then ?

He apologised for all the killing,and so he is forgiven ? Thats justice ?

You know NOTHING of GB elections, It is always the best candidate for the Job,not where someone comes from or what their ethnic background might be

Small examples for you Cameron is London born but MP for Witney and fought his first election from Stafford

Before him Blair, Born in Scotland,but never fought an election from there, instead he fought from Beaconsfield and later Sedgefield.

As for Pakistan being portrayed as a terrorist state, part of that portrayal is down to MQM,which is globally famous for its violent tendencies and target killing and bhatta

Secondly MQM is always sucking up to the same media and Governments which portray Pakistan in this way

hans

PTI top officials should watch comments on Siasat.pk, To date I have never seen any other political parties prescribing to such lows.

PTI needs to grow, in vote size. I do understand the frustration that seem vivid creeping within PTI ranks... knowing that actual win is not in sight. But being clean, human and respectful to your country fellowmen is very important. Irrespective of Clan, Cast, colour, language, or Religion. Stay clean and stay stable in your words and thoughts.

Why sacrifice a weak baby (PTI), even before its taken a few steps, by insulting and clutching picture of an Pig. You will not win a single vote, by dominance of being evil.

What sets PTI apart from other is its fragile innocence. You break that and there is nothing cherish-able left. You be one more semi Islamic Hate political party. Not able to constitute there own direction or destination.

hans

Sir jeeeee.... with all due respect..... how many books have been written about Islam .....and then there is this one book written by this Iblis Salman Rushdie.... and suppose I started to quote from it... how would you feel.

Same here ... on author, came up with a book and people like you started to quote it.

Atleast use some common sense, and read
Hamoodur Rahman Commission Report. if for any reason you want to read it here is the link.

http://www.bangla2000.com/bangladesh/Independence-War/Report-Hamoodur-Rahman/default.shtm

Since you know,why do you not tell me why YOU hate me? what have I done to you ?

So you hate Punjabis and Pakhtoons on behalf of the Bengalis ?

So you were against the Pakistan Army in 1971 when they were fighting India ? (clap)(clap)

Read this

Controversial book accuses Bengalis of 1971 war crimes

_53035040_jessoremassacre.jpg

The book says both sides in the war committed crimes against humanity

Forty years ago Bangladesh won its independence from Pakistan in a short but brutal civil war in which it was claimed as many as three million people could have died. A book released to coincide with the anniversary has reached some highly controversial conclusions as the BBC's Alastair Lawson has discovered.
Sarmila Bose's book, Dead Reckoning, says that one of the bloodiest wars in the past half-century has been "dominated by the narrative of the victorious side" - Bangladeshi nationalists who won independence in 1971 from Pakistan.
She writes that both sides in the conflict "are still imprisoned by wartime partisan myths".
The introduction of her book does not exonerate Pakistani troops from committing atrocities during Bangladesh's bloody struggle for freedom.
EXTRACT FROM SARMILA BOSE'S DEAD RECKONING

In the terrible violence of a fratricidal war, the victims were from every ethnic and religious group and from both sides of the political divide and so were the perpetrators...
Both sides had legitimate political arguments and their idealistic followers, along with those who indulged in opportunism, expediency and inhumanity.
Many Bengalis - supposed to be fighting for freedom and dignity - committed appalling atrocities.
And many Pakistani army officers, carrying out a military action against a political rebellion, turned out to be fine men doing their best to fight an unconventional war within the conventions of warfare...
A long-standing theme is the state of denial in Pakistan: A refusal to confront what really happened in East Pakistan.
However the study revealed a greater state of denial in Bangladesh.

But in what is certain to be viewed in Bangladesh as an extremely controversial conclusion, it says Bengalis - fighting for and against independence - also committed "appalling atrocities".
Dr Bose, a senior research fellow at Oxford University - and a former BBC presenter - says the Pakistani army has been "demonised" by the pro-liberation side and accused of "monstrous actions regardless of the evidence", while Bengali people have been depicted as "victims".
"This has led to a tendency to deny, minimise or justify violence and brutalities perpetrated by pro-liberation Bengalis," she says.
Already Bangladeshi academics at home and abroad are lining up to attack her book. One, the Dhaka and New York based writer Naeem Mohaiemen, told the BBC that she was guilty of "pushing her conclusions to an extreme" by arguing that the war was fought between two equally violent sides, "with the Pakistan army using only justified and temperate amounts of retaliatory force".
He has accused her of lacking sufficient curiosity to unpack the more complex issues behind 1971, "such as why the killings began, why the Pakistan state behaved so brutally and why Bengalis reacted violently".
Nevertheless, the book is one of the first by a Western author to subject the war to thorough and independent scrutiny.
Dr Bose went through published documentary evidence, travelled to remote areas of Bangladesh to interview elderly villagers and journeyed to Pakistan to question retired army officers.
'Shocking bestiality' Her book says the Bengali nationalist rebellion in what was then East Pakistan "turned into xenophobic violence against non-Bengalis" especially against West Pakistanis and mainly Urdu-speaking people who migrated to East Pakistan from India at the time of partition who were known as Biharis.

The book's conclusions are likely to be vigorously contested in Bangladesh

Describing the three million figure as a "gigantic rumour", she says it is "not based on any accounting or survey on the ground".
"None of the popular assertions of three million Bengalis allegedly killed by the [Pakistani] army cites any official report," she says.
"Claims of the dead in various incidents wildly exceeding anything that can be reasonably supported by evidence on the ground - 'killing fields' and 'mass graves' were claimed to be everywhere, but none was forensically exhumed and examined in a transparent manner."
Her conclusion over how many died has been roundly rejected by Mr Mohaiemen, who pointed out that Bangladeshis have themselves publicly dissected the problem of "numbers", going back to 1972 when the three million number was first cited.
"Researchers like Zunaid Kazi documented 12 different media estimates of death tolls. Thus, the implied 'hook' of Dr Bose's book, a claim to being the 'first' to dissect the death toll, rings hollow and is self-promotional.
"In any case, whether the death toll was three million or 300,000, does that make it any less of a genocide? That appears to be her intellectually indefensible conclusion."
Dr Bose does not ignore atrocities carried out by Pakistan and its supporters - her book has several chapters on this subject - concluding its army committed political and extrajudicial killings that in some cases were "genocidal".
She says: "Ultimately neither the numbers nor the labels matter. What matters is the nature of the conflict, which was fundamentally a complex and violent struggle for power among several different parties with a terrible human toll."
The Bangladeshi government has so far not commented on her book - but the country's attitude towards those who express dissenting views about the 1971 war was clearly seen in April when a film about a woman's love affair with a Pakistani soldier during the conflict was speedily withdrawn amid suggestions it distorted history.

Source

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-south-asia-13417170

Care to comment on the bit in red?

@
itsnotme90

FaisalKh

jahilon ko jawab dena sb say bri jahalat hy :lol::lol::lol::lol:

main aap ko jawab nahi de raha kyon ke aap ne jo likha hai wo bilkul sahi hai:P(bigsmile)[hilar] sirf aap ki maloomat ke liye keh raha hon ke jis tarah har pagal dosray ko pagal samjhta hai usi tarah har jaahil ko dosray log jaahil hi nazar aatay hain....

e94ed5665ecdb815716d62fe0bfe82c0.jpg

UKPakistani

Sir jeeeee.... with all due respect..... how many books have been written about Islam .....and then there is this one book written by this Iblis Salman Rushdie.... and suppose I started to quote from it... how would you feel.

Same here ... on author, came up with a book and people like you started to quote it.

Atleast use some common sense, and read
Hamoodur Rahman Commission Report. if for any reason you want to read it here is the link.

http://www.bangla2000.com/bangladesh/Independence-War/Report-Hamoodur-Rahman/default.shtm

I did it to provoke a reaction,whichI obviously did, but do tell me

How can you compare Rushdie with this ?

Rushdie raised something I will not and cannot repeat.

How is questioning the events of 1971 equivalent to that

And there really is evidence which points to some nasty activities by Mukti Bahini

hans

what can i say,....

have you ever read Hamoodur Rahman Commission Report????

War crimes were committed by both parties. But Bulk of the killings were done by PAK army and there stooges. Never wack a cat in a close room.

I personally lost part of my family in that conflict. But I don't blame Bengali in General.

We need to focus on the cause and reason. We as West Pakistani were treating Bengali as second calls Citizens., even in there home country. I still have vivid memory of Decca... and surrender of Pak Army.

As for rushdi ... its comparative .. use some common sense.

I did it to provoke a reaction,whichI obviously did, but do tell me

How can you compare Rushdie with this ?

Rushdie raised something I will not and cannot repeat.

How is questioning the events of 1971 equivalent to that

And there really is evidence which points to some nasty activities by Mukti Bahini

Zulfi Khan

Who killed nearly 6,000 innocent persons at Karachi during the last four years while MQM
is a part of ruling Sindh govt. I am amazed at the remarks of hypocrites who blame PTI which
did not rule Pakistan even for a single day.Is PTI responsible for the evils existing in Pakistan?
Who nurtured robberies,kidnapping,bhatta,target killing,and social injustices in Pakistan? Its
rulers are responsible for these evils, but not PTI at least. Geo Imran Khan! Vote for PTI!

Today Haroon ur rasheed spoke against Imran Khan all of a sudden u started quoting him. WHen we said Haroon Sb is a neutral journalist none of u tattoos wanted to believe. His criticism "sir aankhon par" and definately holds value among us.

You are a sick man for creating a thread telling usa to ban PTI. you are a sick person and You should be kicked out of Pakistan for being a racist. You should be tried in Pakistan for being a traitor and hung till death. However you shall be forgiven for all your sins and being a traitor only bcoz of your mental condition. You should be declared a sick retarted human being and be put in a mental asylum along with the rest of your kind where you shall eat your own crap till the day you die!
@barca, @alimohsan52, @Star Gazer @GraanG2, @maksyed, @BuTurabi, @Tutor

Once you understand the problem with such people, the lack of baseerat, you will start to have extreme sympathy and pity for them, you will not get angry instead you will feel sad.
Believe me you will feel so sad that you will start to ignore them and effortlessly too.

barca

Lahori Paa Jee

lazy-pig-thumb1426866.jpg

What logic can an MQM supporter have when they think that this fat snoring, howling P.I.G. Iltaf sitting in London (above picture) is their Leader?

What on earth do you expect from these retards?
:13:

BTW ur leader IK says MQM is a natural alley. What do u have to say now?