So what if you threw Maryam in a dungeon? You did even worse to our sisters at Jamia Hafsa..

kingQ

Yes we may expect anything from you when we see your character 11 years ago. You butchered our sisters and small children as if they were insects and not human beings.
islamabad-pakistan-pakistani-paramilitary-troopers-stand-in-the-a-picture-id75371922

Vote for Nawaz Sharif

Vote for Maryam

Vote for your freedom

Vote for 'independent' Pakistan

kingQ

چل بے شکل گم کر
پولنگ سے پانچ گھنٹے پہلے تو ختم نبوت کے غدار نواز شریف کے لئے لال مسجد بیچ رہا ہے ؟
بھونتر گیا ہے کیا ؟
Your patrons butchered our sisters in this masjid like the Jews do to Palestinians. You are not doing that bad to our sister Maryam Nawaz Sharif.

We will inshallah liberate our sister with the help of Allah and the power of vote.

kingQ

This is what the Barbarians did to the old and frail mother of Ghazi Abdul Rasheed. So what if they threw our sister in Adiyala?

Pathfinder

Imran Khan will be humiliated like Musharraf inshallah.
so the burqa clad monkey who threatens the country with suicide bombings is backing noora swine? Like others who have questioned you about the khatam_e_nabuwat amendment. But you are followers of a burqa wearing coward who uses religion for his personal gain not to mention used daughters of other people by putting them in harm's way and escaped in a disguise can talk!

just to serve as a reminder.

Jamal1

you Butchered daughters and sisters of Pakistan in MODEL TOWN

should i start posting there pictures ??

Yes we may expect anything from you when we see your character 11 years ago. You butchered our sisters and small children as if they were insects and not human beings.
islamabad-pakistan-pakistani-paramilitary-troopers-stand-in-the-a-picture-id75371922

Vote for Nawaz Sharif

Vote for Maryam

Vote for your freedom

Pathfinder

Vote for Nawaz Sharif

Vote for Maryam

Vote for your freedom

what happend to your allegiance to isis?

kingQ

you Butchered daughters and sisters of Pakistan in MODEL TOWN

should i start posting there pictures ??
As per Imran Khan, his present masters butchered little girls and children in tribal areas over the instructions from the Jewish masters sitting in Washington D.C. Should I post those videos?

kingQ

so the burqa clad monkey who threatens the country with suicide bombings is backing noora swine? Like others who have questioned you about the khatam_e_nabuwat amendment. But you are followers of a burqa wearing coward who uses religion for his personal gain not to mention used daughters of other people by putting them in harm's way and escaped in a disguise can talk!

just to serve as a reminder.

Instead of killing some burka clad monkey you killed innocent children, girls and boys. Worse than the Jews.

kingQ

you were in Government for 10 years why dont your masters get the balls to get her freed? what they were doing other than stealing the money from the taxes of the poor people of the country ?
Your barbaric masters keep foreign affairs with them. Nawaz Sharif regime wasn't allowed to have a dialogue with the US or any other country.

Jamal1

apna baap ka hai na tou phir sub ki videos aur pictures post kar model town ki bhi karna .. chall shaba

As per Imran Khan, his present masters butchered little girls and children in tribal areas over the instructions from the Jewish masters sitting in Washington D.C. Should I post those videos?