Kal Tak 9th Feb 2011, Imran Khan and Shaikh Rasheed Ahmad - Raymond Davis Issue

Kal Tak

2e5c9c45cc64315b520c23753593858c.jpg

pakistanstube

What kind of this program, I really dont understand, what is outcome from it. It is just two angry person just taking out anger without any focus. Imran Khan cannot enter in Karachi, I have his previous footage.

imzi pakista

karachi is not the property of any single person this is part of all true pakistani and Imran khan already in Karachi and why mqm always want to show his power and they want to show they are all nation parties because they already know and afraid from Imran Khan and lier and corrupt person cant stand in fron of Imran Khan and you write today Mqm also behind him and TRUTH already enter in karachi in shape of Imran Khan.............mqm know he can throw us out of karachi and common karachi peoples already fad up from them and they beat and kill them..................TIME IS COMING.........TIME IS COMING.........LISTEN OH KARACHI.................TIME IS COMING SOON

Jshah

Imran is the leader this country need desperately. Imran Khan Kadam Baraou Ham Tumharea Saath Hain.
Dear brothers and sisters, get ready to join hands with the future Prime Minister and his party Imran Khan. Get ready by all means, we have to get ready for an all out struggle to get rid of these culprits in the present assemblies.
Start preparation right now.....
Get ready and join hands and stand shoulder by shoulder
Almadad Almadad Ya Khuda Ya Khuda

Jshah

Imzi, you are very right. We will bring freedom to our brothers and sisters in Karachi. We will have to eradicate wing of MQM from Karachi. Our Muhajir brothers cannot do any business in Karachi because of bhatti khoor and qatil MQM.

Many people have lost the income resources and their business have be destroyed by MQM bhatta khor and katils.

Insha Allah the new light of peace if rise again in Karachi and we Karachi Mohajir will live with peace and harmony, Insha Allah.

akber

we are with you imran khan . imran khan is a brave leader. we should vote in coming election for imran khan. inshaAllah

imzi pakista

wht wrong this video and Imran Khan no looking toward to Sheikh Rasheed and now sheikh rasheed is looking him and want to follow him.....................so Imran khan is leader and sheikh rasheed is on politican..............This called nature that time when he is in power his attitude is like this and now he want to follow him and i am sure if imran khan give him little place he also join him...........but imran khan cant give him place.......................i just said...........ALLAH-U-AKBAR..............ALLAH-U-AKBAR

khanpanni

I am Sorry for the students to come out and change the system and as well sorry
for new disturbances. I cought up on Murree Road against Ayub Khans roits, was
beaten and put into the jail. Shaikh Rasheed is the creation of same period.
After words, up till now the corruption Beromeater has gone at his peak including
american war theater, loss of lives distruction, high prices and poverty.
We need Quaid e Azams Pakistan with patriot, pious, trustworthy burocrates and
suprime Court , for fair and transparent election in which whole the world belive.
Please dont rush for agitation and strikes because the enemy of Pakistan want this.

Quaid e Azams Pakistan Zindabad. Lot of success for Imran Khan a New Great Leadr ! Together we are strong. May Allah Protect Pakistan.

:pakistan-flag-wavin

realitypk

karachi is not the property of any single person this is part of all true pakistani and Imran khan already in Karachi and why mqm always want to show his power and they want to show they are all nation parties because they already know and afraid from Imran Khan and lier and corrupt person cant stand in fron of Imran Khan and you write today Mqm also behind him and TRUTH already enter in karachi in shape of Imran Khan.............mqm know he can throw us out of karachi and common karachi peoples already fad up from them and they beat and kill them..................TIME IS COMING.........TIME IS COMING.........LISTEN OH KARACHI.................TIME IS COMING SOON
(clap)(clap)

tiger54

it makes me laugh how indirectly there is a lot of pmln bashing! i laughed when imran khan laughed at "nawaz sharif ki tarha mera pas wasail nahi hain"

mjzafar

Shame on JUI(F)....BIG SHAME..... all their representatives came on TV and categorically said they won't join the cabinet. SHAME ON THEM and shame on the false MAULANA.
MQM did a good decision - thumbs up!! But MQM should also sit in Opposition in National Assembly.

Sheikh Rasheed Sb, sorry to say but nation waqayee baiwaquf hai, warna in ko election mai lay kr na aati. Agar aaj elections ho jayen, PPP may not be able to make majority (as it doesn't have right now as well) but will be highest scorer. Yeh haal hai awaam ka.

Its not that economy theek nahi ho rahi, they are looting Pakistan and further deteriorating the economy.

Raymond Davis shouldn't be handed over to US principally. However, if his handing over can bring inquilab in Pakistan, then yes, please hand him over :P

Shame on JUI(F)....BIG SHAME..... all their representatives came on TV and categorically said they won't join the cabinet. SHAME ON THEM and shame on the false MAULANA.
MQM did a good decision - thumbs up!! But MQM should also sit in Opposition in National Assembly.

Sheikh Rasheed Sb, sorry to say but nation waqayee baiwaquf hai, warna in ko election mai lay kr na aati. Agar aaj elections ho jayen, PPP may not be able to make majority (as it doesn't have right now as well) but will be highest scorer. Yeh haal hai awaam ka.

Its not that economy theek nahi ho rahi, they are looting Pakistan and further deteriorating the economy.

Raymond Davis shouldn't be handed over to US principally. However, if his handing over can bring inquilab in Pakistan, then yes, please hand him over :P

Maulana diesel was on two programs to- day saying he won't join the cabinet.