Kal Tak - 8th June 2010 - (Abdi Vs Javed Chaudhery) Abdi Living in PC For Past 18 months - Spent ov

ashrafji

This Abdi calls himself a sayyad, but he is a guard dog for Zardari and would bark till death. After Fauzia Wahab he is most prominent DOG for Zardari and he will go to any lenght even selling his own mother to save Zardari. He is best ***** Zardari has got and Zardari must be grateful to him

I guess what JC said is right but other guy has a point too- Why it is the politician duty only to adopt simple life? Why our well paid TV anchor can not do the same? He’s was explaining that although he’s living in PC but he’s paying from his pocket and if JC can prove he’s using GOVT money or black money, he’s happy to resign.

Why JC can have a luxury life and can wear a suit worth of Rs45,00 and a politician cant?

I am not defending anyone here but I think in order to take Pakistan out of this economic turmoil , every single Pakistani should contribute as much he/she could and this should include all the politicians and TV anchors.

zardarifan

**** you zardari fan, go suck on zardari.

Javed ch, is jealous that Abidi is living in PC hotel for more than a year.

Abidi is also right in saying that how many people die of hunger in Pakistan ? Look at Africa where many people die of hunger. those are the real poor people.

When should be thankful to president Zardari and PPP Govt that not many people die of hunger in Pakistan and we are lot better than African people.

kamekaze

Jawaid bhai...people like Abidi will never become saint... did anyone ask how much tax he pays to Govt. in lieu to his business. Abidi is a liar...Jawaid,,,i request you do not bring that kind of people in your program. they are shameless and immoral..

sarmad

Benazir support programm key tehat fee ghar maahana 1000 Rs milta hai aur primeminister house ka yaumia kharcha 40 lakh Rs hai,,,,,,,,,,,,,,baisharam ,baighairat aur ahsaas sey mehroom,khud benazir ki qatil party,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,na janey in 2 1/2 saal main in bhaighairatoon nai kahaan kahaan loot maar ki haugi aur saath kehtey hain key 10 saal mushy ko bardassht kia ab hamain 5 saal bardaasht karo,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,laanti party key laanti leader
thank you javed sahib inkey chehrey sey naqaab uthaney kaa

We all are aware of Abidi's Character, so no wonder, but Javed Ch have made a blunder mistake by saying "PIA is paying your bills for PC" Either Javed, should have had the document proof of those payments, (which I doubt these cunning people would leave any single clue) or he shouldn't have had accused of him. Now lets see, if Abidi have guts to go to court or could take any action against Javed Ch.

mrcritic

Also watch your language. Check all my posts, I never use such language eventhough most of the members are against me.

haye menay aap ki dil azari kardi zardarifan, haye haye.
Let me rephrase.

{censored} This is a family forum. Avoid using such language

syed rizvi

These liar zardari’s shaitans cant get away from this…
Abidi’s drama has exposed alot… he tried to change budget topic, showing his usual acting. he is nothing but a fool jyala, opportunist and zardari’s a** licker…
I pray for JC, who always translate an ordinary Pakistani voice.

zardarifan

according to JC govt should seize it’s daily operations and appease people like JC; who first accused FRA of living off of PIA, then suddenly stared wailing over how FRA has no connection to “GHAREEB AWAM”. JC is the most unprofessional presenter on Pakistani Television.

A Taliban apologist and a joke! pure lifafa journalist!

Once FRA asked him to prove his libelous accustaion he went into a frenzy like a idiot standing on a “CHOWK”!

mohib

There we go…the biggest lie of the program that he is living for more than one year in PC with his own expenses…he should go and ask from a true businessman the value of his earning only if the means of earnings are “HALAL”. He really deserved much worse than this…but I do appreciate JC for such a strong control on his temper…it is highly commendable

aftab ahmed

Javed ch, is jealous that Abidi is living in PC hotel for more than a year.

Abidi is also right in saying that how many people die of hunger in Pakistan ? Look at Africa where many people die of hunger. those are the real poor people.

When should be thankful to president Zardari and PPP Govt that not many people die of hunger in Pakistan and we are lot better than African people.

shame on you
real bad shame…………………………… you want to compare pakistan with Africa?
i am sorry to say like this but its really sad

Infact if these b******* will be doing like this Pakistan will become like africa but i am sure that time will never come inshaAllah.

If such freaks like Faisal Abidi will stay in PC hotels for years, i am worried such days are not far. may Allah give knowledge and wisdom to Pakistani People not to vote these people again.

imemyself89

shame on you
real bad shame…………………………… you want to compare pakistan with Africa?
i am sorry to say like this but its really sad

Infact if these b******* will be doing like this Pakistan will become like africa but i am sure that time will never come inshaAllah.

If such freaks like Faisal Abidi will stay in PC hotels for years, i am worried such days are not far. may Allah give knowledge and wisdom to Pakistani People not to vote these people again.

Some Angry members we have here today. I second Aftab's though subtract the swearing :P

RAJKO

Abidi is most,supper rude guy ever i have seen in any GOVT,barking DOG for his master, this is the only job he got from his corrupt master, people are known by their friends,Zardari have the people like him who protect him and his black money, they are so shameless and bunch of corrupt elite who are worst in Pakistan history.

azrana

actualy i was talking that being a Anchor ,javaid SB should give him time, i know he is kind of Bhand no doubt about it, but javaid is also not doodh ka dhula, when we tease some one, we should also accept the reaction of it,

so javaid SB should give him chance to talk about him as well.

hope some of you will understand me, thanks

We all are aware of Abidi's Character, so no wonder, but Javed Ch have made a blunder mistake by saying "PIA is paying your bills for PC" Either Javed, should have had the document proof of those payments, (which I doubt these cunning people would leave any single clue) or he shouldn't have had accused of him. Now lets see, if Abidi have guts to go to court or could take any action against Javed Ch.
I noticed that also but no one above even brought that up. I believe Javed Chaudhry's information could been right but as you said, PIA officials can never verify since they care about their jobs. You might remember last year when media had shown Khursheed shah's stealing electricity. Next day he produced bills that he had paid to KESC.
I think ministers do have power to hide these things. Also there are many other methods they adopt to hide their corruption. So I don't believe Javed will be able to prove the claim which I believe was right.

K

khan125

(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)Aaj phir ho hee gaya taakra(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)

Javed chaudhry ka shuru se hi mood tha jesey tanzia andaaz se javed guftagoo kr raha tha he had planned k aaj Aabdi ki shalwaar utarni he.

I personally don't like javed choudhry's tanzia behaviour lakin aaj Faisal Raza Aabdi ko NANGA kr k Rakh diya is ne.

[hilar][hilar][hilar]Faisal Raza Aabdi ki awam k saamney shalwaar utaar de gaiee[hilar][hilar]