Private messages from terex

Status
Not open for further replies.

ویسے بھائی ایک بات ہے زور تو ہم بھی بہت لگاتے ہیں لیکن کاری ہتھوڑا آپ ہی کا لگتا ہے ایم کیو ایم والوں کے میں بھی خلاف لکھتا ہوں لیکن یاد وہ آپ ہی کو کرتے ہیں ہنس کے پیچھے میں ہاتھ دھو کے پڑا ہوا ہوں لیکن میسج وہ آپ ہی کو کرتا ہے​

Bhai Hamara Hal Ghareeb Di Bivi Sab Di Pabi Wala Hay
Aap Say Tou Comprehensively Karara Jawab Milay Ga
Hamari Tou Jawab Day Kar Tangain Kanpti Rehti Hain..
Keep Well and Keep Smiling Bro...

I think terex should be banned forthwith alongwith his multiple clones. Such morons are never interested in serious debates. Had i been a moderator i would have started from another distinguished member 'hans' -- an Indian in Pakistani disguise --- I love hunting moles.

If I were the owners, I wouldnt let them join this forum to begin with

But Indians do advertise a lot on sisast bandwith so poor owners cant let him slip away fearing Indian businesses could pull the Ad

Terex stop being a nusance and don't PM me as well say what ever you have to say to everybody

Thank you very much.

I am sure he is trying to get u on his side as well and wants that u fight for him as well....hahaha...Funny...You got some respect Uni.

FaisalKh

Crankthskunk ,You did wrong ,unethical , morally incorrect by revealing the private messages.That's not what Islam teaches .I feel shame on you.

No offense but Bhai sahab yahan unhon ne koe laila majnoon ke kissay to discuss nahi kiye jo aap itnay uchal kood rahe hain.... read the post first i would suggest (bigsmile)

Pakistan1992

why the hell r u guys scared of this dumbass u guys actually believe he can do this **** india cant do **** to pakistan, inshallah...

Burst of comon sense!!

Star dear, dont get fooled by uglycorn. He is only scolding terex to minimize terex's stupidity. I am sure they are PMing each other and laughing how easily they fooled some of us.

This is American way of handling things. When time dictates, side with the underdog to show that 'I am not with them'

I got this PM from Terex !!!! " i hate pakistani here!!
Go and tell anyone whom you want!!
I am not afraid of any laws !
We are not rioters like you who are burden on us!! <<<== How does he figue we are BURDEN on HIM??? :lol:
Pakistanis here are sinister and crazy people who are ****** up in their medieval religion!! <<== he probably meant ME, Gazoo

we along with BNP will make the largest party,kick out all pakistani from here!!
Only indian muslims will be allowed to stay along with bangladeshi!! " <<= I think he means kick us out from siasat. What an idiot. He seems to be overwhelmed by siasat

I gave him the reply what he deserved. But Moderators should ban him. I can bear anything except about my Belief & my Prophet !!!

I vote that the IP address of terex be banned. Any body second me on this??

canadian

I think terex should be banned forthwith alongwith his multiple clones. Such morons are never interested in serious debates. Had i been a moderator i would have started from another distinguished member 'hans' -- an Indian in Pakistani disguise --- I love hunting moles.

Yes that's correct.I just received a very dirty one from him which I have posted here.

Dear members I have deleted all posts containing Terex's message, this member was very smart and he used you guys very cleverly, he was in queue and our members were deleteing his messages from queue, he found it more simple and easy to send his messages through you guys, You all were used by him by cutting and pasting his message as is.

I would like to request you guys to make sure in future these type of provoking messages shouldn't be post, instead it should be forwarded to team.

FYI this member has been deleted, and if he will try to enter again with new ID, he will be blocked, however these propaganda agents are much more clever, I strongly feel, he must be holding some ID's with other IP addresses, which probably will not be possible to locate, if you feel someone is spreading these type of messages again, please do forward us the information through report, or forward those messages or PM team immediately.

And keep their illuminated tails as trophy [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

Lol..he's really stupid !!!
Co-Chairman of Conservative Party is a PAKISTANI ORIGIN MUSLIM Sayeeda Warsi. She also speaks URDU !
lol..
Making a threat on internet is covered by CMA which is part of the Police and Justice Act 2006. Also remember Serious Crime Act 2007.
My advise for TEREX, dn't make discriminatory / threatening comments. IP addresses could be tracked !!

Moles! please have a tail to tail contact and transfer the intelligence.

wow quiet a threat he has issued. he must be in high position of some sort.
I believe 'no threat' is the policy of siasat. You should ask the siasat to ban him by using his IP address not just the Id.
They can see houses withing 5 meters. Can you ask him whats the average length of manlihood in Karachi? I just want to compare with mine then go to an urologist if the need be
Crank! You loose, I got them all in iggy bin, you know now why :lol:

I had pappu accidentally out of my bin, put him back immediately when found out

جی اویے چاچا شیر لگا ائیں دلیر لگا ائیں سو سنار کی ایک لوہار کی

NEW MESSAGES from TEREX

Some new stupidity by TEREX for the amusement of forum members.

Note to the Moderators, please do not close this thread, let everyone share their thoughts on these sick people who are sending these kinds of messages to threaten me, intimidate me and attack Muslims. What he is doing is very questionable in UK Law, in the other thread a brother has already written relevant LAWS.

Be ready for battle
You will have few years here!!

England is getting polarized rapidly and you might end up staying your life in pakistan terrorists camps!!

There is no place for people like you ,who are not able to mix into our society!!

Just compare hindus with muslims!?!

we are the richest community here,we have 10billionaires ,we contribute most to the economy after local community!!

our companies of india are biggest investors in england!!We own big british companies :corus,Jaguar,land rover ,tetley!!

What does pakistanis offer to england??

British pakistanis are burden on our economy,health system!!
you multiply like rats and infect us with medieval religion which only rants about superiority over others!!

dont worry we are coming with this :

Brothers , he has sent many messages and videos, I am listing them all one by one in this thread.

Re: NEW MESSAGES from TEREX

His second stupid message;

World is united against medieval religion islam
http://barenakedislam.wordpress.com/...thout-working/

We are all united to kick all muslims from here!!

you go back to arab or pornistan you stupid morons!!

you try to post my message on forum!

Your !!

he was imperialist!!

His second stupid message;

you compare him with jesus or other hindu gods??

We all hindus,sikhs,christians ,jews are united against non social islam which can never be peaceful in our society!!

Its our holy war,dharma yudha and kalyuga !!

your fake religion is 100% fake!!

I have removed the objectionable parts from his post on the agitation by brothers on the forum. I just wanted to show his ugly face. I apologise if it caused any distress to any of my Muslim Brothers. These were thoughts of his sick mind, I hated what he wrote as much you did.

Status
Not open for further replies.