Kal Tak - 8th June 2010 - (Abdi Vs Javed Chaudhery) Abdi Living in PC For Past 18 months - Spent ov

SUCHQKARRWA

AFTAB IQBALL GAVEMUHBAREE FOR FAISAL ABDI .' HE WAS THATE SENTER WHO RAN WITHOUT DRESS FROM TAAYEFAA'S KOTHAA.FROM 6th floor.

Zaleel People.

Geek

Oh My GOD! Faisal Raza Abdi is living in Pearl Continental Hotel for the last 1.5 years..... And PIA pays his bills...... Oh my! He totally lies that he pays from his own pocket,

Rs.12,000 (room rent) + Rs.5,000(food) in a PC room = 17,000 x 30(days) x 12(months) = Rs.62 Lacs per year, only on living....?

What kind of business can sustain this kind of shit. Not even “Bill Gates” will live like this, when you can rent the best house in ISB for 1-2 lacs/month.... no buisness man who pays from his own pocket lives like this. What a bunch of Lies
!

Fans of PPP who give votes to corrupt Jokers like Faisal Raza Abidi. Shame on all of you! (and don’t give excuses that others are corrupt too, Faisal Raza Joker nay tou extreme hee kar dee)

Good calculation brother, one is so fool to pay such bills definitely Government of Pakistan is paying his bills

per year 4380000/- exp only for hotling what a sense........when he also personaly why he dont buy a home in this amount...............why.......as a businessmen this is my think its deal is darkness side..............but not a faithfull person do as a good businessmen.............secondly what he have business ???????????

You showed bit leniency to Mr Abidi, by mentioning low amount. The exact amount should be around 64,80,000 (18 months = 540 days, & 540 x 12,000= 64,80,000 ).

I strongly agree with you why he doesn’t buy a home? Now I realised that why PIA get lost for Billion of Rupees every year. Also realised the lost of other department as well. If such stupid and young PPP Jiyala, can spend Rs. 64,80,000 /year from (only from PIA) PIA then imagine about senior PPP Jeyalas, and the biggest Ghunda Mr Zardari....... These are all Thieves and Daku dear. PPP workers are the biggest Looters of this country. Every time they come in Govt. for Looting and nothing else.

About the business of Abidi:
Zardari is widow and lonely person in Person in President House. Now imagine what would be business of Abidi and why the expenditure of President House has increased. Everyone should think on it.

Well
what company he runs ? if he has been staying in PC on 1.5 years where is his company earning from ?
what is the business of that company ?
who i running it ?

sara dhakoosla hai............

u know what this guy should be hanged in public ..............hmmm with is master zardari and all his friends in ppp , his cooaliation partners pml and mqm , few generals ........

and InshahAllah pakistan will be a peaceful and prosperous country

..............Agreed Brother! Laikin Billi kay Galay may Ghanti Dalay ga koun.

Zardari should be Lashed atleast 100 Lashes ever day, followed by other Ghuday and Lutaray i.e. Rehman Malik, Babar Hewan, Lafeef Koopra, Faroon Naika, Fouzia, and there is big list of such corrupt people. I think almost 99 % workers of PPP are corrupt. :angry_smile:

This whole party should be destroyed completly.:angry_smile:

I think Imran should Add Slogan Ahtisaab (Accoutibility) in his party manesfeto.

Allah Pakistan ku Inn Lotairu say Pak Karay. Amin

famamdani

You showed bit leniency to Mr Abidi, by mentioning low amount. The exact amount should be around 64,80,000 (18 months = 540 days, & 540 x 12,000= 64,80,000 ). can spend Rs. 64,80,000 /year
its not per year my bro.............u understanding mistake.........i write in start per year its mean365 days only .he can leave forever with his money in hotel i am not against him............but his own money and say he is a businessmen...........i remember a old joke sorry to say ( phoophi or chacha ek fard nahi ho sakta ) isi tharah ya to ye businessmen he to phir hotling nahi kar sakt or agar hotling kar raha he to phir good businessman nahi he i chalange him.............with my own Experiance..............

Nawazish

Javed Chaudhery badly exposed

میں جاوید چودھری کو مبارک باد دیتا ہوں کہ اس نے رضا عابدی جیسے بے غیرت
کے ساتھہ آج وہ سلوک کیا جس کا وہ مستحق ہے
آج سے میں جاوید چودھری کو شیر صحافت کے نام سے مخاطب کیا کروں گا
١٢٠٠٠ روزانہ کے حساب سے اس کو ٣٦٥ سے ضرب دیں تو یہ ایک سال
کا ٤٣،٨٠٠٠٠ تنتالیس لاکھہ اسی ہزار روپے بنتے ہیں اور یہ علاوہ ان اخراجات
کے ہیں جو رضا عابدی اپنے کھانے اور عیاشی پر خرچ کرتا ہے
اور بے غیرت کس قدر ڈھٹائی سے غریب عوام کی بات بھی کر رہا تھا
لعنت ہے تم اور تمھارے مالکوں پر جنہوں نے تمہیں کھلا چھوڑہ ہوا ہے

psycho1

Javid Chodari is quit right, fasial raza wagra too boht he ajeeb or gareeb admi hia. wasy ghareeb nahi kaaha sakta, laken ajeeb insaan hia yar. chamcha of PPPP liar

BEN10

I think Javed ch always does thing like this and confront with ppp speakers, the way he talks with ppp and other is totally different. He incites other to behave badley. he should be an anchor person and dont be a party, why does not he asked these questions to Pervaiz rasheed who was talking about poor people, does Nawaz aharif and all other live in poverty. Javed ch is not fair he should shut his mouth and let the guests speak. I don't like to watch his program always boring and waisting of time, useless . All these political leaders has done nothing for people except Imran Khan... vote for Imran Khan if you want to see a better Pakistan

S

Siasati

Br. Chaudhary, A.A,

Almighty Allah keep you in his aaman Amin. These rowdy ,shameless PPPP leaders are unpredictale

and cruel people, be careful. All anchor s should join hands and educate public to get rid off

this cancer and s ave pakistan. allah hafiz.

babadeena

What a crap this debate was. The anchor should have asked one simple question from all of present:

THE DAY PRIME MINISTER INCREASED THE PRICE OF WHEAT FROM 450 TO 1000 PER MAUND IN NATIONAL ASSEMBLY.
THAT DAY WAS AND CONTINUES TO BE A DOOM DAY NOT ONLY FOR ECONOMY BUT ALSO THE PEOPLE
Where were all political
parties at that day.
Chal paray mulk ka budget bananay.

lahori

I request if any friend can give me the email address of JC. I want to congratulate him for his bold action0.

sharjeel

well Javed had full grip on the show. Well Done Javed Chaudhry. But He need to give evidence otherwise have to resigned lolz. Anyway, Abidi gonna sue you. Be careful