Nawaz Sharif the Biggest Crook(video from 2007)

Chaudhry_73

Allah Ka Shukar hay .... NS ..... ZANNI Nahi hay ...... Humaray liye yehe bahoot hay

ZANNI wali DUM Imran ka pecha Qiyamat tak nahi choray gee ...... Inshallah

Bilal Haider

janab yeh bandey or khuda ka muamla hai.. banda dil se maafi mangey to khuda Ar-Rehman or Ar-Rahim hai.. woh tamam gunah maaf kar sakta hai (siwae shirk k)

lakin jo ap k leader ne zulm kie hain 18 crore logo per, woh Allah maaf nahi karey ga.. ek ek zulm ka jawab dena hoga Nawaz Sharif ko qayamat k din.. 18 crore logo k haqooq salab karna, un k khoon paseeney ki kamai se apni business empire establish karna, logo ko khudkushi per majboor karna or ghaddari jaise dakoo ko is mulk k 18 crore logo per musallat karna or phir 4 saal tak uska saath dena.. in sab juraim ka hisab dena asaan nahi hoga Nawaz Sharif k liy..

so in muamlaat mein mat paro or koi logical reasoning do..

Allah Ka Shukar hay .... NS ..... ZANNI Nahi hay ...... Humaray liye yehe bahoot hay

ZANNI wali DUM Imran ka pecha Qiyamat tak nahi choray gee ...... Inshallah

Usman Sadiq

[MENTION=26526]zhohaq[/MENTION]: Thanks for making me understand PTI's opinion on the Judges restoration issue, although you DO need to read some book on concise English writing. Also, you must be really idle for working so hard to construct a story of your liking from this mine of jumbled text.

I'll summarize your points and then will respond:

1:
"The specific plan was that PTI anf JI would stay in Islamabad and join the main Procession as it entered Islamabad. The Idea was a to topple the government by street power and have full restoration to SC, Free Election commision etc the same set of demands as APDM had before the elections.
This was Pakistans Tahrir square movement"

Now I get it. The only problem is that the NAME of this movement was RESTORATION OF JUDICIARY, not toppling of government, and apparently, it was led by CJ Iftikhar Chaudhary, Supreme Court Bar Association, Lawyers Action Forum and provincial bar councils. THEY were to decide the POLICY for the movement, not PTI or Imran Khan. I CHALLENGE you to produce an SCBA decision in which they had said that DHARNA WILL CONTINUE EVEN IF JUDGES ARE RESTORED, UNTIL END OF GOVERNMENT AND FRESH ELECTIONS. If you can not produce such a statement, ACCEPT that you WERE LYING.

1: The lawyers movement, led by CJ and SCBA, NEVER had ANYTHING to do with removal of government.
2: The decision to call off the first dharna was made by Lawyer's Action Forum, and SCBA. ALL lawyers representatives, including Ali Kurd, Muneer Malik, Asma Jahangir, and presidents of bar councils MADE that decision and were HAPPY about it.
3: PTI and JI, on the other hand, had a different agenda. Having missed the elections, PTI and JI now wanted to USE the momentum of Lawyers movement to overthrow the government and declare fresh elections. Now, either you BELIEVE in constitution or you do NOT. PTI DOES NOT! Never had PML-N made any promises to help PTI overthrow government. This was a government elected by the people and the only constitutional demand was a mid-term election.

In your desperation to prove a point, you have EXPOSED PTI's intentions to RIDE on lawyers movement to push its own agenda.
To summarise :
1.PML N was willing to negotiate CJ future with the Americans
2. They only joined Lawyers movement when Sharifs got Disqulaified and after Governor Rule.
3. They Stopped The Long March due to American and Military pressure without informing the APDM partners.
4. PML N can never ever be trusted.
Now I answr all your points, one by one.
1: So desperate you are that you removed SS's objections on CJ and put the word 'Americans' instead :) Firstly, Shahbaz Shareef and Saad Rafiq have been discordant voices inside PML-N, sometimes having their own opinions. Complete picture can only be understood by taking opinion from all the party politicians during the said period. There WERE voices inside PML-N that Justice Chaudhary would sometimes overstep his powers(which was later proved, when Supreme Court passed a 'resolution', first of its history, demanding govt. to give extension to a retiring judge.
http://www.dawn.com/2011/02/16/scba-chief-condemns-proposal-for-ramdays-extension.html )

But was there any personal gain CITED in the leak that you showed about CJ Iftikhar? NO.
Some party members might have expressed reservations about CJ's powers, but from 2007 to 2009, countless public statements have shown official party line. there was even a notion of minus one formula that was rejected by PML-N.

"Updated at: 0855 PST, Wednesday, August 20, 2008
NEW YORK: An American newspaper has cited Pakistan Peoples Party co-Chairman Senator Asif Ali Zardari as saying that he has declined to reinstate deposed Chief Justice Iftekhar Muhammad Chaudhry.
The daily also claimed that on denial of reinstatement of deposed Chief Justice, PML-N Quaed Nawaz Sharif has placed an ultimatum for reinstatement and failing which the PML-N would smash the ruling coalition
"

2: They had RESIGNED from ministries before they were disqualified. Why do you think they did that? Your argument goes out of the window.
3: 'They' means SCBA, whose president was Ali Ahmad Kurd at that time? How do you know Aitzaz and Kiana even talked? Obviously, Aitzaz told that. But what you choose to hide is that he later asked CJ IFTIKHAR and other lawyers whether we should continue or not, and called off the dharna on their call. Either you believe in the WHOLE account or you don't.

For a second, let us accept that it was PML-N that stopped the march. Did PML-N FORCE lawyers to go back and not proceed to Islamabad? Did it EVER force PTI or JI to end their own parallel 'movement to end government' ? WHY DID PTI GO BACK? WHY DID LAWYERS CELEBRATE IF IT WAS A DEAL? Why did 7 committes of lawyers, and their provincial bar councils NEVER object on the restoration decision? AND WHY SHOULD all these people have supported PTI and JI in their agenda?

Last but not the least, PML-N leadrship is the only one that ASKS military questions about OBL, Saleem Shehzad and Balochistan. PTI fears Kyani, and that is why, even when it is obvious it was Army's fault in these matters, never spoke a word against Army's mistakes.

malik_ejaz

Well laid out reply.

But, how is it possible that a person who understands how to reply to such question, establishing different points to support his argument, cannot understand the mentality of NS like ghattia leaders and thiefs who looted the country again and again. Do you trust NS with your children's future and lives?

I think you should make up your mind. Elections are near. Don't hate PTI because the supporters don't know how to reply. Love PTI for its leadership and deeds. Atleast PTI supporters (majority) are educated enough to be present on the social media.

Don't make it an ego problem. Support who ever you think is better for the future of our children.

PTI Trolls sometimes become so pathetic that some rational people don't support PTI JUST to not join this gang of hooligans.

I remember following news those days, bit by bit. Although this has been discussed many times, and I dont expect anything except abusive criticism and personal ridicule from PTI-ers, here are my observations:

1: PML-N didnt say they were boycotting no matter what. They tried to convince PPP, it did not work. THEY HAD ALWAYS offered a conditional boycott, EXACTLY the same as Imran announced HERE ON PTI site:
http://insaf.pk/News/tabid/60/artic...reek-e-Insaf-calls-for-elections-boycott.aspx

"He said he had spoken to other senior opposition figures on organizing a boycott, although he admitted he would have to reconsider his options if they could not agree on a unified line"

2: Imran was not a kid. He MADE his own decision and suffered the consequences for it. Imran and PTI congratulated PML-N and PPP after elections.
3: PTI DID not raise the boycott question during 2008, or 2009. Can anyone show any interview where PTI complained for it during 2007, 2008 or 2009?
4: If fighting elections was SUCH a crime, why is there a blog on PTI website asking PTI supporters whether this decision was right or wrong?

Lastly, IF YOU HATE NAWAZ SHARIF's FACE, IT IS OK. If you are in love with the hot personality of Imran Khan, it is ok. You don't have to wrap arguments and reasons around it.

PS: PTI supporters, I normally don't read your replies, until they are purely rational, non-personal and written in readable English.

code_decode

@usman

I will spend less time on this but clearly you have a terrible habit of replying without reading the post.

Note that I am referring to i.e SMQ joining & Omar Cheema being replaced by Shaqat Mehmood. The only reason I even say this is that IK has in interviews alluded to this fact.

And why all this overt concern for Omar Cheema by N leage people??. He is still very active in the party. Shafqat Mehmood was better suited for dealing with the N leage proparganda cell so he got appointed ON MERIT, even if IK and Omar Cheema have a closer relationship. He does not seem to have a problem with the decision.

I never said all decision are made by the CEC.That would be ridiculous.And lets not insult each other intelligence. You can t have an CEC constantly in session. Its a review body for reviewing strategy, big political decisions..

An appointment at a provincial chapter if non controversial probably does not invlove alot of people. Given the sheer amount of joining into PTI I dont think its at all possible for all to be vetted at a central forum. Some decision have to be made by office holders, with due deliberation.

Even the assumption that Naeem ul Haq had no idea about the news is just that an, assumption of a reporter based on the timing of an SMS. Maybe he was out of credit and sent the SMS late, maybe he did not have the guys mobile numer, maybe he was asleep lol. I am saying you dont have a Iron clad case bud, infact are just clutching at straws. Its quite embarrassing actually.
yaar in PML-N kay logon ko itni importance mut do..tum saray aik chawal say insaan ko samjhanay lugay hoay ho aur aisay lug ruha hai jaisay pata nahen kitnay PML-N kay supporters yahan aye hoay haen.in ko sirf video dekh kur julnay dia kuro...aur bus LOL LOL type kia kuro in kay comments pay..bilkul time mut waste kuron in pay....

shapik

O Cmon Mr Civilized....Everyone knows who started this boycott campaign.It was non other than your favorite PMLN.It was the PMLN that had actually convinced PTI and JI to boycott elections.
Rest of the parties stood by their decision while NS took a u turn. Now others cant just follow the king of uturn's on each and every pathetic decision of his.
and please dont come up with irrelevant links and crappy reasons as if your giving the giving the ten commandments by god.

PTI Trolls sometimes become so pathetic that some rational people don't support PTI JUST to not join this gang of hooligans.

I remember following news those days, bit by bit. Although this has been discussed many times, and I dont expect anything except abusive criticism and personal ridicule from PTI-ers, here are my observations:

1: PML-N didnt say they were boycotting no matter what. They tried to convince PPP, it did not work. THEY HAD ALWAYS offered a conditional boycott, EXACTLY the same as Imran announced HERE ON PTI site:
http://insaf.pk/News/tabid/60/artic...reek-e-Insaf-calls-for-elections-boycott.aspx

"He said he had spoken to other senior opposition figures on organizing a boycott, although he admitted he would have to reconsider his options if they could not agree on a unified line"

2: Imran was not a kid. He MADE his own decision and suffered the consequences for it. Imran and PTI congratulated PML-N and PPP after elections.
3: PTI DID not raise the boycott question during 2008, or 2009. Can anyone show any interview where PTI complained for it during 2007, 2008 or 2009?
4: If fighting elections was SUCH a crime, why is there a blog on PTI website asking PTI supporters whether this decision was right or wrong?

Lastly, IF YOU HATE NAWAZ SHARIF's FACE, IT IS OK. If you are in love with the hot personality of Imran Khan, it is ok. You don't have to wrap arguments and reasons around it.

PS: PTI supporters, I normally don't read your replies, until they are purely rational, non-personal and written in readable English.

Usman Sadiq

[MENTION=26526]zhohaq[/MENTION]: I think you are still googling to compile a new maze of obscured logic. Please post a reply to my questions, or admit that you don't have any.

[MENTION=26128]malik_ejaz[/MENTION]: Thanks for the advice. There is no ego problem here. I admire Imran Khan for several reasons, and we have had discussions. Haven't met him lately though. I may be mistaken at several points, that is why I seek guidance and discuss things. But my point is "Kisi qaum ki dushmani tumhen us se na-insafi pe na majboor kar day".

I believe in my conscience more than anyone. As a nation, we have been deceived by people with the longest beards and strongest characters in the past. So we need to question everyone. Also, I am not in romantic love with some good looking leader, to vote for him regardless of what he does. It is precisely this attitude that has brought us here.

zhohaq

@Usman Sadiq

This is getting tiring. Anybody can follow the conversation and decide on basis what has already been said what to decide. What is telling you havent challenged the veracity of the very damaging Wikileaks Quotes I put up and in order to weasal out of it you throw in the canard about your supposed "Challenge" of an SCBA resolution.

APDM was leading the process, N leage was part of APDM. SCBA is a professional lawyers body and has to confine it self to things affecting Lawyers.

APDM demands were clear:
http://app.com.pk/en_/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=42373&Itemid=2

The All Parties Democratic Movement (APDM) ended its two-day national conference here Thursday, demanding reinstatement of the deposed judges. In a declaration the alliance vowed to continue struggle for the judges’ restoration and called for rejection of steps taken on November 3, 2007 under the proclamation of emergency. It also demanded the president’s resignation.

The APDM announced to form a Steering committee that would hold talks with all stake holders including lawyers and civil society to devise future strategy for the judges’ reinstatement and revival of original constitution and true democracy.
The APDM conference rejected the proposed constitutional package.
The declaration demanded continuation of subsidies and decrease in the prices of daily use items.
It also demanded an end to operations in Balochistan, recovery of missing persons, judicial investigation into May 12, 2007 violence in Karachi, autonomy to federating units, suspension of Industrial Relations Ordinance 2001 and judicial investigation into killing of Nawab Akbar Bugti and Balach Marri.

PML N actions were 100% against this

1. It allowed and legitimised Zardari to become president. One of the most Corrupt ppl on the planet.
2. This in effect legitimised NRO.
3.Took part in election which Condaleeza Rice books shows was prepolled rigged to get a regime to USa LIKING, PML N being given a Lullapop inform of Punjab Government.
3. Never demanded swift action on Baluchistan issue,Tribal areas, Drone Issue or War on terror, missing persons (Not a single demonstration,resolution, bill to show for).
4. Right now again has backed out of Memogate, after back hand deal with PPP and Uncle Kiyani and Fazlu.
5. Will Curse this nation with a PPP senate for next 5 years with AAZ as president, Just because it knows an independent election would con sine them to the Dustbin of History.

And I know exactly why you brought in that SCBA nonsense into this.
SCBA everyone knows has been bought by the pro PPP group. Babar Awan and co poured million. Aitizaz, Asma,Azad, Munir and Kurd (Friends group) now stands exposed and discredited in front of the nation. They were the counter revolution that has destroyed any credibility the lawyers had, and killed the lawyers movement.
By there own admission Aitizaz and Munir were in cotact with the ISI "Steering" the movement. Thats why Aitizaz got booed in SC the other day. Mashallah "The Professional Group" time has shown were the lawyers who had pure intentions and never made back room deals. "Professional group" is led by Hamid Khan a senior PTI leader.

I can understand as PPP and PML N has merged into one entity these days why your sympathies are with the "Friends Group" crooks at SCBA these days.
http://fkpolitics.wordpress.com/tag/scba/

although you DO need to read some book on concise English writing. Also, you must be really idle for working so hard to construct a story of your liking from this mine of jumbled text.

Thank you for your comments on my prose or/and writing style. But I dont see its relevance here.

Can you please instead answer ANY of my questions (with a little honesty) on PML WIKILEAKS revelation. Or in fact any of the issues I brought up.Even one. I wasted considerable time giving you well researched answers to your insufferable asinine questions.

I wont reply to this topic any more as you are clearly wasting everyone time and you havent brought any thing of merit to the discussion yet. I hope you have the decency to end this with at least some answers regarding PML - N two facedness. We can let ppl decide what ever to make of this rather pointless exercise.

Usman Sadiq

[MENTION=26526]zhohaq[/MENTION] and all others:

The debate was about 2 issues. The opposite side believed that:

1: PML-N deceived PTI by contesting elections.

2: PML-N had made some deal in restoration of judiciary, that is why it cut the long march short, otherwise that day would be the end of government.

Here were my challenges for the two questions (Please read bold parts only for summary)

Q1: PML-N deceived PTI by contesting elections:

1: I CHALLENGE you ALL to produce one statement by PML-N where it announced an unconditional boycott no matter PPP contests elections or not. ALL BOYCOTT STATEMENTS WERE CONDITIONAL to if PPP and other parties do including the one shown here. PML-N WAS CONSIDERING boycott but only in case the major parties too boycott elections.

2: PML-N was NOT the only party in APDM that contested elections. PML-N, ANP and Jamaat-e-Ahl-e-Hadith Pakistan decided for elections:

Insiders said Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaafs Imran Khan, Jamaat-i-Islamis Qazi Hussain Ahmad and Pakhtoonkhwa Milli Awami Partys Mehmood Khan Achakzai pressed for a boycott while PML-Ns leader Nawaz Sharif, Awami National Partys Ahsan Wyne and Markazi Jamiat Ahle Hadiths Prof Sajid Mir said that the field should not be left open to others
(http://archives.dawn.com/2007/12/10/top1.htm)

3: If contesting elections was such a bad idea, why did Imran Khan say this about contesting elections (can be found on PTIs website):

He said he had spoken to other senior opposition figures on organizing a boycott, although he admitted he would have to reconsider his options if they could not agree on a unified line
(http://insaf.pk/News/tabid/60/artic...reek-e-Insaf-calls-for-elections-boycott.aspx)
Why did Justice Wajih, now a PTI member, asked Ali Ahmad Kurd to file nomination papers from Sheikh Rasheeds constituency?

4: Immediately after elections, Imran Khan congratulated PML-N and PPP on electoral victory. If PML-N had cheated, WHY DID PTI NOT bring up the issue on the next day? WHY DO I NOT FIND ONE STATEMENT BY PTI IN 2008 WHERE IT CRITISICED PML-N FOR BOYCOTT DECISION? Why did PTI congratulate PML-N instead?

..(Imran Khan) ..He congratulated the democratic forces, which had been part of the oppositions struggle for an independent judiciary, financially and administratively, autonomous election commission and free media. He said the mandate given to the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz was the result of their stand on deposed judges. He said he hoped that all democratic parties elected to the parliament would support reinstatement of the judges
http://archives.dawn.com/2008/02/20/nat8.htm
It looks clear that PML-N and PTI had a disagreement over the boycott issue, but PTI did not raise it there and then. Instead, it waited 2 years until PML-N became its political opponent so that it could score points, just the way PML-N did on the issue of Imran Khans plot.

Q2: PML-N had made some deal in restoration of judiciary, that is why it cut the long march short, otherwise that day would be the end of government.

1: I CHALLENGE you to produce ONE statement of CJ, the heart-throb of this movement, or ANY OF ABOUT 10 LAWYERS WHO REPRESENTED HIM IN THE COURT(Aitzaz, Athar Minallah, Muneer Malik, Justice Tariq, and so on) to have said:

a): DHARNA WILL CONTINUE EVEN IF JUDGES ARE RESTORED, UNTIL END OF GOVERNMENT AND FRESH ELECTIONS
b): PML-N MADE A DEAL ON THE END OF LONG MARCH, and restored Judiciary in an inappropriate way.
c): PML-N WAS NOT SINCERE IN JUDGES RESTORATION.
In contrast, you can see tens of their statements APPLAUDING PML-N on their DECISIVE ROLE in restoration.

2: I CHALLENGE you to produce ONE Supreme Court Bar Assoc., PBC or provincial bar councils decision, or any Lawyers body in which they had said that DHARNA WILL CONTINUE EVEN IF JUDGES ARE RESTORED, UNTIL END OF GOVERNMENT AND FRESH ELECTIONS.

This movement, STARTED and ENDED by CJ Iftikhar Chaudhary, was named Movement for restoration of judiciary not toppling of government. The DATES AND TIMES FOR DHARNAS, RALLIES, PROTESTS and the whole program was decided by SCBA, Lawyers Action Forum, PBC and Provincial Bar Councils. PML-N, PTI and other political parties were only INVITED in their rallies.

3: Assuming PML-N was sold, Did PML-N FORCE lawyers to go back and not proceed to Islamabad? Did it EVER force PTI or JI to end their own parallel 'movement to end the government' ? WHY DID PTI GO BACK? WHY DID LAWYERS CELEBRATE IF IT WAS A DEAL? Why did 7 committees of lawyers, and their provincial bar councils NEVER object on the restoration decision?

SCBA, in case you dont know, has elected Presidents every year. So, SCBA President reflects the voice of SC Lawyers. Moreover, the Hamid Khans Professional Group had supported Aitezaz and Ali Kurds nomination FYI.

4: I CHALLENGE YOU TO PRODUCE ONE JOINT STATEMENT OF PML-N AND PTI, WHERE PML-N ENDORSED TO OVERTHROW THE GOVERNMENT and announce fresh elections in 2008. Please note that PML-N was not a part of APDM anymore after elections (as manifested by change of its president from NS to Mahmood Achakzai). If PML-N did not MAKE SUCH A PROMISE, where does the question of deception come from? PML-N DID WHAT IT PROMISED, RESTORE JUDICIARY.

5: PTI HAD CONTRIBUTED TO JUDGES RESTORATION. Its contribution is NEVER to be understated. However, after missing the elections bus, PTI and JI had a different agenda. Having missed the elections, PTI and JI now wanted to USE the momentum of Lawyers movement to overthrow the government and declare fresh elections. BEFORE RESTORATION, they had cleared their intentions:

The All Parties Democratic Movement (APDM) ended its two-day national conference here Thursday, demanding reinstatement of the deposed judges. In a declaration the alliance vowed to continue struggle for the judges restoration and called for rejection of steps taken on November 3, 2007 under the proclamation of emergency. It also demanded the presidents resignation.

However, after restoration, Imran Khan was embarrassed to have exposed his intentions of toppling the government:

1LBgY8THKf+2fjGTPnqgrUjMSBgScxSHzgJNpb4wckYsdLNwMD5zBIfGBgYOCLMUh8YGBg4IsxSHxgYGDgizFIfGBgYOCL8f9DzYN2Pkw7twAAAABJRU5ErkJggg==

In a nutshell, PML-N restored judiciary as promised, but PTI was mad that PML-N did not work according to PTIs design and demand fresh elections, WITHIN ONE YEAR of previous elections.

Usman Sadiq

[MENTION=26526]zhohaq[/MENTION]: Since this is an oft-repeated accusation, can I re-publish the content of this thread to some other website? Of-course your anonymity will be maintained. You will be called a PTI-supporter if that is OK with you?

zhohaq

@zhohaq: Since this is an oft-repeated accusation, can I re-publish the content of this thread to some other website? Of-course your anonymity will be maintained. You will be called a PTI-supporter if that is OK with you?

Sure go ahead.

But do be fair and reproduce the entire Conversation from start to end along with the Hyperlinks.

Also Good job on the rejoinder, its quite solid. May I suggest you start a new Topic on Siast.pk and put it up. Lets see if you get a satisfactory reply on your challenges. Some pretty resourceful ppl on this forum.

The only chink in your defence for me is WIKILEAKS unfortunately, but you can counter that by saying that WIKILEAKS is only the "opinion" of the ambassador, or you can go for the Zionist conspiracy route:).

Apologies for any ruffled feathers....

Usman Sadiq

[MENTION=26526]zhohaq[/MENTION]: Yes, of-course. if I reproduce the conversation, I will do it in it's entirety.

About creating new thread: [MENTION=4887]Admin[/MENTION] deletes or merges most threads created to question PTI, which is understandable, since this is essentially a PTI website as claimed by Admins. Having done it twice, I don't feel like re-doing the exercise and hoping a different result. However, if you can post it for me, and succeed, and get an answer, I'd be happy to receive any replies to my challenges.

I don't know what PTI workers would call you when you are talking respectfully to a PML-N voter, since a PML-N voter is by definition corrupt, traitor and has received laptop. I don't care about any personal attacks you might have made on me, but I DO mind when YOU remain silent on things that you know ARE wrong, but done by PTI or Imran Khan. For a start, this website swarms with abusive words of all kinds against Nawaz Sharif etc, DO write a few lines of your poetic English against them too.

Btw, good English. One of the few PTI people I ever met who could go beyond 'LOLz'.

No hard feelings.