Kamran Shafi/Talat/Sethi/Safi/Ansar- All one

islamabadnj

How ironic is it that members of the media who are traditionally at opposite sides of the political discourse are now all together on this one issue: defend Nawaz Sharif's democracy. Do recall all of these guys immediately after the 2013 elections also were on the same page to legitimize those elections.

Judges restoration: Divided.

Memo issue - Divided

Waziristan Ops- Divided

Geo/ISI- Divided

BASH IK and Legitimize the elections and status quo- UNITED!

Also, let me categorize them according to what I think:

Safi- His price was the fame her was granted, being strategically placed in GEO: Mushroom growth after 2008 elections. He was a regional sahalfi, suddenly after 2008 he became a national face. He was leading the narrative against the judges restoration and for NWA operation while playing Pukhtoon card.

Ansar- Self righteous man. The Sharif brothers indulge in excellent PR and I'm sure they played the Achay Musalman patriot card on Ansar. Ansar has been protected by his boss during tough times for him therefore he is indebted to him.

Talat: A gem of a journalist. Does not have a price. Suffers from I am the only Aqalmand. But, he like the pragmatism kool-aid. Don't rock the boat. Just go with the play it safe, the kind a certain wing of the establishment plays: his thoughts are usually the same as (Shahid Latif, Shahzad Chaudry etc)

Kamran Shafi/Najam Sethi- I will not waste my time as we all know.

kakamuna420

They are part of SOLD out media and their children live on haram money of their fathers. Soon they will be in shackles and Awam will put their hands on their neck

Muqadas

you are right

Today Ghaddars are

Kamran Shafi
Javaid Chaudhary
Hamid Mir
Talat Hussain
Saleem Saafi
Ansar Abbasi
Mujeeb ul Rehman Shami
Beenish Saleem
Absar Aalam
Nadeem Malik
Najam Sethi
Mushtaq Minhas
Nusrat Javaid
Abdul Qadar Hassan
Matiullah Jaan
Yasir Pirzada
Asma Shairazi
Naseem Zahra

True "Patriots" are

Mubashar Lucman (the great)
Saabir Shakir
Fawad Chaudhary
(Something) Bhatti
Moeed Pirzada

جمہور پسند

Thanks to Imran for siding people like Talat hussain, Saleem Safi , Javed Chaudhary and many others with NS.

It is because when people like Mubasher luqman will appear on Container after every hour, they clearly see what anarchy will this revolution produce

You forgot to mention 1 caror and 50+lakh voters who voted for PMLn and against PTI..:-)

I wonder what a day it is to see that mother of all evil lifafa journalist called Mubashar Luqman is considered the great for PTI

MADdoo

Don't call them Ghaddar.

They are liar, cruel, paid anchors but not Ghaddar.
Some of them are Parhay likhay Jahil, who don't know why they are defending fake democracy and Nawaz Family league.
Like PMLN Supporters.

you are right

Today Ghaddars are

Kamran Shafi
Javaid Chaudhary
Hamid Mir
Talat Hussain
Saleem Saafi
Ansar Abbasi
Mujeeb ul Rehman Shami
Beenish Saleem
Absar Aalam
Nadeem Malik
Najam Sethi
Mushtaq Minhas
Nusrat Javaid
Abdul Qadar Hassan
Matiullah Jaan
Yasir Pirzada

True "Patriots" are

Saabir Shakir
Fawad Chaudhary
(Something) Bhatti
Moeed Pirzada

raja44

they all ******* fake sahafi they all part of status Quo.they are more beneficiary of this system

you are right

Today Ghaddars are

Kamran Shafi
Javaid Chaudhary
Hamid Mir
Talat Hussain
Saleem Saafi
Ansar Abbasi
Mujeeb ul Rehman Shami
Beenish Saleem
Absar Aalam
Nadeem Malik
Najam Sethi
Mushtaq Minhas
Nusrat Javaid
Abdul Qadar Hassan
Matiullah Jaan
Yasir Pirzada

True "Patriots" are

Saabir Shakir
Fawad Chaudhary
(Something) Bhatti
Moeed Pirzada

Oh how could you forget number three ranking Patriot - Arshad Sharif
Even his close relatives are wondering where is all his Dosh coming from in less than a year !!!

Muqadas

Thanks to Imran for siding people like Talat hussain, Saleem Safi , Javed Chaudhary and many others with NS.

It is because when people like Mubasher luqman will appear on Container after every hour, they clearly see what anarchy will this revolution produce

You forgot to mention 1 caror and 50+lakh voters who voted for PMLn and against PTI..:-)

I wonder what a day it is to see that mother of all evil lifafa journalist called Mubashar Luqman is considered the great for PTI

Mubashar Lucman is now fighting for his own survival. Its not about PTI and PAT anymore (for him).

Vitamin_C

Its surprising how money makes people dance and I have been watching Patwaris dancing since Oct 2011 Lahore Jalsa of IK.
​NS is the buyer of people's souls and looks to me there are a lot of people in Pakistan who are ready to sell their mothers for rs15 per post.

you are right

Today Ghaddars are

Kamran Shafi
Javaid Chaudhary
Hamid Mir
Talat Hussain
Saleem Saafi
Ansar Abbasi
Mujeeb ul Rehman Shami
Beenish Saleem
Absar Aalam
Nadeem Malik
Najam Sethi
Mushtaq Minhas
Nusrat Javaid
Abdul Qadar Hassan
Matiullah Jaan
Yasir Pirzada

True "Patriots" are

Saabir Shakir
Fawad Chaudhary
(Something) Bhatti
Moeed Pirzada

Muqadas

Oh how could you forget number three ranking Patriot - Arshad Sharif
Even his close relatives are wondering where is all his the Dosh coming from in less than a year !!!

ahahaha :-) yeah right...

younus

PMLN people are such a hypocrite... they lie shamelessly...

they are the first oh started bribing media and they have (paid) writers in almost all newspaper...

IK has always given to all these anchors and PTI has no affiliations to ML or for that matter anyone...

ML is an independent anchors and doing all at his will...

Now for once have some sharam and see how many paid writers and anchors you have in the media... so much so that you have whole media channels... heard about irfan siddiqi, atta ul haq qasmi, some butts and najam sethi??? no?

akhlaq

you are right

Today Ghaddars are

Kamran Shafi
Javaid Chaudhary
Hamid Mir
Talat Hussain
Saleem Saafi
Ansar Abbasi
Mujeeb ul Rehman Shami
Beenish Saleem
Absar Aalam
Nadeem Malik
Najam Sethi
Mushtaq Minhas
Nusrat Javaid
Abdul Qadar Hassan
Matiullah Jaan
Yasir Pirzada

True "Patriots" are

Saabir Shakir
Fawad Chaudhary
(Something) Bhatti
Moeed Pirzada

Yeh tu Muhtarma aap nai Khamoshi say P.0t.IA.nS ko CHAPPERAIN hi kara dein...............

Mubasir Luqman, Sabir Shakir, and SOmthing Bhatti........... true patriotic LOLx

MADdoo

Well Big Lafafas are Qasmi sb and Siddiui... Mubashir is nothing in front of them , at least he is daring. These 15 Million + vote are not real one.... This is all because of Massive rigging. and plus Jahil awam dominated by powerful elite .

haqiqath

you are right

Today Ghaddars are

Kamran Shafi
Javaid Chaudhary
Hamid Mir
Talat Hussain
Saleem Saafi
Ansar Abbasi
Mujeeb ul Rehman Shami
Beenish Saleem
Absar Aalam
Nadeem Malik
Najam Sethi
Mushtaq Minhas
Nusrat Javaid
Abdul Qadar Hassan
Matiullah Jaan
Yasir Pirzada

True "Patriots" are

Saabir Shakir
Fawad Chaudhary
(Something) Bhatti
Moeed Pirzada

you forgot the name of one female lifafa anchor Asma Shirazi And one male anchor Aftab iqbal of Geo.

Muqadas

Yeh tu Muhtarma aap nai Khamoshi say P.0t.IA.nS ko CHAPPERAIN hi kara dein...............

Mubasir Luqman, Sabir Shakir, and SOmthing Bhatti........... true patriotic LOLx

:-) Mujhay Janab Mufti Lucman kay khilaaf kuch likh kar apni Aakhrat kharab nahin karni

PIND-WALA

Mubashar Luqman is not a guy who has his vengence and agenda .He is not unbiased.In my opinion ,PTI must distance from this guy.

Salmaan

you are right

Today Ghaddars are

Kamran Shafi
Javaid Chaudhary
Hamid Mir
Talat Hussain
Saleem Saafi
Ansar Abbasi
Mujeeb ul Rehman Shami
Beenish Saleem
Absar Aalam
Nadeem Malik
Najam Sethi
Mushtaq Minhas
Nusrat Javaid
Abdul Qadar Hassan
Matiullah Jaan
Yasir Pirzada

True "Patriots" are

Saabir Shakir
Fawad Chaudhary
(Something) Bhatti
Moeed Pirzada
MUQADAS kisko ***** bnati ho? Everybody knws ur geo employee... log coment nai krte but sab knw this...