Salam All - Please Comment on this, Like or dont like it?

wanderer

Nara e Gazoo

Meri tang tumhara bazoo Gazoo Gazoo Gazoo Gazoo
Aur Phir Police ka danda aya bhagoo bhagoo bhagoo bhagoo

Gazoo Uncle ki Pukar , Aray bhaion kahan bahgtay ho
Mujhay tou bacha lo

the best part is.. this is a Virtual party, No police no danda !!

Ammad Hafeez

Salam Pakistani brothers and sisters

I have made a virtual political party that I had told you about few days ago. The logo and the election plan is complete but I have not started on the Manshoor (Manifasto) yet.

Please review the party flag below and ask any question. Also, feel free to suggest any deletion, change, or addition.

The balance in the flag represents justice and each star represents a province or a territory. I have included two additional stars in case Khalistan and/or Rajhistan decides to join Pakistan. One star will be added for each Indian region that want to take advantage of our generosity and excellent treatment of minorities.

Please do look at it, it will take you only a minute, and do comment.

Salam

Gazoo Martian
The Director, Pakistani Patriots

Well Gazoo Bhai, I'm with you always, I can design the flag of Patriots.. ;)

Nara e Gazoo

Meri tang tumhara bazoo Gazoo Gazoo Gazoo Gazoo

Raja G
May I suggest a slight change,
Please change to Mairi *****in Tumharay Bazoo, Gazoo Gazoo .....

Singular say tou yeh Langray Lulon Ki Party Lagti hai.

And how do you propose the virtual party will work? If you are not there physically then you are not there at all! As much as I would like to say good, Finding it hard to understand the concept.

usman6062

Salam Pakistani brothers and sisters

I have made a virtual political party that I had told you about few days ago. The logo and the election plan is complete but I have not started on the Manshoor (Manifasto) yet.

Please review the party flag below and ask any question. Also, feel free to suggest any deletion, change, or addition.

The balance in the flag represents justice and each star represents a province or a territory. I have included two additional stars in case Khalistan and/or Rajhistan decides to join Pakistan. One star will be added for each Indian region that want to take advantage of our generosity and excellent treatment of minorities.

Please do look at it, it will take you only a minute, and do comment.

Salam

Gazoo Martian
The Director, Pakistani Patriots

bhai....sub say pehlay to mein yeh kahoo ga k aap PTI ko q nayi join kertay.....Its a party that brings a hope in people of Pakistan.
2ndly, director itself is a word that have smell of dictatorship in it. I suppose you should change it to Chairman because when chairman chairs a conference, he is a part of that conference. just like PM gilani chairs a conference. He is one from those people as well.
3rdly, isi time ko jo aap nayi virtual political party per day rehay ho....give this time to motivate others for PTI.

I hope you shall consider my suggestions.

Kind regards,
Usman

sangeen

@rajakhanmd: :lol::lol::lol: narae gazoo... meri tang tumhara bazoo, gazoo gazoo gazoo gazoo...

Hazarat-e girami 73 ke aaeeen ke tanazor mae gazoo uncle agar mujhe apni party ka Rehman malik bana sakte haen to mae hazir hon...

usmank412

i would like to add this that we will join you only if all politicials are bring to justice. Accountibility. Black money transfer. and give them punishment .
Transparent the expence like UK government has done. Make it public and available on internet.

M

Murshad Jee

85ca96a4ed583fd2db745e840be80636.jpg

Gazoo Bhai

I think this will be a nice flag and if someone can help me to put only crescent with Kalma Tayyabah in the middle of these stars with white colour of the words because i am no good with graphics.
Link of the Star and Crescent image

and could you please nominate me as Minister of Port and Shipping because MQM always go for this ministry and just want to see what is in that......:P

Good Luck.

famamdani

when u agree then i take ministry of man power.................i have very good plan city wise same like German....................may we discussed about in nearst future...................Inshallah

Raja bhai

Waht do you think of this slogan:

روٹی گھر بجلی پانی +++++ مانگ رہا ہے پاکستانی

Gazzo uncle khud he Director nominate ker leya hay aap ne. Yeah tou phir dictatorship howa na. And this flag needs some improvement why don't you ask some professional graphic designer to work on it lol

bhai jaan, a party head is always a dictator, call it chairman, director, or anything else, its all the same.

YES Pakistan has come to the point that we need a democratic dictator or nation will remain at a pathetic conditions and newcomers will keep looting the country.

greywolf

bhai jaan, a party head is always a dictator, call it chairman, director, or anything else, its all the same.

YES Pakistan has come to the point that we need a democratic dictator or nation will remain at a pathetic conditions and newcomers will keep looting the country.

are you serious ?

Well, that flag you have come up with should have a hidden message ... I mean what is the point of five stars on each side and why have you omitted white portion that reflect minorities ?

I can suggest that you should give the idea of a political party up ... because politically you will have to emerge through the existing system ... which is impossible. And that is what is the reason of PTI's failure so far.

On the contrary lets make a taliban group and take Islamabad over ...

I tell you that is the only way.

are you serious ?

Well, that flag you have come up with should have a hidden message ... I mean what is the point of five stars on each side and why have you omitted white portion that reflect minorities ?

I can suggest that you should give the idea of a political party up ... because politically you will have to emerge through the existing system ... which is impossible. And that is what is the reason of PTI's failure so far.

On the contrary lets make a taliban group and take Islamabad over ...

I tell you that is the only way.

taking over is one way to do it, like Mao tze Tung did. But who will bell the cat?

as per the white bar on the left of the flag, the bar is an indicative of peace not minroties. Also, not everything has to show.

I will be posting the organizational charts soon

Is there any position with the govt you want?

rajakhanmd

Raja bhai

Waht do you think of this slogan:
روٹی گھر بجلی پانی +++++ مانگ رہا ہے پاکستانی

thoree see change suggest ker rha hoo,n

Rotee Gher Bijli AUR Pani
maang rha hai Pakistani

Here you go, free of cost , certain other suggestions.

1- Roote Kapra aur Makaan, Mang rha hai Pakistan

2- Zulm ziyadtee na ensaafee , Teng hain Pakistaa.N kay Basee

3- Gazoo ka hai aik he nara , Pakistaa.N hai Jaa.n say pyara