I think you shouldn't do injustice, brother. Imran Khan is not saying anything wrong in this video.
So there's more than 1 endian here. He probably didn't find a spot to relieve himself today.
I think you shouldn't do injustice, brother. Imran Khan is not saying anything wrong in this video.
No, I'm not a Hindu or Indian. But on what grounds you can call all Hindu women whores? If you're a voter of Imran Khan, I can see why you support him. You have similar mentality.But you are a Indian Whore for sure ...
Do you think anyone who slaps on your face is Indian? Can't Pakistanis have this skill?So there's more than 1 endians here. He probably didn't find a spot to relieve himself today.
It means your barbarian masters let an Indian PM rule Pakistan for four years rofl.Proves beyond an iota of doubt that Nawaz is an Indian mole and was working for them all along. Hmmmm !
No, I'm not a Hindu or Indian. But on what grounds you can call all Hindu women whores? If you're a voter of Imran Khan, I can see why you support him. You have similar mentality.
Do you think anyone who slaps on your face is Indian? Can't Pakistanis have this skill?
Kicking someone's ass is your aim in life or you do it because of some manufacturing fault?hahaha yeah right
i dont care about Imran ... I just like to kick ur ass like last october when i had to ask u to come back so i can kick ur ass some more ... and still u ran away like the bitch u are
Kicking someone's ass is your aim in life or you do it because of some manufacturing fault?
Tahir Qadri had a deal over Model Town. That's why he's so calm and peaceful. Let's make a call to him and ask what happened. Our sister Maryam for sure didn't order such a killing.spineless cockroach!! .... model town ki pictures aur video kaha hai ... i told u " kay apnay baap kat HAI tou SUB ki videos aur pictures post karna"
and u answered by only posting one video ... ENOUGH SAID
For now go to the polling station and vote for your nutter leader Imran Khan.Why don't u decide a place to meet and both of us will find out whats what ....
your sister is a traitorTahir Qadri had a deal over Model Town. That's why he's so calm and peaceful. Let's make a call to him and ask what happened. Our sister Maryam for sure didn't order such a killing.
Now go and troll the BJP terrorist forums and leave the rest of the world in peace. I understand that you filthy hindu swines are ashamed to belong to that open sewer where 700 million slumdogs don't even have toilets and have to lick each other clean. No wonder you pretend to be Pakistani, but you stink so much that we can smell you through the computer. Hopefully, your bosses do not monitor your "work" as you will be fired instantly due to incompetence. Then you would have to return to your previous job of cleaning the human crap from the footpaths.First of all I am not Hindu. Second, you have no answers to my questions which means you accept the fact that Imran Khan and his fans are following barbarian masters. And you must release our sister Maryam Nawaz or else we will kick your bottoms harder and harder every other day.
your khanzir nawaz and ghasti prostitute of jasim didnt go to jail for jamia hafsa they are charged for corruption and prostitution .. stop you comparing the innocent sisters of jamia hafisa with that international ghasti ..Your patrons butchered our sisters in this masjid like the Jews do to Palestinians. You are not doing that bad to our sister Maryam Nawaz Sharif.
We will inshallah liberate our sister with the help of Allah and the power of vote.