Outfit activist raises pro-Khalistan slogans : Zee News (Ache din:)

Rashna

If u were not there then how u are recounting all the details with so much precision and confidence. This proves beyond doubt ure presence at the scene of the crime.[hilar][hilar]

Rashna Chamari

I cannot be there because my genes dont re-incarnate ....but your definitely do - this was definitely you in this case [hilar][hilar][hilar]

modern.fakir

Ofcourse you've cracked it ...because you were the mahant and now your the reincarnation in the female version waiting for some Karma i suppose ??[hilar][hilar]

Don't try to fudge the matter. I have cracked this cold case after centuries and found the Rapist in the most unlikely of places. [hilar]

modern.fakir

Just like your denying and questioning my details with soo much confidence :biggthumpup: ...The only difference is im relating it through reading whereas you were their in person as the Mahaant [hilar][hilar]

Your beliefs, wrong focus and then ofcourse coming from the rape capital all testify to this fact ![hilar][hilar]

If u were not there then how u are recounting all the details with so much precision and confidence. This proves beyond doubt ure presence at the scene of the crime.

modern.fakir

Yeah so your still human ! ....I mean the mahant was a human too not a chimpanzee and I'm pretty sure im not chatting with a Bafoon here either [hilar][hilar]

But you seem to cleverly try to deflect any effort to focus in your reincarnation . But this is not going to work as you've already denied it once which means you are definnitely involved one way or the other ..

Come on tell us ....How did you cone the Maharani into coming in the basement ?? [hilar][hilar]

DODO. Once u reach human birth u don't go back into any other. Its not me missing the maharani but u. That's proven by how u have been going on and on about it for so long. I guess the guilt got too much for u and u wanted to own up to ure crime which comes in ure dreams everyday.[hilar]

Rashna

No I am Aurangzeb re-incarnated who died without cracking this case. And now the mystery has finally been solved. The Rapist has been found and Aurangzeb can finally RIP.[hilar] The Mahant meaning You cannot of course RIP. Your Karma is still unfolding. [hilar]

Ofcourse you've cracked it ...because you were the mahant and now your the reincarnation in the female version waiting for some Karma i suppose ??[hilar][hilar]

Rashna

That's what i have to find out from you. You have to share with the world after all these centuries have gone by. How oh how did u manage to get the Maharani to come to the basement you heathen. Share with us ure modus operandi. [hilar]
Yeah so your still human ! ....I mean the mahant was a human too not a chimpanzee and I'm pretty sure im not chatting with a Bafoon here either [hilar][hilar]

But you seem to cleverly try to deflect any effort to focus in your reincarnation . But this is not going to work as you've already denied it once which means you are definnitely involved one way or the other ..

Come on tell us ....How did you cone the Maharani into coming in the basement ?? [hilar][hilar]

modern.fakir

Aurangzeb CANNOT be reincarnated. :biggthumpup: ...ONLY hindus are reincarnated. But whats even worse is that you can be reincarnated into a dog or a cat etc. I think at that time you were the reincarnation of a beast in the shape of the mahant, because otherwise you wouldnt have preyed on the maharani like you did [hilar][hilar]

No I am Aurangzeb re-incarnated who died without cracking this case. And now the mystery has finally been solved. The Rapist has been found and Aurangzeb can finally RIP.[hilar] The Mahant meaning You cannot of course RIP. Your Karma is still unfolding. [hilar]

modern.fakir

So after you reincarnated from a DOG into a Mahant at that time ....why did you setup that whore house under a temple ?? [hilar][hilar][hilar]

Aur koi jaga nahi mili thi kiya ?? ....aur ager kiya bhi ..then why did you prey on the maharani to invite the wrath of Aurangzeb ??? [hilar][hilar]

This was a classic case of "Aa bail mujhay maar" .....and plus now you have to deal with Karma as well as your now a female [hilar][hilar]

That's what i have to find out from you. You have to share with the world after all these centuries have gone by. How oh how did u manage to get the Maharani to come to the basement you heathen. Share with us ure modus operandi. [hilar]

Rashna

No No No No lying is of no use. Once a centuries old mystery like this gets solved after so many re-incarnations there is absolutely no question of living in denial like u have been in ure current birth DODO MAHANT. Your crime has the signature of a seasoned criminal who keeps re-visiting the scene of the crime. Please also tell us how u knew how many times the said crime was committed. [hilar]
Just like your denying and questioning my details with soo much confidence :biggthumpup: ...The only difference is im relating it through reading whereas you were their in person as the Mahaant [hilar][hilar]

Your beliefs, wrong focus and then ofcourse coming from the rape capital all testify to this fact ![hilar][hilar]

modern.fakir

Che che che ....you have spoilt your generations and now what if Karma takes its toll ?? [hilar][hilar]

Rashna

hello, this is a story of Hindustan. Here everybody gets re-incarnated. Don't do Shanpatti. I know that u are shocked to discover ure identity as the MAHANT DODO. But Karma does find a way to get back at u. So now u better accept ure past crime and do a penance for it. Come on. This is the least u can do. You don't want the poor re-incarnated Maharani to enter your life with the whole and sole purpose of revenge do u? [hilar]
Aurangzeb CANNOT be reincarnated. :biggthumpup: ...ONLY hindus are reincarnated. But whats even worse is that you can be reincarnated into a dog or a cat etc. I think at that time you were the reincarnation of a beast in the shape of the mahant, because otherwise you wouldnt have preyed on the maharani like you did [hilar][hilar]

modern.fakir

Its ok Rashna .....its only the forum here who has learnt of your reincarnation ..but your panicing as if we are going to press charges [hilar][hilar]

Can you tell us which breed of a DOG were you before your reincarnation as a Mahant ?? ...Also why did you setup the whore house under the temple ??

These are very critical questions that YOu need to answer.

Also how many more animals did you change over to before coming to this present state ?>?[hilar][hilar]

No No No No lying is of no use. Once a centuries old mystery like this gets solved after so many re-incarnations there is absolutely no question of living in denial like u have been in ure current birth DODO MAHANT. Your crime has the signature of a seasoned criminal who keeps re-visiting the scene of the crime. Please also tell us how u knew how many times the said crime was committed. [hilar]

modern.fakir

Yes but that was a MUSLIM COUNTRY and Aurangzeb was a Muslim. [hilar][hilar] ....You couldnt deal with them back them let alone a reincarnation. But yes YOUR known to have reincarnations.

But you dont have pin it down on others, its already known that you reincarnated from a DOG into the Mahaant because your God gave you a chance to correct your sins [hilar][hilar]

But you instead of praying to god ...started a whore house right under his very nose ....che che che chandbibi ...kiya ghatia harkat thi yeh [hilar][hilar]

hello, this is a story of Hindustan. Here everybody gets re-incarnated. Don't do Shanpatti. I know that u are shocked to discover ure identity as the MAHANT DODO. But Karma does find a way to get back at u. So now u better accept ure past crime and do a penance for it. Come on. This is the least u can do. You don't want the poor re-incarnated Maharani to enter your life with the whole and sole purpose of revenge do u? [hilar]

modern.fakir

Exactly and now your a female ...plus whats scary for you is that you have been reincarnated into the RAPE capital - Just think how nature is getting Karma to work for you [hilar][hilar]

Im a male - so no Karma here ! [hilar]

modern.fakir

Before you did the "mu kala" with the maharani in the temple you should have thought about how GOD will punish you ! ...Now look YOUR the female in the rape capital !!!

What if God decides to make his wrath felt ?? [hilar][hilar]

Rashna

See again you gave away your own modus operandi. Exactly how a Re-incarnated Mahant would think. To overcome his past sleazy karma he becomes more religious and keeps making references to GOD. And then keeps exposing his own crime by saying "mu kala". OMG. This is a straight forward confession of crime. I never in my wildest dreams thought I would find the rapist mahant here on siasat.pk. Let us find out how many times u used this word MU Kala on this forum. Karma!!!![hilar]

Before you did the "mu kala" with the maharani in the temple you should have thought about how GOD will punish you ! ...Now look YOUR the female in the rape capital !!!

What if God decides to make his wrath felt ?? [hilar][hilar]

Rashna

Who told u males have no Karma? Karma theory is the same for both the genders. Now do u understand why u are so obsessed with RAPE? How many times u repeat the word RAPE CAPITAL. How your guilty soul seeks to unburden itself by making references to RAPE. Your sub-conscious brain is constantly repeating this to u reminding u of the dark dirty secret which is burdening your soul for centuries. Finally I have managed to unravel this mystery. (clap)

Exactly and now your a female ...plus whats scary for you is that you have been reincarnated into the RAPE capital - Just think how nature is getting Karma to work for you [hilar][hilar]

Im a male - so no Karma here ! [hilar]

Rashna

You are the living proof of the re-incarnation. You gave graphic details of how the whole grisly crime occurred and also that it happened many times. No body else made any references to it being a WHORE HOUSE. But u are making claims to it. HOWWWW? You are the MAHANT who knows far too much than he is prepared to tell. What is the complete story? Do tell us all the details of what exactly you did MAHANT DODO? The Maharani's re-incarnation is waiting in the wings to hear ure answers. [hilar]

And being Aurangzeb the just and great I must see that justice is done with the Maharani. So i order u to reveal all MAHANT DODO. [hilar]

Yes but that was a MUSLIM COUNTRY and Aurangzeb was a Muslim. [hilar][hilar] ....You couldnt deal with them back them let alone a reincarnation. But yes YOUR known to have reincarnations.

But you dont have pin it down on others, its already known that you reincarnated from a DOG into the Mahaant because your God gave you a chance to correct your sins [hilar][hilar]

But you instead of praying to god ...started a whore house right under his very nose ....che che che chandbibi ...kiya ghatia harkat thi yeh [hilar][hilar]

modern.fakir

Well that else would you call that you did with the Maharani in "decent terms" ?? ....[hilar][hilar]

When you incarnate from a DOG and then behave like one with a Maharani in a Temple ....then that is the least term i can use for you [hilar][hilar]

See again you gave away your own modus operandi. Exactly how a Re-incarnated Mahant would think. To overcome his past sleazy karma he becomes more religious and keeps making references to GOD. And then keeps exposing his own crime by saying "mu kala". OMG. This is a straight forward confession of crime. I never in my wildest dreams thought I would find the rapist mahant here on siasat.pk. Let us find out how many times u used this word MU Kala on this forum. Karma!!!![hilar]

modern.fakir

Yes and I can assure you that the Maharani that you raped would probably have been reincarnated as a MALE [hilar][hilar] and probably on the hunt for you. So this is just Karma waiting-to-happen in YOUR case after all you got reincarnated from a DOG into the MAHAANT [hilar][hilar]

Now if you hadnt done the deed with the Mahaant like you did then today you would have reincarnated as a MALE and not female.

PLus you would have been born somewhere in new zealand where rape is not a problem but look at God's work and you have not only have been given birth in India but also as a female and at a time when India is the RAPE CAPITAL [hilar][hilar]

All these things point to a divine wrath for you - for what you did with the Maharani. [hilar][hilar]

Who told u males have no Karma? Karma theory is the same for both the genders. Now do u understand why u are so obsessed with RAPE? How many times u repeat the word RAPE CAPITAL. How your guilty soul seeks to unburden itself by making references to RAPE. Your sub-conscious brain is constantly repeating this to u reminding u of the dark dirty secret which is burdening your soul for centuries. Finally I have managed to unravel this mystery. (clap)