Sheikh Rasheed to Join PML-N

MUmmah1

I hope this is a disinformation from PML-N. They were doing the same before Shah Mahmood Qureshi joined PTI.

saifsaif

tz
I am Imran Khan supporter but its dosent mean i will like every thing of Imran Khan,if IK is going to see SHEDDA TALLI,s circus he is making mistake,he should avoid this BEHRUPIA.

saifsaif

Achi bat hai ye khabees kahin to dafa dur ho,ye DANISHWAR kud to thaka nahi hai minnatein ker ker ke bari parties ki but hamain zarur thaka diya hai is ki qalabaziyun ne.

Khansaber

Now a days its so easy to build perception just post one perception .
i prefer him NOT to join PTI

PTI WILL DO WELL WITHOUT SEASONAL POLITICANS .IK IS KEY WORD NOT ANY SHEIKH,NAWAZ,BHUTTO OR ZARDARI .HE ALREADY BEEN MINISTER 6-7 TIMES WHAT LANDMARK REFORM HE MADE IN COUNTRY OR PARTY.?? IF TALKING OUT OF BUTT IS CRETERIA THEN FAISAL ABIDI PPP AND MUSHAID HUSSAIN PMLN SHOULD ALSO JOIN PTI ..

SHEIKH WAS LOTTA AND WILL ALWAY BE LOTTA .HE IS LICKING AMRY FEET AGAIN SO THEY CAN COOP BUT ALL HIS SATTU COMPAIGN FAILED SO HE COULD BECOME PM ...PAR ITS DEWANAY KA KHAUB
MY VOTE -----NO SHIEHK JAYO KHAIN AUR SHEIHKEE BHARKO & PMLN SUITS HIM WELL
<strong>
We r doing here white collar politics. Whats ground reality ........old bit offensive clip

PMLN has started this propaganda after listening to Imran in a program "Hum Log" where Imran said that he will attend Shaikh's Jalsa on 13th Aug in Liaqat Bagh..... So all PMNLers, specially Hanif Merasy, got Red Chillies in there a**es

Clear

My vote is registered in Rawalpindi and we will vote for PMLN candidate. SH joins who is meaningless as far as pindi voter are concern.

Last time PTI candidate was Jazi who is known criminal. Anyway IK did sorry for giving him ticket.

blueeyes123

I think we don't believe on such rumors when Imran Khan clearly said, he will attend the jalsa of Sheikh Rasheed in Liaqat Bagh. Though I am not fan of Sheikh Rasheed but his alliance will strengthen the part in Rawalpindi.

OnlyPK

Marvi Memon Series ka part - 3.
1) Marvi Memon
2) Fawad Coudhary
3) Sheikh Rasheed
Aj eik bar phir sabit kr gia in ganday andoo ne k Police or Siasat me koi Maa Behan nhe hoti.

Abdul jabbar

HE Wanted to join PMLN FOR long Time.BUt local leadership in Pindi doesnt accept him in PMLN.IT doesnt matter whehter for PMLN B/C they beat him with any candidate whether it is Hanif Abbasi,or shakeel awan,they gonna beat sh.Rasheed easily.so i dont think pmln should accept him.i would rather prefer he goes to PTI.
You are right.local leadership in Pindi doesnt accept him in PMLN.so i dont think pmln should accept him. And PTI ??? he know the result of past election when sheikh rasheed and shakil abbasi were in the field.although ppp was also behind him but he was defeated by pml n. and he also khnow that there was a candidate unfortunately backed by PTI and where he stand.

I think its a pmln propaganda.

about pti, I think PTI should think about an alliance with sha rasheed, thats would be good, i'm not too sure about him joining PTI.

but alliance is good, both pti and shaikh can have benefit of it, but if he wants to go pmln, his choice.

(hmm) Perhaps we have very short term memories .......... Let us rejoice.

khilari

Sheikh Rasheed has worked very hard to get the favorable public perception. He can't be that stupid to join pmln. I think he won't join any party, he will just do seat adjustment with PTI

iftikharalam

Even though, Sheikh rasheed chnaged alot in last couple of years, but I prefer if he Join PML N. Even though, I trust my leader IK and will vote for him insha Allah even if Sheikh Rasheed joins or make an alliance with PTI.. but I don't like him due to his role in Lal Masjid operation, and I will be more happy if he joins PML N..

Sedqal

PMLN has won in Rawalpindi easily without Sheikh Rashid. We don't need this big mouthed loser PTI can have him. (bigsmile)

darkinsky

do these pathetic PTI guy remember when imran han openly said to sheikh rasheed??

:lol::lol::lol::lol:

now bending to the same guy and hoping he joins PTI :lol::lol:

Sedqal

My vote is registered in Rawalpindi and we will vote for PMLN candidate. SH joins who is meaningless as far as pindi voter are concern.

Last time PTI candidate was Jazi who is known criminal. Anyway IK did sorry for giving him ticket.

See here is a PMLN supporter, prim, proper, respectful and to the point (no hate, no abuses). I hope PTI thugs learn something from him. (bigsmile)

ramay67

309297_337214603021025_491860349_n.jpg

News Source: PMLN Social Media, Official Facebook Page!
So guys, what u say about this?
True or False?
گوکہ موجودہ سیاسی نظام میں کوئی بھی بات حرف آخر نہیں مگر پھر بھی
شیخ رشید کے مقابلہ میں نواز لیگ کے پاس حنیف عباسی موجود ہے۔ جو ترکی بہ ترکی مکالمہ بازی اور دوبدو مکہ بازی میں بہرحال شیخ رشید سے بہت آگے ہے۔ دوسری طرف پاکستان تحریک انصاف شیخ رشید کے حلقہ انتخاب میں اس وقت سب سے بڑی اور مضبوط پارٹی ہے۔ شیخ رشید کا مسلم لیگ نون میں جانا دونوں کے لئیے نقصان دہ ہے۔ایک بہت دور ازامکان بات یہ بھی ہے کہ ہو سکتا ہے شیخ رشید چوھدریوں کے نقش قدم پر چلتے ہوئے پاکستان پیپلز پارٹی کے ساتھ انتخابی الحاق کرے۔ کیونکہ ابھی حال ہی میں دئیے گئے ایک انٹرویو میں شیخ رشید نے مرحومہ بینظیر کے متعلق دئیے گئیے اپنے بیانات پر بلواسطہ افسوس کا اظہارکیا ہے
اب شیخ صاحب پیپلز پارٹی کی طرف سے کسی مثبت ردعمل کا انتظار کریں گے

والله اعلم بالثواب