Mustafa Kamal In a Highly Embarrassing Situation

Afaq Chaudhry

images

shaani

Im not a MQM supporter ofcorse its a terrorist party but they have few good or i'd say the best of the best ppl but the problem is they can't leave their party or else they will be killed so its very very sad.

FlyHigh

Forget Altaf, the foreign national lets start with all those leaders who were nodding their heads with agreement when that SOB uttered those separatist words.

Hadith

I am not a fan of MQM, but this Noora's tout forgot that he had to ask question not deliver a speech, Did he know that Noora started"AWAZ E PUNJAB" magzine, and gave slogan of greater punjab, which included Indian Punjab, did this young man ever learned that JI style speech he learned in Punjab University can be smelled from miles, to air this long speech was not fair either as he was suppose to ask question He was dumb as dumb can be few second fame exposed JI trained students in Punjab University.I am a FORMANITE and I know JI very well

pinionated

i am sure M Kamal must have answered his typical question towards MQM, but who cares. Logic and reasoning for judgement requires both point of views.

AyeshaK

I am not a fan of MQM, but this Noora's tout forgot that he had to ask question not deliver a speech, Did he know that Noora started"AWAZ E PUNJAB" magzine, and gave slogan of greater punjab, which included Indian Punjab, did this young man ever learned that JI style speech he learned in Punjab University can be smelled from miles, to air this long speech was not fair either as he was suppose to ask question He was dumb as dumb can be few second fame exposed JI trained students in Punjab University.I am a FORMANITE and I know JI very well

Thank you for that piece if information. I believe, the reason traitor Nawaz Sharif was made to win thru rigging is because he made an underhand deal to sell Pakistan's interests - perhaps, the deal is to reinstate the Pak-Punjab with Indian Punjab. Everyday I discover a piece of news that substantiate this.

Shahbaz Baig

Im not a MQM supporter ofcorse its a terrorist party but they have few good or i'd say the best of the best ppl but the problem is they can't leave their party or else they will be killed so its very very sad.
i agree with you "Geho`n k Sath Ghun bhi peesta hai", as karachits i know better there is only Mustafa Kamal in MQM terrorist party who delivered best whatever he could do, i Wish he join PTI. by the way i have watch this vedio before and MK answered that Question very well but in MQM support bcoz he had to. well i think you have noticed that MQM not giving him any chance now because Mustafa Kamal MQM k Begharet logo k Pait nhi Bharta balky kaam krta