Saudi Arabia denies consular access to Zaid Hamid

hairatkada

Re: Zaid Hamid Reloaded From Saudia . Fans of Zaid Get A Relief

Hairatkadah bhai sahib I am critic of joker zahid hamid .. But isn't it unfair what saudies are doing with him .. What is his sin criticizing Saudi governament . Why can't he criticize are saudies are men's are bigger god . I totally condamne this act of Saudi governamet upon the request no nori governament rigged naseebo league .. Zahid hamid is for sure am idiot but saudies are even bigger idiots . We should support zahid hamid on principle every one should have right that he can criticize any one with logics and facts

He has no right to provoke and cause a rebellion in Saudia Arabia being a guest gone to perform religious duty. Zaid Hamid is Anti Arab, Anti Saudia and very much against Salafie sect of Islam. Geedar kee jab mot ati hay wo Sheher ka rukh kerta hay......its irony of fate and he has to face the music now. We should not be on zaid's side....let him face the consequences!

thinking

Strange....a Pakistani defense analyst ,a loyalist of
Pak Army and Pakistan has been arrested...KSA Gov
only pleasing CIA..Mosad..Raw..because ZH hamid so much
critic to and exposing the plans of CIA..Mosad..Raw..ZH
also giving the guide to Pak Army strategic policy...I wounder
how KSA do this..without any knowledge about ZH...??

thinking

KSA ne..ISIS..Daesh..TTP..CIA.Mosad..Raw..ke supporters
ko bohat khushi di ZH ko arrest kar ke...wah..KSA...
Zaid Hamid ke..Mushtarka dushman ye they...CIA..Mosad.Raw
TTP..ISIS..Daesh....ab KSA ko pta hona chahay ke unho ne
kissay khush kia ha.

Mohan

KSA ne..ISIS..Daesh..TTP..CIA.Mosad..Raw..ke supporters
ko bohat khushi di ZH ko arrest kar ke...wah..KSA...
Zaid Hamid ke..Mushtarka dushman ye they...CIA..Mosad.Raw
TTP..ISIS..Daesh....ab KSA ko pta hona chahay ke unho ne
kissay khush kia ha.

KSA is doing everything in the best interest of their own country unlike Pakistan.RAW, CIA and Mosad have lot to offerm while Pakistan has nothing!! so why would they support Pakistan and not RAW, Mosad and CIA? Bhai, KSA is not ISI!!!

He has no right to provoke and cause a rebellion in Saudia Arabia being a guest gone to perform religious duty. Zaid Hamid is Anti Arab, Anti Saudia and very much against Salafie sect of Islam. Geedar kee jab mot ati hay wo Sheher ka rukh kerta hay......its irony of fate and he has to face the music now. We should not be on zaid's side....let him face the consequences!
Ist of all he is not creating any rebellion in Saudia but pointing out their hypocritic behaviour and theirs ills towards Muslim ummah . Yes I know zahid hamid is a military mole yes he is trying spread his version in the shall of operation . But u need to understand he just criticized Saudia we can have debate for right or wrong . Pervaiz musharaf has attacked India in Kargil but then he went to India many times did they arrest him or even if they have arrested him for Kargil can we support India for this no way ... Wich is even much bigger effort then zahid hamid did . It is very easy to answer people like cartoon zahid hamid but what Saudia is doing with him is completely against humanity . They literally keep pakistanies as their slaves and they only respect and support criminal of Pakistan like nawaz Nora .. I am anti Saudi regim so what does it mean I can't go for haj umrah .? Boss do not leave justice in hatered remmeber we are follower of umar ib nul khatab the king of justice and If he can be questioned for his shirt then any one can be .. # free Pakistani national zahid hamid #

hairatkada

Ist of all he is creating any rebellion in Saudia but pointing out their hypocritic behaviour and theirs ills towards Muslim ummah . Yes I know zahid hamid is a military mole yes he is trying spread his version in the shall of operation . But u need to understand he just criticized Saudia we can have debate for right or wrong . Pervaiz musharaf has attacked India in Kargil but then he went to India many times did they arrest him or even if they have arrested him for Kargil can we support India for this no way ... Wich is even much bigger effort then zahid hamid did . It is very easy to answer people like cartoon zahid hamid but what Saudia is doing with him is completely against humanity . They literally keep pakistanies as their slaves and they only respect and support criminal of Pakistan like nawaz Nora .. I am anti Saudi regim so what does it mean I can't go for haj umrah .? Boss do not leave justice in hatered remmeber we are follower of umar ib nul khatab the king of justice and If he can be questioned for his shirt then any one can be .. # free Pakistani national zahid hamid #

Boss Saudi Arabia is a Kingdom and Mecca and Medina are religious places....and is not a place for doing politics. He was a guest in Saudia and should have respected the country's law. No Political anti Govt. Speeches in Hermain Sharif. The guy is Maskook and follower of some cult.

Acha kiya.. Cheeta laga hai Saudia
Eik Shaks jis nay Pakistan ko loota jisay army cheif ke iqdame katal par girftar Kia Gaya OSS harm khor noray ko Saudia nay panah di or eik Shakhs Jis nay Saudi governamet to sir criticise Kia ossay girftar Kia . Tum Pakistani ho ya Kisi kafeel ke londay .. Ya marriyam ke 100 arb say otarnay ka dard hai . Eik arb tu mera bhi class fellow hai Kaho tu bhaij don

KSA is doing everything in the best interest of their own country unlike Pakistan.RAW, CIA and Mosad have lot to offerm while Pakistan has nothing!! so why would they support Pakistan and not RAW, Mosad and CIA? Bhai, KSA is not ISI!!!
Mr mohan if ksa is doing every thing for their interest then y shouldn't we do every thing in our intrest we r Pakistani zahid hamid is Pakistani and we don't allow any one to arrest our national just for criticing the ills of a country ,, if u had balls u should have tried to arrest musharf who attacked India . But u didn't can u prove now u r patriotic u certainly are not .

Mohan

Mr mohan if ksa is doing every thing for their interest then y shouldn't we do every thing in our intrest we r Pakistani zahid hamid is Pakistani and we don't allow any one to arrest our national just for criticing the ills of a country ,, if u had balls u should have tried to arrest musharf who attacked India . But u didn't can u prove now u r patriotic u certainly are not .

Zahil Hamid went to Saudi and got arrested. If Musharraf will come to India , We will for sure! Being a Pakistani , you have right to protect your interest not wasted Interest!!!

Boss Saudi Arabia is a Kingdom and Mecca and Medina are religious places....and is not a place for doing politics. He was a guest in Saudia and should have respected the country's law. No Political anti Govt. Speeches in Hermain Sharif. The guy is Maskook and follower of some cult.
I disagree brother . Makah and madina is the best place for such speech on front of prophet on front of Hazarat umar Hazarat Abu Bakar they don't need your prayers they will ask u what are you doing with their ommat . Perhaps that is the worlds best place to talk about justice .

hairatkada

I disagree brother . Makah and madina is the best place for such speech on front of prophet on front of Hazarat umar Hazarat Abu Bakar they don't need your prayers they will ask u what are you doing with their ommat . Perhaps that is the worlds best place to talk about justice .

Ok then they are the best places to get arrested and get lashed too !:) If the current Kingdom falls in Saudia, it will be a mess and I do not want to see our holy places going in the hands of Shia or Pro Irani Tribes of the South.

Zahil Hamid went to Saudi and got arrested. If Musharraf will come to India , We will for sure! Being a Pakistani , you have right to protect your interest not wasted Interest!!!
Hahahaha this shows how ill informed you r how many times musharaf went to I India perhapes he has beaten your *** sitting on front of you in peace conference and even challenged Indian heads to come to Pakistan and sit like him answer question . Sorry baby it's better u should spent time on your channels the. Here with such poor information u will be screwed in all corners . We r protecting our interest and inshallah we can protect them even In India . U better try to stay home our I will be listening this news u couldn't protect your home in the rape capital of world

Ok then they are the best places to get arrested and get lashed too !:) If the current Kingdom falls in Saudia, it will be a mess and I do not want to see our holy places going in the hands of Shia or Pro Irani Tribes of the South.
My brother these places are already in the hands of Shia just wearing different dress . Shiaism is nothing but pure discrimination and based on inherited features .. So as Saudi dynasty purely based on discrimination and inheritance they don't even consider us equal Muslim not even equal human being . The kind of freedom Shias has in haram we sunnies will have same of shai took over we pakistanies will have same status so for me it's same Shia of Iran or Sunni of Saudia . If you want Sunni to prevail push Saudia to give same status to all sunnies of world if they can't give then I am against them I refuse their slavery

I was going to comment but that 12 foot nose came in the way and I lost concentration !

hairatkada

My brother these places are already in the hands of Shia just wearing different dress . Shiaism is nothing but pure discrimination and based on inherited features .. So as Saudi dynasty purely based on discrimination and inheritance they don't even consider us equal Muslim not even equal human being . The kind of freedom Shias has in haram we sunnies will have same of shai took over we pakistanies will have same status so for me it's same Shia of Iran or Sunni of Saudia . If you want Sunni to prevail push Saudia to give same status to all sunnies of world if they can't give then I am against them I refuse their slavery

Zaid Hamid Should go to Tehran and make a speech against Irani Mullahs and see what happens to him there.

Now you have picked the right line . Yes we need to do so that rafizstan is training and sending mahajray and rafzi to

Mohan

Hahahaha this shows how ill informed you r how many times musharaf went to I India perhapes he has beaten your *** sitting on front of you in peace conference and even challenged Indian heads to come to Pakistan and sit like him answer question . Sorry baby it's better u should spent time on your channels the. Here with such poor information u will be screwed in all corners . We r protecting our interest and inshallah we can protect them even In India . U better try to stay home our I will be listening this news u couldn't protect your home in the rape capital of world

Mr Well informed. Musharraf visited India when he was holding pubic office.After that, his visa was denied!

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...a-to-Pervez-Musharraf/articleshow/7023627.cms