Palwama Attack : Protest in Jammu , curfew imposed after Hindus started attacking Muslims

kayawish

The idea of, If not Pakistan, then India is a lie...

There is no need for two-nation theory to justify independence of West Pakistan as it was never a part of India before the British annexed Sindh and Punjab after 1840s.

The Indus region always had a separate identity, religion and language compared to India.

The current state of Muslim world is a nail in the coffin of Two-Nation theory, countries are not united by religion but rather by common language, culture and interest.

Even the founding fathers of Pakistan didnt fully believe in Two-Nation theory by enforcing Urdu (An Indian language) as a national language for West Pakistan, in the hopes that maybe in the future we would be able to unite India under a Muslim empire just like the Mughals. This stupidity not only cost us Kashmir, but also our language, history and identity.
main tu kehta hun india ke mirzaion ko bhi apna alag mulk le lena chayea :D wo konsi jaga hai india main ? kya naam hai hhmmmm Qadyan i think.Leberate it from indian and make Qadyanistan so that pakistanis Qadyanis can also migrate there...what do you think ? magar Qadyani tu jehad ho haram samajta hai tu phir wo hindu se ladhe ga kese :unsure:

Liberal 000

so according to india afghanistan once also a part of greater india so then let all afghanis come to pakistan?

We welcome Afghans to join Pakistan with all their land and properties

Afghanistan is a Muslim country. It is free to join Pakistan while Indian Muslims of UP cannot join their land to Pakistan at a moment they are minority there

Indian Muslims have a first right over Pakistan right now!

Liberal 000

!انڈیا کا کون حصہ مانگا تھا، وسطی یا شمال مغربی

Pakistan movement started in central India. Muslim league won all the Muslim seats of Central India Muslim minority provinces in 1946 election while lost a big number of seats in Baluchistan , KPK and Punjab!

Husaink

As if you believe in 2 nation theory. If you realy believe in then please open your doors for Muslims of India... No you will never do it. Sindhi, Pashtun, Balochi Aur Punjabi Sab ko apni apni par Jaye gi lol

For your kind information before 1947 there was no Pakistan nor such kind of a narrative

Border ko kholne ki zaroorat nahin border ko Dehli tak aga le janay ki zaroorat hai loga aien ge to apni jameen ke sath aien gay

Pakistan movement started in central India. Muslim league won all the Muslim seats of Central India Muslim minority provinces in 1946 election while lost a big number of seats in Baluchistan , KPK and Punjab!
مسلم لیگ کا مطالبہ کیا تھا؟

Vitamin_C

PML was founded in Dhaka by Bengalis. It later became the movement of the elite class of Muslims in subcontinent. Included seculars like Jinnah and Agha Khan III.

It has nothing to do with shariah or Islamization. It was just a movement of the Muslim elite to safeguard their interests. Later in 1937 they turned it into the movement if the masses to merge the 4 western provinces. But all this was before the Mullahs hijacked this country and turned it into a Muslim version of the congress.

Vitamin_C

If you dont treat them they way Congress treated Muslims then they wont need liberation.

Almost every western country has higher religious diversity than Pakistan and they are all more prosperous than us.

When you give favored status to one religion in a country like Congress did to Hinduism in India, you can never have religious tolerence or freedom in that country. The way our legal system and constitution treats Ahmedis is a big example of that.

You can hate them all you want, but no person should be priveledged or persecuted by legal system or constitution just because of his religious beliefs.

main tu kehta hun india ke mirzaion ko bhi apna alag mulk le lena chayea :D wo konsi jaga hai india main ? kya naam hai hhmmmm Qadyan i think.Leberate it from indian and make Qadyanistan so that pakistanis Qadyanis can also migrate there...what do you think ? magar Qadyani tu jehad ho haram samajta hai tu phir wo hindu se ladhe ga kese :unsure:

thinking

Where is massive protest??not more than 100 peoples total free to do any thing..some peoples looks like police men as undercover protestors... Kashmir youths instead of dying like insects with empty hands against weapons.pellet..bullets.....do what Adil did.... don't die like helpless...if you sure you would die.. then send 50..to.100 killer Indian Army to Jahanam before you die...

Munawarkhan

So a small bunch of people are brought in to create hype that Jammu Hindus are protesting. The guy in the second video was telling them that Muslims burned the cars. And at the same moment one of his crew started hitting another car. The camera crew immediately moved away.
Such a staged drama and a staged protest

Aslan

You can also say that all this situation has its origin in 1947 partition and two nation theory!

We are still not learning these terrorists are only making the life of Kashmiri Muslims difficult nothing else

Na Musalman Aik Arab 10 crore Hindon ko khatam Ker sakty hain na Hindu subcontinent ky 55 crore Muslims ko

Only solution is to live together in peace. Pakistan and India should make up and live like good neighbors like USA or Canada or like European union
Canada and US are both Christian countries with similar values and culture.Canada is a vassal of USA.India wants to either destroy Pakistan or has dreams of hegemony in the region.Pakistan is a proud nation we can never allow India to dictate.It is better to die than live like a coward slave of racist and fascist Hindus.

Liberal 000

Canada and US are both Christian countries with similar values and culture.Canada is a vassal of USA.India wants to either destroy Pakistan or has dreams of hegemony in the region.Pakistan is a proud nation we can never allow India to dictate.It is better to die than live like a coward slave of racist and fascist Hindus.

India is already gained hegemony in the region. Bhutan , Siri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal, Maldives all are in Indias pocket

Afghanistan is the only country left lol which is 50 50.

And Pakistan is begging all around because of foolish dreams of some Jihadis to dominate this region

Which region you are thinking about to dominate?

Liberal 000

We left Kargil because of Indian pressure
We banned Jihadi outfits on paper after India deployed its troops on border after Indian parliament attack

Why? Believe it or not India has already gained hegemony on us too to some extent

Our Jihadi ideology is failing us since 1947 and still we are banking upon it lol

Aslan

We banned Jihadi outfits on paper after India deployed its troops on border after Indian parliament attack

W

Why? Believe it or not India has already gained hegemony on us too to some extent

Our Jihadi ideology is failing us since 1947 and still we are banking upon it lol
The jihadi groups were not banned because of India.They were banned because of pressure from the west esp America.The west is controlled by Zionists who have nexus with Hindus.The Pakistani jihadis inside Pakistan should be baned there is no reason for them to exist.The Indian Kashmiris are not jihadis,they are fighting against Indian genocide.Similarly Afghan Taliban are not jihadis,they are fighting to liberate their country from foreign occupation.In you mind you may have accepted Indian hegemony but Pakistanis have not and will not.Like I said we don't take dictation from India.

Aslan

India is already gained hegemony in the region. Bhutan , Siri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal, Maldives all are in Indias pocket

Afghanistan is the only country left lol which is 50 50.

And Pakistan is begging all around because of foolish dreams of some Jihadis to dominate this region

Which region you are thinking about to dominate?
Nepal ,Maldives and Sri Lanka are not Indian control.They also have good relations with China.China has a lot of investment in these countries.Bangladesh was created by India,the ruling party is full of Indian puppets.Jihadis don't want to take over the region It Hindu fascists like RSS,VHP,BJP and Shiv Senator want to take over the region.These extremist groups are ignored by the west because they don't kill westerners they kill Muslims.

Liberal 000

Nepal ,Maldives and Sri Lanka are not Indian control.They also have good relations with China.China has a lot of investment in these countries.Bangladesh was created by India,the ruling party is full of Indian puppets.Jihadis don't want to take over the region It Hindu fascists like RSS,VHP,BJP and Shiv Senator want to take over the region.These extremist groups are ignored by the west because they don't kill westerners they kill Muslims.

They all in Indian control just trying to balance between India or China as Pakistan do between America and China

Anyway keep dreaming!

Aslan

They all in Indian control just trying to balance between India or China as Pakistan do between America and China

Anyway keep dreaming!
Pakistan's relationship with China is a strategic.Pakistan's has moved away from America.The only reason Pakistan doesn't want to have a poor relationship America is due to America's financial and military clout.In another 20 years China and Russia will be very strong and America will lose its influence.Already Chinahas made big inroads into Latin America,Africa and Asia.Maldive,Sri Lanka and Nepal are not in Indian control but India does have influence in these countries due to geography.

A Muslim state for Muslim consisting on majority Muslim Areas of India but this movement was started by Central Indian Muslims for a country for them and their created language Urdu
اکثریتی حصے میں رہنے والے مسلمانوں پر اقلیتی حصے میں رہنے والوں کا قرض ہے. بدقسمتی سے پاکستان بننے کے بعد اکثریت بھول گئی بھٹک گئی، لبرل بن گئی

insouciant

Correction: The USA is not a Christian state. It's totally secular. In fact so much that it doesn't even have God written in its constitution as we use it. (There is God mentioned in 2 places but as a metaphor -- Not as a literal God)

Can't say about Canada. I haven't read its constitution.