MQM's Terrorists are terrified from Afaq's Release

story1.gif

humdaan

bla_bla_bla_100205_2259.gif

hey u contesting for best vaila award?
AFTER IMRAN,MIRZA NOW AFAQ BECOME LAST HOPE FOR ZOOMBIES ,AS USUAL MQM HATERS WILL GET SMACKED ON THIER BACKSIDE AND THIS TIME SMACKED IS GONNA BE THAT HARD THEY WILL NOT BE ABLE TO SIT DOWN PROPERLY FOR AGES.(clap) MQM ZINDABAD PAKISTAN ZINDABAD

fido82

Afaq Ahmed is criminal has no value in Karachi back by ISI. People of Karachi is always with Altaf Hussain.

Now we have to see Imran Khan hypocrisy who was meeting afqaq ahmed in jail. Does he support afaq ahmed if he does that he will kicked out from Karachi.

elipst

Haha... There were more Sindhis, Balochs and Pustuns outside Central Jail yesterday than Muhajirs...

Wah ray 'Muhajir' Qaumi Movement

AshSanak

Why is this Afaq, the gunda being released just before Imran Khan's rally?

Didn't Zulfiquar Mirza talked to Aftaq shortly before his release which Shahi Syed tried to cover up? What did they talk about? Did they make a deal? Something really fishy going on. This Zardari (Satan in human form), Zulfiquar Mirza (Satan's best friend) are plotting something.

Pakistan 1st

More than 70% of Ummat news is based on appreciation of Afaq today...

I am wondering since when these Munafiq Jamatis have started liking a LISANI LEADER?

Abb kia Islam main Lisaniat jaiz ho gai hay??

Ya kuch daal main kala hay ??

aray brothers........ plz tolerate karna sekho democracy me

agar altaf hussain buht popular he to aap mqm ko dar kyun lagta he afaq ahmed se usay bhi azad rehnay ka haq he

Paki1

Altaf bahi Hussain best friend Gen Musharf is coming next month. No worry for Altaf. Altaf bahi one best friend Prsident Zardari is coming back today. Establishment is still backing Altaf Bahi. He will be all right, happy making and eating Haleem.

sad but true
Altaf bahi Hussain best friend Gen Musharf is coming next month. No worry for Altaf. Altaf bahi one best friend Prsident Zardari is coming back today. Establishment is still backing Altaf Bahi. He will be all right, happy making and eating Haleem.

Pakistan 1st

Dont worry That Rana shakoor was Jamati karkun. Suppose 5000 per day PTI join karahay hain aur 5 chor rahay hain, issay PTI pay koi farq nahi parta. Long Live IK, Long live PTI, Long live Pakistan. :)

I agree with you my friend but Jamatis are saying that Imran Khan has dropped a drone on PTI's popularity...I wonder what is wrong with Jamatis?

mrk123

Isnt the title an oxymoron? how could the terrorists be terrified? beats the whole purpose of being a terrorist...doesn't it?

MR_Khan

I agree with you my friend but Jamatis are saying that Imran Khan has dropped a drone on PTI's popularity...I wonder what is wrong with Jamatis?

Jamatis are Dumbs, few of my frnds were jamati in Karachi they always hate change but they accept after years. they have no leadership quality, poor analysis and worst decision making, look at their last 30 years. they got angry whenever I ask " why Moulana Modoudi (was a leader of Jamat-e-Islami) was against creation of Pakistan ?? ". So dont worry about them, they are enough enemy of themseleves.