Shafqat mehmood has been made secretary information PTI . . .

if someone is with the party for the last 15 years and there is a better option to replace him,,,,, why not,,,,,, this is the thing i like about IK,, he does not care about personal relations ,,,, just perform or go home,,,, not like other parties,,, ohh he is my class fellow that why he should be a minister ,,, things like that,,,,, merit ,,,, merit,,,, merit,,,,,i am sure IK will do the same once in power ,,,, only deserving should be allowed to do the proper job

Zoaib

I was reading in a paper today that Maleeha Lodhi might join PTI and is also being considered for the slot of information secretary. Whatever happens eventually, I just want the media team as a whole to be the best, because PTI really needs good exposure on the media at this time, especially because I feel the propaganda mill will be increasing now.

barca

mujay lagta hai next hakoomat media kee hogee hasan nisar haroon rasheed mubshar luqman to pahlay hee PTI main hai kisi tareeqay hamid meer aur kashif abasi aajay to kheal khatm koi tanqeed karnay wala b nhi bachay ga...good game

alimohsan52

i trust imran with my life, he has never let pakistan down, may god bless him

please people open your eyes, pakistan is crying for new leadership!!!!!!!!!!!!!

salaudin

I think the decision to replace Omer Cheema is wise. Media is surely not OC's strength. Imran Ismail and Akbar Babar are good too.

freshnkool

please talk to IK that he does not know how to organize the party and you should be made chief organizer of PTI... it is easier to critisize then to do better,,,,, let them do according to their plans,,,,,

chanda rai dena juram tu nahi??????? maine rai di hai keya yee bhee juram thara???????

Badalta hai aasmaan rang kaise kaise..

These jokes are increasing day by day. The recent example is ex-Senator Shafqat Mahmood, who had written an article on 15-05-2009:

http://www.thenews.com.pk/TodaysPrintDetail.aspx?ID=177589&Cat=9&dt=5/16/2009

that states that "However, no one has been more disappointing in this regard than Imran Khan..... When it comes to politics and policy though, the same Imran is unfortunately a signal failure. It can be truly said of him that he never misses an opportunity to miss an opportunity. ..... He flip-flopped with Musharraf -- supporting him in the rigged referendum, opposing him in the ensuing general election -- and got the worst of both worlds.

xiaahmad

Malik u deserve ppl like zardari and Nawaz:D

Remeber many ppl change their belief about War of Terror and now many of them agree with IK
Shafqat Mehmod has accepted that too