Afaq Chaudhry
Hi dear friends who stand for justice. I have started a petition on Avaaz.org to deport Altaf Hussain from UK to face the Murder charges on him in Pakistan. Lets all sign it and make it successful. Please go on the link to sign the petition.
http://www.avaaz.org/en/petition/Dep..._from_UK/?copy
ab is ka jawab mein kia doon...ha...ha...ha
I am not a fan of MQM, but this Noora's tout forgot that he had to ask question not deliver a speech, Did he know that Noora started"AWAZ E PUNJAB" magzine, and gave slogan of greater punjab, which included Indian Punjab, did this young man ever learned that JI style speech he learned in Punjab University can be smelled from miles, to air this long speech was not fair either as he was suppose to ask question He was dumb as dumb can be few second fame exposed JI trained students in Punjab University.I am a FORMANITE and I know JI very well
i agree with you "Geho`n k Sath Ghun bhi peesta hai", as karachits i know better there is only Mustafa Kamal in MQM terrorist party who delivered best whatever he could do, i Wish he join PTI. by the way i have watch this vedio before and MK answered that Question very well but in MQM support bcoz he had to. well i think you have noticed that MQM not giving him any chance now because Mustafa Kamal MQM k Begharet logo k Pait nhi Bharta balky kaam krtaIm not a MQM supporter ofcorse its a terrorist party but they have few good or i'd say the best of the best ppl but the problem is they can't leave their party or else they will be killed so its very very sad.