Mehr Trar's Appointment - A Serious Error by PTI that Needs Correction

BrotherKantu

i’m not sure who she is? Professionals are the people who use their skills to promote the message for people whoever pay them. If she has superb communication skills, nothing harm to hire her.
unfortunately in Pakistan we don’t have any understanding of professionalism. We never had any professional politician worker or any who is professional of their trade.

Eyeaan

In my opinion, Congress and BJP are the same when i comes to Kashmir.
Congress does not mind what BJP is doing in Kashmir.
BJP is doing what Congress is too embarrassed to do but would not mind if it gets done.
Congress has not raised enough voice against BJP's recent treatment of Kashmiris.
They will also not reverse anything that the BJP would have done by the end of its present term.
I didn't wish to put it clearly. I had followed her for some time. She had tried to forward pak version while being 'one of them'.
Pak English media is about all opposed to pak narrative - and thoroughly corrupt. Some are utterly opposed to the concept of pakistan. Maybe government has chosen someone closer to them to deal this menace.
Things aren't always linear and there are no purity tests. Maybe she can give some needed advice and input what a purists can't.

sher_khan

Right you are indeed, I couldn't have described your pathetic attempt at getting even any better. Pretend as much as you might you can never be the verbal assault specialist that you aspire to be.
Now try to bend over and felch it yourself see if you can pleasure yourself because I certainly wont.
Not our fault if you have the attention span of a humming bird and can't read beyond two sentences.

Ignore him. These kinds of people have no life. They always want to dictate the terms of a discourse. The actual topic of the discourse falls casualty to their ego.

You can't spend time debating with ignorant people who have infinite time on their hands.

I have hit ignore button on him. I would advise the same to you, if it suits.

Iconoclast

Agreed but yeah naw yeah I like him..... he's usually fine.. probably woke up on the wrong side of the bed. I only ignore Phataris, Jihalas and Indians. But I'll stop as to not hijack your thread.
Ignore him. These kinds of people have no life. They always want to dictate the terms of a discourse. The actual topic of the discourse falls casualty to their ego.

You can't spend time debating with ignorant people who have infinite time on their hands.

I have hit ignore button on him. I would advise the same to you, if it suits.

sher_khan

I didn't wish to put it clearly. I had followed her for some time. She had tried to forward pak version while being 'one of them'.
Pak English media is about all opposed to pak narrative - and thoroughly corrupt. Some are utterly opposed to the concept of pakistan. Maybe government has chosen someone closer to them to deal this menace.
Things aren't always linear and there are no purity tests. Maybe she can give some needed advice and input what a purists can't.

I respectfully disagree with your opinion. Appreciate the direction you are taking but I don't agree with it. No doubt that your thesis has its value. However, I believe that our hiring and firing system should not be dictated by what Indian politicians or elites want.
We should keep our system independent.

As far as responding to Pakistani English media's stances are concerned it can be done by anyone competent enough. I don't think that Ms. Trar is the only answer to this problem.

Vulcan Vendetta

I appreciate your opinion. I also felt the same way, initially. Just a voice which does not have the same stance as mine.

Only when I did my research and found out that her publishers are effectively Indians, I changed my stance about her.

I must assert that I have not created this thread to either prove or disapprove her loyalty with Pakistan. I am no judge. I am only pointing out her contradicting past which can have repercussions for Pakistan when it comes to Kashmiri cause.
I also smell nepotism here. I don't think she has the past experience to hold such an important position. In my opinion, she is using flattery to get around. As evident from her Gulf News article. I don't want PTI to get infested by nepotism.
y blame her for indian publishers only?
werent our actors running to bollywood? werent our singers having more concerts in india as compared to Pakistan?our comedians our cricketers serving indian industry? even our tv channels dropped our serials n tried to shove indian serials down our throats?our govts made special arrangements to show indian movies in our theatre?
dude it was a systematic agenda being powered by huge money n ppl with vested interest to over shadow Pakistans identity n show india as an ultimate winner in our eyes n to b honest we all admitted it at one level or the other. we only started considering our celebrities successful based on their appreciation in indian media.isnt it true?
but almighty Allah saved us from a total give in at right time n gave us a patriotic leader here n a fascist there to re-affirm our belief in why we got a seperate country n that we r still in a very good position to fight for our national pride n identity.
so singling out an author is just unfair after we all were mislead by a high level agenda that was started with "aman ki asha" and ended with "nawaz modi bhai bhai"
time to look forward

RealPeople

Apparently, Ms. Trar has been appointed as a Focal Person for English Print Media to Minister of Information, by the PTI government.

She is just a pen for hire for any one who is willing to pay. This is evident from the fact that only five years ago she was criticizing Pakistanis for celebrating the Kashmir Day.
The thesis behind her assertion was that one should worry about his/her own country first before worrying about others.
On surface it seems that it is just a dissenting voice but turned out to be something else when I dug deeper.
During those days she was releasing a book through a Canadian publisher. When I looked into the executives' information of the publishing company, they all were Indians. I corresponded Ms. Trar via a tweet. I was very respectful and asked her about the Indian attribute of her publisher and if her opinion (critical of Pakistani support) relating to Kashmir was affected by that fact. She could have responded to me by simply denying and could have asserted that her opinion is independent. Instead she blocked me, right away.

Subsequently, there was a huge scandal relating to alleged intimate relationship between Ms. Trar and Shashi Tharoor. I was least interested in it because her personal life is of no interest to me. However, it is important to mention it here because the allegation was made by Sahshi Tharoor's wife and she ended up committing suicide while the Indian media was covering the scandal. This incident was important to Ms. Trar's career because she was seen as a villain and it pretty much closed the Indian publishing market to her.

Today, years down the road when the Kashmiris are suffering more than ever, people like Ms. Trar who made a significant contribution to the suppression of Kashmiris have a change of heart in the absence of potential Indian market for their book/s. The Pakistanis who criticized other Pakistanis for celebrating Kashmir Day were covered and interviewed by the Indian media on an extensive basis, for political exploitation and propaganda. Today, the Trars of Pakistan are supporting Kashmiris and Pakistan for economic gains only. Tomorrow if a more lucrative offer comes from India or somewhere else, they will grab it with both hands....again.

One thing I have noted is that the Pakistani Trars have no professional competence. The only thing they know is flattering the powerful. Today an article is published through Gulf News, authored by Ms. Trar. It is not an objective piece of writing. It praises Imran Khan in NOT a subtle way and she goes overboard in flattering Pakistani PM. She apparently is also an acquaintance of Imran Khan.

As a PTI supporter, I don't want PTI to repeat the nepotism that was exercised by the past corrupt mafia governments PPP and PMLN. I want people to be vetted(background checks) before they are given important media positions. Her criticism of Pakisatni concern and support for Kashmiris can be used in future by the Indians, to weaken Pakistan's stand on the issue. Her over board praise of Imran Khan is embarrassing to read.

Her appointment is a mistake. The earlier this mistake is rectified, the better.

I am listing two things below.
Firstly, a YT video of Indian media agreeing with Ms. Trar's criticism of Pakistanis celebrating Kashmir Day to display solidarity with the Kashmiris oppressed by India.
Lastly, the link to Ms. Trar's Gulf News article.

Thanks fro reading my post.

https://gulfnews.com/world/asia/pak...-is-playing-politics-politics-1.1585289943755

A bit of bias in your tone!!

Not sure why you believe she is the wrong person for the job?

If it's based on her Kashmir comments then she has clarified her viewpoint. It was in context to the interview with Farooq Abdullah.

I think she is a very capable person. The people who identified her for the role know more about her then you do.
Forr sure!

RealPeople

shashi throor used to bang here constantly for 5 years in india and on overseas trip but now she became a boredom for tharooor ,, than fawad daboo chuaudary and imran niazi will be destroying the lines between her legs in orgies at shreen maziri farm house ,,,
she is high class prostitute just like gen rani /aroosa alam who love to ride on powerful people dicks no matter they use viagra or steriods but she is a gold digger for sure.

Hmmmmmm!

Seems like you have been there when all these orgies took place?

Any evidence- or just a patwarri culture trait- of lying based on rumours?

If the latter, then no credibility

none of ur business

Hmmmmmm!

Seems like you have been there when all these orgies took place?

Any evidence- or just a patwarri culture trait- of lying based on rumours?

If the latter, then no credibility
no dude ur mom and sister told me when i visit ur home to do threesome with them coz they were sucking niazi while u were sitting on keyboard as warrior to defend ur Behan ka yaar niazi on siasat.pk as ghairatmand brigade . i hope this make sense and if not ask ur mom and sister they will not negate my claims. now some one from a whore family talks to me about facts and patwari who has been pimp of his/her own mom and sister . does raheem shah reminds u about ur sister and mom live sex chat with n iazi? just a question

RealPeople

no dude ur mom and sister told me when i visit ur home to do threesome with them coz they were sucking niazi while u were sitting on keyboard as warrior to defend ur Behan ka yaar niazi on siasat.pk as ghairatmand brigade . i hope this make sense and if not ask ur mom and sister they will not negate my claims. now some one from a whore family talks to me about facts and patwari who has been pimp of his/her own mom and sister . does raheem shah reminds u about ur sister and mom live sex chat with n iazi? just a question

Scumbag never experienced the ordeal. Cunt I asked you for evidence so go and get it from your father and mother who were there with you!

none of ur business

Scumbag never experienced the ordeal. Cunt I asked you for evidence so go and get it from your father and mother who were there with you!
give me ur address and i will bring evidence infront of ur sister and mom. so now show ur spine . i live in bara khyber agncy and im die hard supporter of ANP. we hate chootyas and niazi and will fuk u all at once if american give a strong stick in that ghaleez army ass who destroyed pakhtoon land for dollars along with jahil and rapist mullahs of madrassas u mother fucker give me ur address and i swear to god i will put 6 capsules in ur ass and head .... turn is urs

RealPeople

give me ur address and i will bring evidence infront of ur sister and mom. so now show ur spine . i live in bara khyber agncy and im die hard supporter of ANP. we hate chootyas and niazi and will fuk u all at once if american give a strong stick in that ghaleez army ass who destroyed pakhtoon land for dollars along with jahil and rapist mullahs of madrassas u mother fucker give me ur address and i swear to god i will put 6 capsules in ur ass and head .... turn is urs

So where were you when the Army was fucking your mother in tribal areas?

Who is ANP?

RealPeople

Shodaa, walay zaan sharmay? Tua na haair shahvi Di Che ma makhay am darta ta wailay Che ta yawazay pukhtanaa nai,, dalta der tannan pukhtanaa Di au IK support kai

Makhay am darta wailayu Che ghalay kena,. asay na che army wala bya dar pasay Ra na Shi. Kuna ki danda ba warkai bya tolo khabray ba farms haair Shi!

none of ur business

Shodaa, walay zaan sharmay? Tua na haair shahvi Di Che ma makhay am darta ta wailay Che ta yawazay pukhtanaa nai,, dalta der tannan pukhtanaa Di au IK support kai

Makhay am darta wailayu Che ghalay kena,. asay na che army wala bya dar pasay Ra na Shi. Kuna ki danda ba warkai bya tolo khabray ba farms haair Shi!
sta khor oghyama kho adreess raka chay pata day olagee da knajray bachayee

none of ur business

So where were you when the Army was fucking your mother in tribal areas?

Who is ANP?
seems ur mother is still using dildo on pics on NIAZI gul khananiono,
do u wnat my address if ur born from ur dAD COME AND MEET ME IF UR IN kpk . I WILL COME TO HAYATABAD AT THIS TIME OF NIGHT FROM BARA AND WE WILL SEE HOW MANY SUPPORTERS OF UR MOM LOVER U HAVE

RealPeople

sta khor oghyama kho adreess raka chay pata day olagee da knajray bachayee

Zan talaqa ANP khatma di. Ta uss kunaa teenga Ka. Khabara da address- za kanjaro au kkhanzeeerano na zaan laray saatum.

Pakaar da day Che ta uss aqal khabara kawa. Tashay shodagiri Sara caar ba na chaly hi.

RealPeople

seems ur mother is still using dildo on pics on NIAZI gul khananiono,
do u wnat my address if ur born from ur dAD COME AND MEET ME IF UR IN kpk . I WILL COME TO HAYATABAD AT THIS TIME OF NIGHT FROM BARA AND WE WILL SEE HOW MANY SUPPORTERS OF UR MOM LOVER U HAVE

Son of a Bitch- remember tribal areas were cleaned of shit like you. Maybe time to do another dry cleaning starting from your addres. You will be sorry all the way. YOu are the COWARD from Bara.

none of ur business

Zan talaqa ANP khatma di. Ta uss kunaa teenga Ka. Khabara da address- za kanjaro au kkhanzeeerano na zaan laray saatum.

Pakaar da day Che ta uss aqal khabara kawa. Tashay shodagiri Sara caar ba na chaly hi.
HSHHAHAHAHAHAH WAT A FUCKIMG COWARD U R .
I WOULD SAY IF UR DAD (MR NIAZI) WANKED ON THE NIGHT U WERE CONCEIVED SO A LOSER LIKE U WOD NOT BE BORN. HAHAHAHAH PUFTA COWARD HAHAHAHAHHAHA.
NIAZI WILL B OVER ONCE NIKKA DA ABBBA IS GONE HAHAHAHAH. WE WILL B BACK COZ THANKS TO MULLAH AND MILITRY ALLIANCE PAKHTOON HATE BOTH. DONT FORGET PTM IS FUKING UR MASTERS TOOO SO DONT STRESS WE WILL SCREW INSIDE UR HOMES INSHA ALLAH.
GOOD NIGHT COWARD PUFTA

none of ur business

Son of a Bitch- remember tribal areas were cleaned of shit like you. Maybe time to do another dry cleaning starting from your addres. You will be sorry all the way. YOu are the COWARD from Bara.
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH REALLY LOOK A COWARD IS THREATENING SOME ONE WHO LOST HIS FAMILY MEMEBERS BY MILITANTS SUPPORTED BY UR MOM LOVERS AMAZING . IF I CAUGHT I CAN ASSURE U U WONT HAVE TIME TO SAY KALMA TAIBBAA. COWARD . I REALIZED IM CHATTING WITH A KEY BOARD WARRIOR PAID BY pti MEDIA CELLL BARKING LIKE A STRAY DOG .OFF CURSE UR MOM IS A BITCH
UR A SERVANT WORKING UR ASS OFF ONLY 15000 PKRS SHAMNE ON U ASSHOLE . WISH I MEET U SOME WHERE AND THAT WOD UR LAST DAY OF LIFE ASSHOLE