Pervaiz Musharaf Drinking Alchohol!! - British Newspaper

Re: Musharraf Drinking Scotch & Listening To Some...

24259_110326958982257_100000148610384_266373_5116659_n.jpg

Jury said:
86972.jpg

86973.jpg
EVERYONE OUT THERE, LOOK AT IMRAN IN UPPER PICTURE CAREFULLY. LOOK AT HIS HAND AND FACE. KEEP IT LOOKING AND ASK YOUR SELF IS IT NOT PLAYED WITH.

rahat

The latest speech of terrorist Altaf is a shameful act for the peoples of Pakistan and in particular to those that are the "so-called educated class" of Karachi, which still living like slaves. How they are tolerating such Idiot" Altaf, who is behaving like a mental case in his speech. Is there was anything which he convey or just want to be on the media for showing a "JOKER". The media is so afraid from his terrorists that they were compelled to live telecast this idiot.

These peoples who are still supporting this idiot will be responsible for their act here and day after death.
May ALLAH give them the courage to see the right path as ordered in QURAN.

Irfan Murtaza you praised musharraf upto your neck but you did't had the guts to tell the truth of his brutality that bastard did to our brothers and sisters in lal masjid ,killed nawab akbar bughti and others,sold our sister DR.AFIA to america for money whereas his own daughter is living safely with all the lavish amenities, he put the chief justice and other judges under house arrest along with their families for so long and chamchas like you still praise him because you see your own benefit for sure.you both are the "MIR" of this age and we wish both of you,JUST GO TO HELL ,IF HE BOTHER TO COME TO PAKISTAN PEOPLE WILL DEFINATELY SEND HIM TO THE PLACE WHERE HE SUPPOSED TO BE,EXECUTION CHAMBER.

ahsan

rahat said:
The latest speech of terrorist Altaf is a shameful act for the peoples of Pakistan and in particular to those that are the "so-called educated class" of Karachi, which still living like slaves. How they are tolerating such Idiot" Altaf, who is behaving like a mental case in his speech. Is there was anything which he convey or just want to be on the media for showing a "JOKER". The media is so afraid from his terrorists that they were compelled to live telecast this idiot.

These peoples who are still supporting this idiot will be responsible for their act here and day after death.
May ALLAH give them the courage to see the right path as ordered in QURAN.

Me and You will be Alone in our Graves.. if you ever bless to have a grave..... Pray for yourself... What will you answer in that Dark room??? Do you expect the first question will be asked is "How much hate did you spread about Altaf Hussain?" If you think that way... You are on the Right Path My Friend..... Wake up and face the reality.... and Apni Ankh ka Sheteer Talash Karoo mere Bhai... (As ordered in Quran)....

Spartacus said:
http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/video/video.php?v=1378672943149" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Dear Spartacus,

Why you brought up only 1.42 video, where is the remaining length of this programme, that might would had had shown the reality of Musharaf,

You are a great Altaf Bhai supporter, since pakpatriot1 has departed from our forum, i would like to ask you this Question, why up till now Altaf Bhai has not given Chairman or Co-chairman post in MQM. If Musharaf was this much effective and value able, why you people are only doing useless propaganda, show something practicle and the most appropriate thing, that could be the most highly appreciate, "Merge this great leader as MQM great Leader"

abbasiali said:
Spartacus said:
http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/video/video.php?v=1378672943149" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Dear Spartacus,

Why you brought up only 1.42 video, where is the remaining length of this programme, that might would had had shown the reality of Musharaf,

You are a great Altaf Bhai supporter, since pakpatriot1 has departed from our forum, i would like to ask you this Question, why up till now Altaf Bhai has not given Chairman or Co-chairman post in MQM. If Musharaf was this much effective and value able, why you people are only doing useless propaganda, show something practicle and the most appropriate thing, that could be the most highly appreciate, "Merge this great leader as MQM great Leader"

Dear Abbasiali,
Rest video should be the work of others....:) , Why pakpatriot1 left our FORUM ( ant idea) , As you asked why AH did not give any post to Musharraf .
1.I think they are like two tracks , they will be parallel but they will never merge.
2.I do not think that AH and Musharraf would like to be merge their parties.
3.They think that this merge will not give anything extra to them.

As you said propoganda , for me this is the mirror that I showed to those who gave votes to NAWAZ and Zoordari on 18 feb. 2008.

MUSHI BHAI, YOU WERE MUCH BETTER THAN THESE CROOKS AND BALDY GANG.

PLEASE COME BACK AND KICK THEM OUT.

YOU WERE THE TRUE LEADER AND UNDER WHOSE RULE THE COUNTRY PROGRESSED. NOW, THE COUNTRY IS DOOMED.

JAMATEE MUNAFIQS SPREAD RUMORS AND DECEIT.

lovemycountry said:
MUSHI BHAI, YOU WERE MUCH BETTER THAN THESE CROOKS AND BALDY GANG.

PLEASE COME BACK AND KICK THEM OUT.

YOU WERE THE TRUE LEADER AND UNDER WHOSE RULE THE COUNTRY PROGRESSED. NOW, THE COUNTRY IS DOOMED.

JAMATEE MUNAFIQS SPREAD RUMORS AND DECEIT.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UuWr0n08YlY[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7li-rQ4Z0tw&feature=related[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yqOjUCVSfy4&feature=related[/video]

khan afghan

He looted this country along with MQM and other allies.The person
reading a poem is MQM terrorist.I am happy with onething that
Musharaf will die in excile.He would never return to this country.
Like Shah Iran ,he will be looking for 10 feeet piece of land for
buriel but he would not find him Inshallah.Be ready for the day when
he dies never let someone to do so.This is the resposibilty of every
pakistani.

thepearl

Reality of Musharraf, Drinking, Dancing.....Qoum ka mujrim (PROOF)

headlinebullet.gif
shim.gif
dot.jpg
shim.gif
لندن(جنگ نیوز) برطانوی صحافی کرسٹینا لیمب نے اپنی رپورٹ میں انکشاف کیا ہے کہ جب وہ سابق صدر پرویز مشرف سے کرسمس سے قبل باہمی دوست کے گھر پر ڈنر کے دوران ملنے گئیں تو وہ صوفے پر سگار اور شراب پیتے ہو ئے گلوکاروں پر 50پاؤنڈ کے نوٹ لٹارہے تھے۔ پرویز مشرف جو کہ آج کل لندن میں جلاوطنی کی زندگی گزار رہے ہیں اور ہروقت ان کے ہمراہ اسکاٹ لینڈ یارڈ کے 6 آفیسرز موجود ہوتے ہیں۔
:pakistan-flag-wavin

pakistan first

headlinebullet.gif
shim.gif
dot.jpg
shim.gif
لندن(جنگ نیوز) برطانوی صحافی کرسٹینا لیمب نے اپنی رپورٹ میں انکشاف کیا ہے کہ جب وہ سابق صدر پرویز مشرف سے کرسمس سے قبل باہمی دوست کے گھر پر ڈنر کے دوران ملنے گئیں تو وہ صوفے پر سگار اور شراب پیتے ہو ئے گلوکاروں پر 50پاؤنڈ کے نوٹ لٹارہے تھے۔ پرویز مشرف جو کہ آج کل لندن میں جلاوطنی کی زندگی گزار رہے ہیں اور ہروقت ان کے ہمراہ اسکاٹ لینڈ یارڈ کے 6 آفیسرز موجود ہوتے ہیں۔
:pakistan-flag-wavin

Wow,,, I think Musharraf is the stupist person who invited a journalist, who is well known as a Pro Talibaan, and in front of her he was drinking / throwing pounds!!! I am yet more time impressed by the yellow journalism,,,,She noted before Xmas and now disclosing and our innocent awaam straight away behind her without using their common sense. Jang, as now everybody knows has an agenda to work against Musharraf. If you want to come into GEO, you no need to be a star or intellectual, u need just to abuse Musharraf and here you will go, you will be invited into Capital talk / meray mutabiq. please
my dear friends try to use your brain (if u have). It is media who is responsibl;e to create unstability , particularly Jang & Geo. As a musharraf supporters, I have fully trust about his character. he is the only solution for my great country

thepearl

@ Pakistan First not Pakistani and @PK001......

Shame on you tum Musharraf ki Pooja kartay ho. tumaray mannay ya na-mannay se kuch nahi hota. Pakistani people have eyes and they better judge. If he was a good man they why is run-away from country??????????. ..................If he is a Pakistani then why 6 scourland yard agents are protecting him......ye un ka baap to nahi lagta.............soooooocho (agar demagh ha to) k jis shaks ki yahooodi aur eeeesayi HIFAZAT karain, wo kon ho sakta ha??????????????

thepearl

headlinebullet.gif
shim.gif
dot.jpg
shim.gif
نیویارک (سمیع ابراہیم) محترمہ بینظیر بھٹو کے قتل کے حوالے سے اقوام متحدہ کے کمیشن کی رپورٹ منظر عام پر آنے کے ایک دن بعد جنرل (ر) پرویز مشرف نہ صرف ایک پرائیوٹ پارٹی میں ناچتے نظر آئے بلکہ انہوں نے اپنے ایک قریبی دوست کو یہ بھی بتایا کہ اقوام متحدہ کی رپورٹ جھوٹ کا پلندہ ہے۔ اس پرائیوٹ پارٹی میں شرکت کرنے والے چند افراد نے اس نمائندے کو بتایا کہ دراصل یہ تقریب مسز صہبا پرویز مشرف کی بچپن کی دوست کی بھتیجی کی رسم حنا تھی۔ یہ تقریب لونگ آئی لینڈ میں جیریکو ٹرن پائک ریسٹورنٹ میں منعقد ہوئی۔ رات 11 بجے پرویز مشرف سے تقریب میں ناچنے کیلئے کہا گیا۔ انہوں نے ڈانس کی دعوت قبول کی اور پاکستانی ڈھول کی تھاپ پر تھرکنے لگے۔ تقریب میں شریک ایک شخص نے بتایا کہ ان کا ڈانس دیکھنے کے بعد میں ان کہانیوں پر یقین کرنے لگا ہوں کہ وہ سر پر جام رکھ کر اس مہارت کے ساتھ ڈانس کرسکتے ہیں کہ اس جام سے ایک بوند بھی نہیں گرے گی۔ رابطہ کرنے پر پارٹی میں ڈھول بجانے والے بوٹا شیخ نے اس بات کی تصدیق کی کہ پرویز مشرف نے نہ صرف ڈانس کیا بلکہ انہوں نے سابق صدر سے ناچنے کی درخواست کی۔ بوٹا نے ناچنے پر پرویز مشرف کی تعریف کی اور ہر لمحے کو یادگار بنایا۔ بوٹا شیخ کے مطابق، ”مشرف صاحب اور بیگم صہبا اس قدر خوش تھے کہ انہوں نے مجھے بخشش (رقم) بھی دی،

Pk001

Bilkul, the amount of developments he has done cannot even be compared to the rest of pakistans leaders all together!!

Pakistan ko bachana hai, musharraf ko lana hai