Outfit activist raises pro-Khalistan slogans : Zee News (Ache din:)

Rashna

It is crystal clear the MAHANT is you re-incarnated. Your over the top interest in RAPE and RElIGION and constant references to GOD and your indepth knowledge of the structure of the temple, its basement, its secret cell etc and the number of times the crime took place all point towards your irrefutable existence as the MAHANT in your past life. The question isn't about anyone else here but you the MAHANT certified DODO. [hilar] What's my accepting Islam go to do with your KARMA DODO MAHANT? Karma will play itself out for u. There is no escaping it. You can run but u can't hide. [hilar]
Muslims dont reincarnate and aurangzeb is a Muslim. [hilar][hilar]

The hardcore Hindu in this whole story was the Mahaant and You are another Hardcore Hindu. :biggthumpup:

So YOU are the reincarnation of the Mahaant after coming back from the llife of a DOG [hilar][hilar]

Aurangzeb respected all Religions BUT he never raped like you did as a Mahant and he certainly never went to the temple ![hilar]

Everything is crystal clear and makes PERFECT Sense.

YOU still have time (bigsmile)...Accept Islam aur be ready for a DEVDASI reincarnation [hilar][hilar]

modern.fakir

Praise be to God for leading us to the criminal [hilar][hilar]

Now like a cornered pig you are hurling accusations like a known rapist does from the confines of his abode in a jail [hilar][hilar]

How graphically you remember the details from your earlier reincarnation, this must be the DOG in you coming out isnt it ?? [hilar][hilar]

If only you would have thought about God's wrath before you setup the whore house, you were given the job of a MAHANT and instead you became a DEVIL !! .....The question is WHYY ?? [hilar][hilar]

What will your pigs and rats think about you ?? [hilar][hilar]

And not only that you also have the Maharani as a big ugly male reincarnation this time ......and god help you with the correction process [hilar][hilar][hilar]

And if thats not enough then YOU have your next life as a DEV DASI - How sad !!

Thats why when you convert to Islam you break this cycle and their is no reincarnation :lol::lol:

It is crystal clear the MAHANT is you re-incarnated. Your over the top interest in RAPE and RElIGION and constant references to GOD and your indepth knowledge of the structure of the temple, its basement, its secret cell etc and the number of times the crime took place all point towards your irrefutable existence as the MAHANT in your past life. The question isn't about anyone else here but you the MAHANT certified DODO. [hilar] What's my accepting Islam go to do with your KARMA DODO MAHANT? Karma will play itself out for u. There is no escaping it. You can run but u can't hide. [hilar]

Rashna

Karma is out to get u DODO MAHANT. You were finally caught after so many life-times. Now you cannot deny your interest in DEVDASI as another point that is a dead give away of your past life as MAHANT. See its alright to accept past mistakes and atone for them. That is the first step towards reducing the effect of KARMA. Did you indulge in DEVDASIs too? OMG.... So much crime!!!!
Karma is controlled by GOD not individuals !...You cant cherry pick your Karma [hilar][hilar][hilar]

Your behaving like a perfect criminal who knowing the wrath of God is coming for them is clearly trying to steer away from it. But the nature has you in its fold entirely [hilar][hilar]

Your a temple going Hindu and the male maharani is on the look out !

Once that episode is over - you can look forward to your next life as a DEVDASI

now please I beg you to respect the Lord as a DEV DASI ...otherwise your life sems like a never ending ordeal [hilar][hilar][hilar]

modern.fakir

[hilar][hilar] Rashna Chamari

Apnay hi jaal mein phass ghaai.......che che che

Ab to tumein khuda bhi mauf nahi keray ga [hilar][hilar]

What justice from God - you are a female hindu and the maharani an ugly over grown male [hilar][hilar]

I got another suggestion for you !

Why not marry the ogre maharani and that way you maybe spared of the devdasi future.

Seems like My wish of marrying you off to a chamar is coming true again [hilar][hilar]

Karma is out to get u DODO MAHANT. You were finally caught after so many life-times. Now you cannot deny your interest in DEVDASI as another point that is a dead give away of your past life as MAHANT. See its alright to accept past mistakes and atone for them. That is the first step towards reducing the effect of KARMA. Did you indulge in DEVDASIs too? OMG.... So much crime!!!!

Rashna

Yes Praise be to GOD, finally the criminal MAHANT was found . DODO Fakir Mahant the one whose KARMA has come full circle. Await the entry of the Maharani next. [hilar]

Praise be to God for leading us to the criminal [hilar][hilar]

Now like a cornered pig you are hurling accusations like a known rapist does from the confines of his abode in a jail [hilar][hilar]

How graphically you remember the details from your earlier reincarnation, this must be the DOG in you coming out isnt it ?? [hilar][hilar]

If only you would have thought about God's wrath before you setup the whore house, you were given the job of a MAHANT and instead you became a DEVIL !! .....The question is WHYY ?? [hilar][hilar]

What will your pigs and rats think about you ?? [hilar][hilar]

And not only that you also have the Maharani as a big ugly male reincarnation this time ......and god help you with the correction process [hilar][hilar][hilar]

And if thats not enough then YOU have your next life as a DEV DASI - How sad !!

Thats why when you convert to Islam you break this cycle and their is no reincarnation :lol::lol:

Rashna

On the contrary my design of getting you married off to a CHAMARi is coming true with the Maharani's birth in a MUSLIM Chamari family.[hilar] Await your destiny DODO MAHANT. Karma is going to lead u down the primrose path soon. [hilar]

[hilar][hilar] Rashna Chamari

Apnay hi jaal mein phass ghaai.......che che che

Ab to tumein khuda bhi mauf nahi keray ga [hilar][hilar]

What justice from God - you are a female hindu and the maharani an ugly over grown male [hilar][hilar]

I got another suggestion for you !

Why not marry the ogre maharani and that way you maybe spared of the devdasi future.

Seems like My wish of marrying you off to a chamar is coming true again [hilar][hilar]

modern.fakir

Your going to find her on your next trip to a temple ....look out for a large overgrown male [hilar][hilar]

Your karma was horrible and hence the punishment wont be NICE either [hilar][hilar]

Yes Praise be to GOD, finally the criminal MAHANT was found . DODO Fakir Mahant the one whose KARMA has come full circle. Await the entry of the Maharani next. [hilar]

modern.fakir

Maharani cant be Muslim because she was a HIndu and if she converted before dieing then she cant be reincarnated [hilar][hilar]

Atleast GET your OWn religious logic straight !!

She is a Male Hindu and is now coming to get you for the crime you committed on her !!

There is a reason why your a HINDU FEMALE today, their is a reason why your hardcore hindu

Their is a reason why your in panic mode today

their is a reason why your testined to a devdasi reincarnation

Pray to God to forgive you otherwise the ogre maharani is ON her way [hilar][hilar][hilar]

On the contrary my design of getting you married off to a CHAMARi is coming true with the Maharani's birth in a MUSLIM Chamari family.[hilar] Await your destiny DODO MAHANT. Karma is going to lead u down the primrose path soon. [hilar]

modern.fakir

either marry the ogre maharani or accept dev dasi future - These are now your only two choices ![hilar][hilar]

Rashna

YOu are again revealing that u are the MAHANT with ure description of the punishment and the large overgrown male. [hilar]
Your going to find her on your next trip to a temple ....look out for a large overgrown male [hilar][hilar]

Your karma was horrible and hence the punishment wont be NICE either [hilar][hilar]

modern.fakir

You can go and ask anyone on the street AFTER telling them your story as to what your end will be and they ALL will say the same thing [hilar][hilar]

You dont have to be a Mahant to figure this out [hilar][hilar]

Your a female hardcore hindu and you goto temples !

That tells everything ![hilar][hilar]

Choice is yours Ogre or Devdasi !

YOu are again revealing that u are the MAHANT with ure description of the punishment and the large overgrown male.

Rashna

IS this how u threatened the Maharani? Mahant DODO . [hilar] Now the boot will be on the other foot. [hilar]

You can go and ask anyone on the street AFTER telling them your story as to what your end will be and they ALL will say the same thing [hilar][hilar]

You dont have to be a Mahant to figure this out [hilar][hilar]

Your a female hardcore hindu and you goto temples !

That tells everything ![hilar][hilar]

Choice is yours Ogre or Devdasi !

modern.fakir

Im sorry chandbibi but you should have thought twice before picking on that Maharani. ....you should have controlled your animal instinct. [hilar][hilar] ...Now what you gonna do when SHE comes for you ?? [hilar][hilar][hilar]

You worry about your KARMIC MAHARANI. [hilar][hilar]

modern.fakir

Thats fine Chandbibi ....you choose to remain in Denial so just wait for Karma to unfold ....remember that Karma waits for no women [hilar][hilar]

What you did was horrible so now you have to feel gods wrath !![hilar][hilar]

IS this how u threatened the Maharani? Mahant DODO . Now the boot will be on the other foot. [hilar]

modern.fakir

PLus what your forgetting is that you the Mahant had to be born in the Rape capital for the Karma to take place as the Maharani was also from the same place [hilar][hilar]

IS this how u threatened the Maharani? Mahant DODO . [hilar] Now the boot will be on the other foot. [hilar]

Rashna

I guess ure telling ureself this to make u feel better about wat's gonna happen to u SOON. [hilar]
Im sorry chandbibi but you should have thought twice before picking on that Maharani. ....you should have controlled your animal instinct. [hilar][hilar] ...Now what you gonna do when SHE comes for you ?? [hilar][hilar][hilar]

Rashna

The DODO MAHANT tried his tricks and thought he beat the KARMA system but he forgot that KARMA never never spares anybody. No matter where the person is hiding behind what garb. Karma brings his deeds out into the open and sure enuf today my belief in this age old system of justice is quadrupled. [hilar]
PLus what your forgetting is that you the Mahant had to be born in the Rape capital for the Karma to take place as the Maharani was also from the same place [hilar][hilar]

Rashna

I have made the KARMA system work and being God's favorite child i shall be rewarded with some more KARMA unraveling powers. You will see.[hilar]

Thats fine Chandbibi ....you choose to remain in Denial so just wait for Karma to unfold ....remember that Karma waits for no women [hilar][hilar]

What you did was horrible so now you have to feel gods wrath !![hilar][hilar]