Revision of Conditions for posting threads and commentss

alisajid

I have been on this forum for almost 3 years, never been banned and have decent 1000+ comments......

But I feel sad when a newbee starts a thread just to make fun of other people, religion, political ideology or religious sect.......I have many reservations with many senior members...like e.g I made a comment on some post....Raaz didnt liked it....he replied that " I dont agree with your concept"..I thanked him for that.....bcoz we all now that there is a limit which should not be crossed.

Me and many senior members have been targeted by many of newbees and feel that a condition must be imposed for newbees to make threads, comments and tagging etc....

These are my Suggestions.....

1. Members with 3000 plus comments, 3 years membership and a clean history of not being banned should be allowed to make new threads.......

2. People with less then 1000 comments cannot quote anyone's comments.....

3. Banning of all posts related to religious hatred among different sects..........

I know many people will not agree to these but Its just my opinion.........barhaal niqaar khanay mai tooti ke awaaz kon sunta hai.......

hesham296

Don't agree. You can't stop someone to comments on your comment and make a new thread.. Newbee may have more knowledge or more professional than you or anyone.

wahreh

کیونکہ آپکی ایک ہزار پوسٹ ہوگئیں تو آپ نے اپنے آپ کو سینئر سمجھ لیا؟ اس لحاظ سے تو نادان سینئر سٹیزن ہو گئیں اور راز تو بے چارہ قبر میں پاؤں لٹکائے ہوگیا

This website is pro PTI. Join and support PTI and you will get a permanent license to abuse any forum member and post all kinds of vulgar photos. No Mod will dare to ban you on this forum and if by mistake any Mod ban you for constantly using vulgar language, you will be unbanned within hours.

See this PTI guy Nice2MU was banned for constantly using vulgar language by Mod Sister Faiza for three days (December 26 - 29, 2015) but he is unbanned within few hours because he has a permanent license issued by the website administration to use vulgar language on this forum.

لگتا ہے تم نے بھی یہ نئی آئی ڈی بین ہونے کے بعد بنائی ہے اسلیے میری یاد بہت آئی تمھیں۔

میں نے کوئی گندی باتیں نہیں کی۔ باقیوں کو بڑا شوق ہے فورم پر دوسرے کی ماں بہن ایک کرنے کا۔ فائزہ باجی نے باقی دو گندی گفتگو کرنے والوں کیساتھ مجھے بھی غلطی سے بین کردیا تھا۔

اور میں نے کسی کو نہ کوئی درخواست کی ہے اور نہ ہی کوئی نئی آئی ڈی بنائی ہے تمھاری طری۔ اسلیے زیادہ پھیلوں مت

اور اس تھریڈ سٹارٹر کی باتیں ٹھیک ہیں۔ یہی ہونا چاہیے۔

bhaibarood

لگتا ہے تم نے بھی یہ نئی آئی ڈی بین ہونے کے بعد بنائی ہے اسلیے میری یاد بہت آئی تمھیں۔

میں نے کوئی گندی باتیں نہیں کی۔ باقیوں کو بڑا شوق ہے فورم پر دوسرے کی ماں بہن ایک کرنے کا۔ فائزہ باجی نے باقی دو گندی گفتگو کرنے والوں کیساتھ مجھے بھی غلطی سے بین کردیا تھا۔

اور میں نے کسی کو نہ کوئی درخواست کی ہے اور نہ ہی کوئی نئی آئی ڈی بنائی ہے تمھاری طری۔ اسلیے زیادہ پھیلوں

اور اس تھریڈ سٹارٹر کی باتیں ٹھیک ہیں۔ یہی ہونا چاہیے۔
abey mamoo yeh FAIZA apki "BAJI" kasey hogayee?
baki apki baat sahi hai

abey mamoo yeh FAIZA apki "BAJI" kasey hogayee?
baki apki baat sahi hai

کیوں کسی ماموں کی کوئی باجی نہیں ہو سکتی۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔;):lol:؟

ویسے فائزہ یہ پوسٹ دیکھ کے پھر سے بین نہ کردے۔۔
:lol:۔

You proved me right. You were banned by mistake by Sister Faiza for constantly using vulgar language against other members. She wasn't awared that you had a permanent license to abuse anyone on this on forum.

I feel pity on Sister Faiza for being disrespected and disgraced by the website administration.

تم پٹواریوں کو الزامات لگانے کے اور کچھ آتا ہے۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ پہلے کہتے تھے کہ جہانگیر جیت نہیں سکتا ۔ جب جیت گیا تو کہتے ہیں کہ پیسے لگا کے جیتا ہے اور آپ لوگ بڑے حاجی بن گئے تھے۔

یہ بتاؤ تیری بین ہونے والی آئی ڈی کونسی والی ہے جو کل ہی یہ نئی آئی ڈی بنائی ہے؟

نادان

کیونکہ آپکی ایک ہزار پوسٹ ہوگئیں تو آپ نے اپنے آپ کو سینئر سمجھ لیا؟ اس لحاظ سے تو نادان سینئر سٹیزن ہو گئیں اور راز تو بے چارہ قبر میں پاؤں لٹکائے ہوگیا

:lol::lol::lol:

I haven’t any other ID but I know how the administration of this website treat differently anti PTI and pro PTI forum members.
The administration doesn’t respect the decisions of its own Mods and disgraces them by unbanning PTI members who constantly use vulgar language on the forum. The administration of the website even doesn't respect the female Mod like Sister Faiza.

I can't agree with you that you don't have any other ID.

2nd it is the Rona Dona of Noonians from day 1 that admins are pro-PTI but still they are many on this forum. So it is just the perception and usual propaganda of them.

Even one PTI member was banned for calling some as '****' (گند).

Even one PTI member was banned for calling someone as 'Khusra (کھسرا). And I can give you so many examples.

The Noonias start abuse first to incite PTI people and then they just reacted to them and we have to keep on reporting them.

QaiserMirza

بھائی اختلاف کرنے اور اپنے نظریات بتانے کا ہر ایک کو حق ہے, آپ کس طرح پابندی لگا سکتے ہیں
جو بات اس فورم پر ناگوار محسوس ہوتی ہے وہ ارکان کا اپنے مخالفین کے لیے گالیاں نکالنا اور فحش گوئی ہے
جو حضرات فحش گوئی کریں ان پر مستقل پابندی لگنی چاھیے

Don’t tell me the false stories. Tell me who disgraced and disrespected Mod Sister Faiza by unbanning you when she banned you for three days for constantly using vulgar language against other forum members.

If the website administration can disgrace its own female Mod for banning PTI members, how can we expect that the same administration treats equally anti PTI and pro PTI forum members?

Nice2MU's ActivityAbout MePost Thanks / LikeThread TagsQuotesFavourite ThreadsBan History
User's Ban History

Start Date Lift Date Banned By Reason Ban Discussion Thread
26-Dec-2015 09:03 PM 29-Dec-2015 09:00 PM Faiza Constantly using vulgar language Ban on Nice2MU: Constantly using vulgar language (26-Dec-2015 10:03 AM)

Note: This tab only lists this user's Ban History

Go to hell and ask the admin about it not me. Don't waste my time on this useless discussion. You are one of the banned person that's why have pain that why am I unban?

And if you are not happy with the admins of this forum then don't come here. It is not running with your Tax money.

bhaibarood

Don’t tell me the false stories. Tell me who disgraced and disrespected Mod Sister Faiza by unbanning you when she banned you for three days for constantly using vulgar language against other forum members.

If the website administration can disgrace its own female Mod for banning PTI members, how can we expect that the same administration treats equally anti PTI and pro PTI forum members?

Nice2MU's ActivityAbout MePost Thanks / LikeThread TagsQuotesFavourite ThreadsBan History
User's Ban History

Start Date Lift Date Banned By Reason Ban Discussion Thread
26-Dec-2015 09:03 PM 29-Dec-2015 09:00 PM Faiza Constantly using vulgar language Ban on Nice2MU: Constantly using vulgar language (26-Dec-2015 10:03 AM)

Note: This tab only lists this user's Ban History

chalo yeh bata beroo sister katrina kaif aur sister kajol ke movie dekhi hai?
har koi sister nahi ban jatee mian!!
wasey baray dushman paal liey hain tum ne forum pe!!:biggthumpup:

Illusioη

2. People with less then 1000 comments cannot quote anyone's comments.....

بری بات، ایسے نہیں کہتے

I9W-xPMkouJcQN3koKEL4FT05iQkJzdx3Q2KQVr3B5MaS1NhIJO7Cy2EwZcpa0vbOHKJFIs88lInaUyoNOtwsd0Iq-_ZMIwlJNqsu6s4bO0F1kR3dMUjedqC16uBUu85

Shut your dirty mouth and get lost from this thread. You are nothing to me. I used your ID just for showing the real face of the administration of this website. I have proved that this website is a pro PTI and it has given the licenses to PTI members to abuse all anti PTI members and to post all kinds of vulgar photos on the forum. If a Mod bans any PTI member for constantly abusing other members or for posting vulgar photos, he or she is disgraced and disrespected by unbanning PTI members.

Go to hell and ba-rk there you scum.
I know who are you?

Live here with these else get lost from the forum it is not Ittifaq Foundery or Raitind.

chalo yeh bata beroo sister katrina kaif aur sister kajol ke movie dekhi hai?
har koi sister nahi ban jatee mian!!
wasey baray dushman paal liey hain tum ne forum pe!!:biggthumpup:

Yee mujay Gujjar ka kuee Rishtay dar lagta hay. Wo be Aisay fazool batoo pay demagh ki dahi banata hay.

As per this thread this Newbee shouldn't be allowed to post any comment.

proud to be realPakistani

This website is pro PTI. Join and support PTI and you will get a permanent license to abuse any forum member and post all kinds of vulgar photos. No Mod will dare to ban you on this forum and if by mistake any Mod ban you for constantly using vulgar language, you will be unbanned within hours.

See this PTI guy Nice2MU was banned for constantly using vulgar language by Mod Sister Faiza for three days (December 26 - 29, 2015) but he is unbanned within few hours because he has a permanent license issued by the website administration to use vulgar language on this forum.

I was about to mention this but you took the chance. How can an administrator use his powers unethically by un-banning this nutcase? This forum is biased and keeps a clear sympathy for PTI supporters. and it shows that the moderators are lunatic here.

Annie

Please do not compare Sister Faiza with Katrina Kaif and Kojal. She is a very respectable lady and the only unbiased Mod on this forum.

I haven't any "Dushman" on this forum. All forum members are my friends.

:)
Oh really, so you don't have agenda against anyone? Look at my words and tell me what was wrong in saying Allhamdulliah????? What did you find wrong to show your hate there? Then you claim you don't have dushmeni and everyone is your friend. Action speaks louder than words. Have a good look at your attitude. You non stop disliked my posts in your hate. I wouldn't have quoted you but just wanted to show your double standard. BTW I wanted to dislike one of your post but when I read the post it was something good written for Pakistan and I couldn't dislike it because it didn't deserve it. But you are full of hate. Carry on. Just one example.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...MCH-Peshawar&p=3701038&viewfull=1#post3701038

adamfani

Please do not compare Sister Faiza with Katrina Kaif and Kojal. She is a very respectable lady and the only unbiased Mod on this forum.

I haven't any "Dushman" on this forum. All forum members are my friends.

:)

It means you are " Jamatia "too.............................