My "WIFE" has dedicated this video to all siasat.pk members

fauzia

In Muslim countries there level of modesty is higher..May Allah Guide u and all of us InshAllah

Stop kidding yourself. If it's about showing good character to women, a western will beat any Asian/Arab/other Muslim. THAT's why female Muslims are FORCED to wear so much covering in Muslim countries. Looking into a face of another women is considered almost equal to adultery in Saudi Arabia, while many Saudi men are enjoying prostitutes on their trips to Europe. More hypocritical then this human cannot be. In Saudi Arabia if a women in burka trips, falls and totally get stuck in her burka, a by passing man will never help her, because he will be afraid to get arrested, so he will rather let her choke and die, then giving her a helping hand. What a high level of good Muslim behaviour this is indeed. And now don't tell me Saudi Arabia is not a 'true' Islamic country, because then I cannot think up any country in this world that is Islamic.

If a women in the west doesn't feel safe, she will feel safe nowhere in this world. Rather stay at home 24/7, close the curtains, get a huge vitamin D deficiency and develop agoraphobia, preferably with an anxiety disorder. That's why many Muslim women are depressed and their spirits are broken. Women in Iran get depressed from all the black cloths they have to wear, like they have to mourn, because they are born as a female. Afghani women are beaten if they don't wear their veil, and according to Afghani men touching women with a stick is islamically allowed. In Pakistan women without a veil is frowned upon and sometimes even considered prostitutes. Dont EVER judge the character of a person by his dressing. God will not accept anything which is not done with good intentions, which is created using your brains and thinking up good arguments.

Mughal1

I do not think there is anything wrong with islam but its understanding and application causes problems everywhere.

The main problem is people take an islamic law and apply it under all situations and circumstances which does not serve its intended purpose. In fact this damages image of islam and creates troubles for muslim communities around the world.

This somehow needs to be tackled.

Burqa is ok for some situations and circumstances but not others so people should use it as appropriate. The aim of islam is freedom, justice, fairness, compassion, brotherhood, progress and prosperity for ummah and thereby for the whole of mankind.

Islam wants us to create a world wherein we are free, just, fair and compassionate living like brothers belonging to same human family, working hard for our progress and creating a prosperous human society. Good human beings do not do bad things to others therefore we will not need a police state but a state in which people are at ease with each other.

So the real point here is what is islamic law and whether it is applied correctly to serve the right purpose.

You don't have to apologize to me and feel free to ban me. You are a typical shia Khatmal and on top of that you are a Materwa urdu speaking who does not respect freedom of speeh and human rights. Go ahead ban me..and one respect please .Go back to India where u belong to and open a site called www.IndianBharwayMigratedtoPakistan.com and stop insulting indigeous people of Pakistan in your forum.

I am sorry that I offended you, I have never used such language before but u sort of compelled me by telling me that it was you who banned me on racial bias.

Good BYe

Cool

Hope now you must be feeling better, have split out your hatred, should feel better, or not then tell me will send you a address of hakeem who will give you appropriate medicine.

BTW I don't mind if you feel great in moving nude or half nude with your women in west,

We are proud of what, we are known as, MUSLIMS

Stop kidding yourself. If it's about showing good character to women, a western will beat any Asian/Arab/other Muslim. THAT's why female Muslims are FORCED to wear so much covering in Muslim countries. Looking into a face of another women is considered almost equal to adultery in Saudi Arabia, while many Saudi men are enjoying prostitutes on their trips to Europe. More hypocritical then this human cannot be. In Saudi Arabia if a women in burka trips, falls and totally get stuck in her burka, a by passing man will never help her, because he will be afraid to get arrested, so he will rather let her choke and die, then giving her a helping hand. What a high level of good Muslim behaviour this is indeed. And now don't tell me Saudi Arabia is not a 'true' Islamic country, because then I cannot think up any country in this world that is Islamic.

If a women in the west doesn't feel safe, she will feel safe nowhere in this world. Rather stay at home 24/7, close the curtains, get a huge vitamin D deficiency and develop agoraphobia, preferably with an anxiety disorder. That's why many Muslim women are depressed and their spirits are broken. Women in Iran get depressed from all the black cloths they have to wear, like they have to mourn, because they are born as a female. Afghani women are beaten if they don't wear their veil, and according to Afghani men touching women with a stick is islamically allowed. In Pakistan women without a veil is frowned upon and sometimes even considered prostitutes. Don’t EVER judge the character of a person by his dressing. God will not accept anything which is not done with good intentions, which is created using your brains and thinking up good arguments.

You are totally lost, none of a single lady is being force to cover them self in Arab countries, this is typical NWFP tribal show off, which have nothing to do anything with Islam.

Brilliant post bro, I am also all in for the ban of Burka. It looks pathetic on women, they seemed oppressed and second grade citizen. I welcome French decision. Other European states should follow this wise decision of France.

Cool so appreciate your concern and support in French laws against our women,

BTW have your lady's snap in your avatar half naked, or if you can afford to have more than that, that will be also welcome, all I have to do, is to make that thread valid for adults only. Do you have some shame.

An answer full of Hypocracy...As for me, I wont go here n there and hide behind Muslim God, Christian God or Hindu gods. My approach is direct I asked you why you demand things which you yourself dont give to religious minorities in your own countries?

Ex-GMTV reporter Lara Logan sexually attacked in Egypt's Tahrir Square while working for CBS

Source :
http://themes.thestar.com/article/09mp3fa7SR7GT

There are 100 of stories where western woman/Europeans were molested, harassed / teases/raped for being wearing different dress than the local norms.

I am sure kay ub sab desi logoun kay Moun Band.

How about telling one of the stories where according to you all this happened because of dress used mr. 100s of stories is just a figment of your imagination, and no proof.
Please! get a grip and vent oyur annimosity some where else.

SalmanKhanN

Lol western character..lol http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rape_statistics#UN_Statistics
Check this out..rape in western countries is way more then muslim countries..lol..i mean it is sick and pathetic..what u said..God will accept things which He has prescribed in His religion..and that is with good Intention..U cant have B/f and G/f with good intentions..that dosent add up...u cant show ur skin with good intentions..that dosent make sense..U cant have sexual intercourse before marriage with good intentions..that dosent make sense..this is happening more then it is happening in muslim countries..and as far as Saudi..Saudi is a Islamic country..90% sharia Law..that dosent mean everyone in Saudi is a 100% follower of Islam...there are good and bad muslims..not every muslim living in Saudi is a Muslim or a practicing muslim..the sisters who wear Niqab or cover themselves up according to Quran and Sunnah..are most likely to be practicing and God fearing women..back off u can dress however u want..just back of and dun call our Women depressed..u urself seem depressed...look at united states statistic of women depression..guess who is Depressed..

Depression Statistics: Women Fact Information
Women are twice as likely to experience depression/anixety as men.
Approximately 7 million women in the United States are clinically depressed.
One in five women can expect to develop clinical depression at some time in her life.
Depression/anxiety is the leading cause of disability in women.
Only one of every three depressed women will seek professional help.
Almost 15 percent of women suffering from severe depression will commit suicide.
About 10 percent of women will experience postpartum depression in the months following the birth of a child.
Married women have higher rates of depression than single women, with depression most likely during childbearing years.
Depression/anixety in women occurs most frequently between the ages of 25 and 44.

First learn about Islam in depth before teaching others of Islam..Put urself in a situation where u can intellectually argue with someone if u wana talk about Islam..u cant just get up and start giving strong opinions about Islam..or teach us Islam what ur dad told u..that is not Islam...Islam is Quran and Sunnah..not ur western Dad telling u about Islam..

riverblue

akhir behes ho kis baat par rahe hai? seedhi si baat hai islam mei parday ka hukum hai..... jis tarha baqi ehkam hain usi tarha ye bhi hai...... it depends on the individual k kaun kis hadd tak is hukum ko manay...... pardah hona chaiye ya nahi..... this argument has no basis! just crap

good video btw

fauzia

BTW have your lady's snap in your avatar half naked, or if you can afford to have more than that, that will be also welcome, all I have to do, is to make that thread valid for adults only. Do you have some shame.

Oh my God, so if a woman doesn't wear a burka, you think immediately about naked female bodies. You pervert! Do YOU have some shame? Ugh, men, they need some :133:for all their dirty thoughts.

lolzzzzzzzzzzz so silly and rubbish, first go and cover yourself and than point your finger.

Oh, so you are speaking in the name of all Arab women, who gave you this right? Just one little example of the many restriction women have in arab countries:

On Tuesday, April 18, Tehran's chief of police, Morteza Talaee, officially announced that officers would deal harshly with offenders of "the Islamic dressing values." He warned that the "non-compliants" who wore short or tight-fitting coats, loose or small scarves that failed to cover the hair properly, capri pants, or those who refused to wear socks in public, would be "confronted." Talaee also said that even taxi drivers who transported "improperly clad" women would be punished. Under the new plan, 50 new police squads including female police officers will help to enforce the Islamic dress code.

Currently the 'tribals' are Pakistan's strongest enemy and they use Islam - the Quran and Sunnah - as their motivation to kill others and beat women who are not wearing a burka.

lolzzzzzzzzzz again you are lost, first you should make up your mind, what exactly you are trying to debate.

Fursan

Is it true that women are harassed or is it exaggerated ?
So the niqab wearing women think that they have the freedom to see anyone in a good Islamic cover including men while the men are fond of staring women.

If the theory is correct that men stare women than the niqab wearing women can also not be trusted because their eyes are open.
These type of videos fall in the category of gender racism.