Outfit activist raises pro-Khalistan slogans : Zee News (Ache din:)

modern.fakir

che che che chandbibi ...can your genes ever step out and think beyond RAPE, basements and Balloons [hilar][hilar]

Like seriously i mean ...you should have thought twice about talking dirty to me [hilar][hilar][hilar]

But anyways - a horse is an animal and in those days the mughals and even hindus used it for transportation.

Now dont get into "mileage" as a term in conjuction with Baloons [hilar][hilar]

and try getting your mind out of the gutter once in a while [hilar][hilar]

Horseback? You mean like that horse shape balloon which u posted. [hilar] Don't try sitting on that dodo. U will crash straight down. lolz.
Better tie your bootie laces properly and get ure dudu bottle ready.
[hilar]

Rashna

Excuse me? What whore-house? This whole story is a tale with no historic evidence. Like i already told u the only reality is that the temple was pulled down and wherever Aurangzebs legacy went a mosque went along. So u have just confirmed everything that goes along with the theoretical knowledge u have about Aurangzeb. And why he was in love with temples is another mystery for u to solve. [hilar]
A supposedly strict follower of islam, the benevolent King Aurangzeb, and his fascination for temples. What's the connection
?
Now that you have again re-iterated your benovelence I ask you for the design and construction plan of the SNB Temple Lahore. :biggthumpup:

Perfect ! :biggthumpup:

Im glad that your finally admitting your incompetence in understanding anything about history.

Let me help you understand this.

You see "wealth generation" or GDP growth is a gift from God based on spiritual and good actions of men. When man does good deeds then his "rizq" is blessed and he gains wealth :biggthumpup:

Now taking this approach for the Aurangzeb era. He used zakat, usher, khums and jizya to setup a system of equality from an economic perspective together with a strong "qazi" or judicial system.

His next task was to spiritually reform India and in this conquest he came across the Maharani of Kutch incident where the descendants of the aryans because of their poor gene's were as usual desecrating a temple BY using it as an under cover whore house ![hilar]

Again the righteous Mughals based on the recommendation of some hindus demolished a whore house , he moved the statue to a new temple and hence restored the place of worship to what it should be ! - The 33 hindu kings thanked him for that !

As a result of this and because aurangzeb was a righteous ruler to both his muslim and non muslim subjects GOD increased the GDP of India to 25 % of that time :biggthumpup:

That is reality. Otherwise if he hadnt razed that temple then all the hindus would have been doing is worshipping a diety while woman were being raped below in the basement. And I dont think this is acceptable to ANY LOGICAL person be it hindu or muslim !

Plus i dont think the proceeds of the flesh trade make a good prasad or anything ?? :biggthumpup:

And i dont think that you want to improve your GDp by promoting the flesh trade in the basements of your temples !![hilar][hilar]

So thats why Aurangzeb was benevolent and so are we !

Rashna

Idiot Dodo you again exposed what a cheapo u are. I was only referring to the thread which got posted here which proved that the horse which u were claiming to have been spotted in the Saudi sky was nothing but a balloon cut-out. [hilar] I guess ure dirty mind never sleeps. Rape, balloons. Hahaha. Sick man. Now i know why every alternate post of yours is on women and rape. I think u shud be tailed to find out ure movements. I think a lot will be revealed when people are trailing u. [hilar]
che che che chandbibi ...can your genes ever step out and think beyond RAPE, basements and Balloons [hilar][hilar]

Like seriously i mean ...you should have thought twice about talking dirty to me [hilar][hilar][hilar]

But anyways - a horse is an animal and in those days the mughals and even hindus used it for transportation.

Now dont get into "mileage" as a term in conjuction with Baloons [hilar][hilar]

and try getting your mind out of the gutter once in a while [hilar][hilar]

modern.fakir

This is not a tale !...When you have Both the Sites of where the new temple is , the mosque over the razed whore-house [hilar][hilar]

And to top up all of this there is a REGISTERED FARMAN with the local government down there that describes how everything should be as that is a legal decree from a RULER OF INDIA :biggthumpup:

We muslims dont hate anyone which is why we had 33 hindu kings with us ...it is only these filthy aryans with bad genes who rape there maharanis in temple basements who have wrecked havoc in india [hilar][hilar]

Yeah we are ready to build a temple once mr. modi comes down and begs for us to take authority and start building the aurangzeb system [hilar][hilar]

Excuse me? What whore-house? This whole story is a tale with no historic evidence. Like i already told u the only reality is that the temple was pulled down and wherever Aurangzebs legacy went a mosque went along. So u have just confirmed everything that goes along with the theoretical knowledge u have about Aurangzeb. And why he was in love with temples is another mystery for u to solve. [hilar]
A supposedly strict follower of islam, the benevolent King Aurangzeb, and his fascination for temples. What's the connection
?
Now that you have again re-iterated your benovelence I ask you for the design and construction plan of the SNB Temple Lahore. :biggthumpup:

modern.fakir

Ah denial ....how typical of a first pass by you females !! [hilar][hilar][hilar]

Anyways ...i dont want to hear about how you "cut balloons" etc etc PLEASE KEEP THIS TO YOURSELF - Like seriously !!

Yeah its good that the trail readers will be able to tell wat your all about using word trickery to "test the waters" [hilar][hilar]

Make up your mind "my post on horses" or my post on "rapes" ?? ...You mean the ones in India which you LOVE to comment on ??[hilar][hilar][hilar]

Ohh...sounds like someone's got an addiction here !![hilar][hilar]

But anyways please use clear language and dont get into dubious statements please !:lol:

Idiot Dodo you again exposed what a cheapo u are. I was only referring to the thread which got posted here which proved that the horse which u were claiming to have been spotted in the Saudi sky was nothing but a balloon cut-out. [hilar] I guess ure dirty mind never sleeps. Rape, balloons. Hahaha. Sick man. Now i know why every alternate post of yours is on women and rape. I think u shud be tailed to find out ure movements. I think a lot will be revealed when people are trailing u. [hilar]

Rashna

BS. you got owned dodo. [hilar] Now u are exposing ureself even more by getting into the specifics of ure fantasies. [hilar]
I dont respond to ure rape threads but u start talking about rape in each and every thread of ures. This thread by the way is about khalistan but do u even remember that? HAHAHAHA. You managed to get rape of some ancient maharani of kutch into this thread. [hilar]

Ah denial ....how typical of a first pass by you females !! [hilar][hilar][hilar]

Anyways ...i dont want to hear about how you "cut balloons" etc etc PLEASE KEEP THIS TO YOURSELF - Like seriously !!

Yeah its good that the trail readers will be able to tell wat your all about using word trickery to "test the waters" [hilar][hilar]

Make up your mind "my post on horses" or my post on "rapes" ?? ...You mean the ones in India which you LOVE to comment on ??[hilar][hilar][hilar]

Ohh...sounds like someone's got an addiction here !![hilar][hilar]

But anyways please use clear language and dont get into dubious statements please !:lol:

Rashna

You already lost your last claim to that job coz u were more interested in the RAPE story than the genuine work that was required of you. [hilar] Guess this is genetic. This interest in Rape. [hilar]
This is not a tale !...When you have Both the Sites of where the new temple is , the mosque over the razed whore-house [hilar][hilar]

And to top up all of this there is a REGISTERED FARMAN with the local government down there that describes how everything should be as that is a legal decree from a RULER OF INDIA :biggthumpup:

We muslims dont hate anyone which is why we had 33 hindu kings with us ...it is only these filthy aryans with bad genes who rape there maharanis in temple basements who have wrecked havoc in india [hilar][hilar]

Yeah we are ready to build a temple once mr. modi comes down and begs for us to take authority and start building the aurangzeb system [hilar][hilar]

modern.fakir

Thats ok chandbibi...i know accepting your wild fantasies is only more humiliation for you.

Now dont derail this thread like you already did from the main topic but whenever you talk about India the topic of rape comes up because your history is filled with such cases and today your the capital of the act ![hilar][hilar]

BS. you got owned dodo. [hilar] Now u are exposing ureself even more by getting into the specifics of ure fantasies. [hilar]
I dont respond to ure rape threads but u start talking about rape in each and every thread of ures. This thread by the way is about khalistan but do u even remember that? HAHAHAHA. You managed to get rape of some ancient maharani of kutch into this thread. [hilar]

modern.fakir

Remember MY genes eliminated the whore-house ...your genes originated the whore house as the maharajah oj kuch specifically stated that this has happened many times in that temple ....so hence your interest in it [hilar][hilar]

You already lost your last claim to that job coz u were more interested in the RAPE story than the genuine work that was required of you. Guess this is genetic. This interest in Rape. [hilar]

Rashna

BS. You derail every thread with ure rape obsession. Better get ureself checked up. U seem to be on the verge. [hilar]
Thats ok chandbibi...i know accepting your wild fantasies is only more humiliation for you.

Now dont derail this thread like you already did from the main topic but whenever you talk about India the topic of rape comes up because your history is filled with such cases and today your the capital of the act ![hilar][hilar]

Rashna

How do u know that it has happened many times in that temple? lolz? Are u the reborn mahant of that temple? hahahaha. u seem to have indepth knowledge of what happened there and how many times. It figures now. You are the reborn Apist. lolz.
Remember MY genes eliminated the whore-house ...your genes originated the whore house as the maharajah oj kuch specifically stated that this has happened many times in that temple ....so hence your interest in it [hilar][hilar]

modern.fakir

On the verge are those people who are the crowned RAPE capitalists with even their rajkumaris being "kutched" [hilar][hilar] ...plus their girls like you wanting to discuss more about "cut balloons" than the topic of the thread...[hilar]

Che che che chandbibi !....kuch to khayal kero [hilar]

BS. You derail every thread with ure rape obsession. Better get ureself checked up. U seem to be on the verge. [hilar]

modern.fakir

If you listen to that video of Ram Punyani he clearly says keh "mandir kay neechay yeh kaam chal raha hai" means this is not the first time. PLus why did they need to create a HIDDEN door beneath the idol of vishwanath !

What kind of activity happens in such type of places ??...[hilar][hilar] ...Whart kind of GDP increasing activity happens in such basements ??

What you like to have "rape prasad" ?? [hilar][hilar]

Dont be an Idiot - accept that it was a disgracefull incident !

How do u know that it has happened many times in that temple? lolz? Are u the reborn mahant of that temple? hahahaha. u seem to have indepth knowledge of what happened there and how many times. It figures now. You are the reborn Apist. lolz.

Rashna

u are talking about this rape so eloquently that i think i shud arrange a past life regression session for u. lol. Something highly revealing will come out. [hilar]
On the verge are those people who are the crowned RAPE capitalists with even their rajkumaris being "kutched" [hilar][hilar] ...plus their girls like you wanting to discuss more about "cut balloons" than the topic of the thread...[hilar]

Che che che chandbibi !....kuch to khayal kero [hilar]

modern.fakir

I know your thoroughly enjoying every moment of these sessions [hilar][hilar]

u are talking about this rape so eloquently that i think i shud arrange a past life regression session for u. lol. Something highly revealing will come out. [hilar]

Rashna

Either its you or Ram Punyani. LOL. Now its confirmed. No other third possibility exists. [hilar]
If you listen to that video of Ram Punyani he clearly says keh "mandir kay neechay yeh kaam chal raha hai" means this is not the first time. PLus why did they need to create a HIDDEN door beneath the idol of vishwanath !

What kind of activity happens in such type of places ??...[hilar][hilar] ...Whart kind of GDP increasing activity happens in such basements ??

What you like to have "rape prasad" ?? [hilar][hilar]

Dont be an Idiot - accept that it was a disgracefull incident !

modern.fakir

Why you forgetting Bappu ??...nehru ji and a host of the other Top level hindu intellects i chose and posted at the beginning of the thread [hilar][hilar]

Either its you or Ram Punyani. LOL. Now its confirmed. No other third possibility exists. [hilar]

Rashna

That i'snt possible. The closest suspect is the one who is talking about this maharani episode so eloquently and knows all the details. [hilar]

Why you forgetting Bappu ??...nehru ji and a host of the other Top level hindu intellects i chose and posted at the beginning of the thread [hilar][hilar]