Musharraf permitted drone attacks in Pakistan: Washington Post

barca

o6h07438ac9383c0.jpg

Bombaybuz

Re: Mushraf Dron Attack

Ya jaltey tawey pay bhe bath jayeee tou kya is ki baat ka koe aitbaar keya ja sakta hai ... let him come in jan and dig his grave deeper.

yasir1981

Musharraf zindabad......thats the value of civil people that americans dont bother to ask permission for attack......

Paki1

Musharraf zindabad......thats the value of civil people that americans dont bother to ask permission for attack......

Now American have decided no money for Pakistani Government or Pakistani Establishment. What ever these people play games, American will not give these corrupt people any money. Bcz starting with Musharaf and his left over in establishment and Zardari, had fooled enough to Americans, but now American have said no money to u. Bcz American want to give money to Pakistani people, but this establishment and Zardari want to put American money in their personal bank account. That is why Establishment and Zardari Launched PTIQ, to scare america, but America have figured out all these people are not faithful to their own people, These people can never be sincer to America. Gud decision by American, no more money to Pakistan.

[/SIZE][/COLOR]

funkymonk

you gotta be freaking kidding me ...
what about the innocents killed on those attacks ?
musharraf was rejecting few to get better asking price ..
what about that mosque attack where 63 children from 8 to 13 were killed ?

And MMA was with him.....

Now JI is painting itself a jihadi....

[MENTION=25124]Muslimonly[/MENTION]

yeh-cheez

what mosque??? do you have dandas in your mosque??? you call that a mosque?....does your mosques prepare danda bardar khawateen brigade to force shariat.....get a life...! mosque is a prayer place...when you make it an amunition depo...its nt a mosque....besides...the issue was madarsa...not mosque...get your facts ...

Atleast he was respected,only 6 drone attacks over 7 years now its more than thousands.Even Russia & china bows down against USA ,most secruity council bill against Iran,syria,libya & sudan they passed,He was the man who really ruled with dignity on international arena at that Indian PM vajpayee & then Manmohan singh was totally sidelined,there were only three names Blair,Bush &Mush.
I remember those days in Far east people used to say how competent your president is talking with excellence,that was really admirable movement for Pakistan.

yasir1981

Give me name of single child who died there and please bring theri parents on tv channels.....dont talk senseless like our politicians...

ڈوب مرو ، مش کو بھی ساتھ لے جاؤ مہربانی ہو گی

funkymonk

what mosque??? do you have dandas in your mosque??? you call that a mosque?....does your mosques prepare danda bardar khawateen brigade to force shariat.....get a life...! mosque is a prayer place...when you make it an amunition depo...its nt a mosque....besides...the issue was madarsa...not mosque...get your facts ...

you people are ignorants .. or just plain stupid .. I am not sure

http://www.thebureauinvestigates.com/2011/08/11/more-than-160-children-killed-in-us-strikes/

scroll down to

It is one of the worst incidents of the entire drones campaign, yet one of the least reported.
A CIA strike on a
madrassa or religious school in 2006 killed up to 69 children

lets just say that there were terrorists there hiding .. since we can never know that for sure
I need answer from you that is it worth killing 69 children for couple of terrorists ? is that things go around the world ?
did musharraf complain ? no .. infact that piece of sh*i*t first claimed that Pakistan did that attack .. later US papers reported CIA did it

and its not the issue of 69 children only ..
whether you agree or not that was turning point for Pakistan ...
there wasn't any single suicide attack before that .. and that attack changed history for Pakistan .. people from there considered Pakistan Army and pakistani people as their enemy for the first time .. one of my close friend who is originally from N. Waziristan (later he moved to DI Khan then Lahore) confirmed this

Muslimonly

And MMA was with him.....

Now JI is painting itself a jihadi....

@<span class="highlight"><a href="http://www.siasat.pk/forum/member.php?u=25124" target="_blank">Muslimonly</a></span>

Lolzzzz..

This was speech of Jamaat Islami MNA after first drone attack​

Lolzzzz..

This was speech of Jamaat Islami MNA after first drone attack​

U watch it , and feel happy.

may be u are thinking that another Marshal Law is coming and u will be in the govt ... This will not hapen now.

U will not win a single seat and never be in govt.

People know about JI..

Only u could post the horrible videos now.

war mein innocens martey hein.. what abt teh 35000 innocent ppl these TTP animals killed... why dont the realtive of tehse ppl go and blow them selves on some madersaaas??? get a grip of yr brain... and stop following dumb paaapoolar talks

yeh-cheez

you people are ignorants .. or just plain stupid .. I am not sure

http://www.thebureauinvestigates.com/2011/08/11/more-than-160-children-killed-in-us-strikes/

scroll down to

It is one of the worst incidents of the entire drones campaign, yet one of the least reported.
A CIA strike on a
madrassa or religious school in 2006 killed up to 69 children

lets just say that there were terrorists there hiding .. since we can never know that for sure
I need answer from you that is it worth killing 69 children for couple of terrorists ? is that things go around the world ?
did musharraf complain ? no .. infact that piece of sh*i*t first claimed that Pakistan did that attack .. later US papers reported CIA did it

and its not the issue of 69 children only ..
whether you agree or not that was turning point for Pakistan ...
there wasn't any single suicide attack before that .. and that attack changed history for Pakistan .. people from there considered Pakistan Army and pakistani people as their enemy for the first time .. one of my close friend who is originally from N. Waziristan (later he moved to DI Khan then Lahore) confirmed this

excuse me....you are stupid.....as atleast you are admitting tht there were miscreants inside..and yes there were...and whd abt the rangers or soldiers who were killed...woh to paida he marnay k liye hotay hain...and give me a reliable source which states that 69 students have been killed...reliable arrite..?? i m nt justifying...yes its a shame tht whdever the number of students were killed...but..again...the same line that what was Dr afia doing in afghanistan...why not you and i are there...so the students who were there .they were part n parcel of that...or talibanization..or zabardastee shariat..whdever you call tht..still..this shudnt have happened like this...!

funkymonk

war mein innocens martey hein.. what abt teh 35000 innocent ppl these TTP animals killed... why dont the realtive of tehse ppl go and blow them selves on some madersaaas??? get a grip of yr brain... and stop following dumb paaapoolar talks

TTP animals killed innocent people .. there is no doubt about that .. but whats the ground on which they are doing that ?
First reason I hate Musharraf Bas*t*a*r*d from the core of my heart is same one .. he is responsible for all the deaths caused by TTP ..

since the topic is Musharraf permitted the selective drone attacks ..
so in that particular scenario ... Musahrraf would be provided complete info that how many students would be there blah blah and he still permitted it ?

stop arguing without any ground .. again dont say on something you have no idea
blood of those 69 children including 35000 is on Musharraf .. no one else

aqal ke andhon se yahee umeed hoti hai.... musharraf ek zamaney mein 9 drone and almost very few suicide attacks.. the whole elections went on without a single attack.. ajsie ye JAMHOOOREE aaye .. sab animals ko release kerdyaa..... khair... im done with talking to an ignorant fool.. pleae bring on some one with knowledge and matureness to talk to me
TTP animals killed innocent people .. there is no doubt about that .. but whats the ground on which they are doing that ?
First reason I hate Musharraf Bas*t*a*r*d from the core of my heart is same one .. he is responsible for all the deaths caused by TTP ..

since the topic is Musharraf permitted the selective drone attacks ..
so in that particular scenario ... Musahrraf would be provided complete info that how many students would be there blah blah and he still permitted it ?

stop arguing without any ground .. again dont say on something you have no idea
blood of those 69 children including 35000 is on Musharraf .. no one else